toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2162 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It warms up very quickly amazing product, I have allready recomended it to friends, it is pricy for a reason. Happy that i got one for myself at long last. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever purchased! Never written a review before but this product is worth writing a review for..best product ever purchased! Money well spent :) recommend to all August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaze balls :) This product is amazing and very quick to heat up if your in a rush it's perfect! Love it :) August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler is the best Since having my first GHD styler a few years ago now, I will not buy any other. The GHD products are the best , my straighteners glide through my hair and always give perfect results. Want to get the hairdryer next. But if looking for a tip top straightener get GHD. Also after nearly 2 years one of my products stopped working as it was still in guarantee by days only I returned to GHD customer services. Within 1 week a new product was returned to me at no cost to me apart from posting as I wanted to track the parcel but I could of sent it free as customer services give you a label to print. The service was very quick and top quality. Thank you GHD :) August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product does what it offers Its easy to have good hair days every day with GHD, thanks to the people who have designed this range, i can wake up confident that my hair will be looking gorgeous even if i have trouble with everything else!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product Good product for my hair type which is thick and very wavy. Glides through hair without snagging and leaves it quite shiny August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. This product was brought for my mum, she loves them had her last pair for years. She wouldn't use any others, light, does what she needs then for (straightening and curling) well worth the money. Fast delivery too. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my secong GHD iron and I am very please would recommend it A great GHD product, generally you get what you pay for. This is my second GHD Iron and once again I am please with my purchase. Wouls definately recommend it. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This oroduct didnt work with me Well i bought thos prouduct because of the reviews .. Coz it works with curly hair .. And when i tried it , didnt like at all .. Too expensive and i think it only works with silky hair not a curly hair .. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement I bought my straighteners in Jan 14 and by May they had broken. I thought it would be a real heartache trying to get them fixed but it couldn't have been easier! The people I dealt with over email were extremely helpful and within 2 weeks of reporting the problem I had a new set of straighteners delivered to my door. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Could not replace my old ghd until recently so was using a cheaper straightener, going back to a ghd has made such a difference to my hair and my style lasts longer and my hair looks healthier August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased The best straighteners ever, so pleased with the results my hair is lovely and straight August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely product good for short hair Lovely product wish I could of afforded the eclipse August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Never ceases to amaze me how much GHD's make all other straighteners look like a joke. I wanted a pair as close to the originals as I could find and these are excellent. I especially love the automatic shutdown after 30 minutes. Who knows if I'll leave them on some morning I'm in a rush? Great feature. I absolutely love them. Great investment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product My old GHDs broke and a new set were sent out to me, fantastic customer service. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic features i cannot believe i went years without buying another one! i cant live without it! i really like how it turns off after not being used for a set amount of time and love how smooth the irons are. have never had straighter hair :) August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed nowhere near as good as the old one which they have replaced. I bought the IV styler to replace my old ghd's which I decided had got a little tired and needed upgrading. What a mistaake!! The new one's are not a patch on my old one's. They just do not seem to straighten my hair the same. I even thought it might be that my hair needed a good cut (i have it trimmed every three weeks) so I had a good inch chopped off even though I am trying to grow it. Unfortunately this made no difference and I am still not very impressed with the product. I have given my old one's away or I would go back to using them!! August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product as I expected Great performance from a great product. I love the roll bag it is stored in. Having had a GHD before I was disappointed with the plug, it is really difficult to get it out of the wall socket.(nothing to grip onto) August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. Works better than any other product I have ever came accross. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick straightening I bought the classic black ghd and I have the curliest hair. It works very well and I find that the damage done on my hair is much less that I expected probably due to the quality of the straightener! :) August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and useless Really disappointed that there is no temperature control on the strqightners. It singes my hair causing split ends and makes is dull. So expensive even my hair dresser has a cheap version of stylets which vibrates and have variable control. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by im never going back to normal cheap straightners I love my ghd since I brought it year ago and still is working the same from when it was new. I straighten my hair often because I have really curly hair but using the ghd does less damage than a normal straighter would. So I can keep straighting and have healthy hair its a win-win situation August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! Even though GHDs are a little pricer than most other brands, I certainly think they are worth the money I paid. It just makes my hair so smooth and they feel easier to use than my old ones! I bought it a couple of months ago and I really hope it lasts a few years as they are the best straighteners I own! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent ghd, its by far the best straightner i have ever used! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product heats up immediately This product is the best I have ever used. I am impressed with the cover for protecting the ceramic plates- a very good idea. Overall It does exactly what it is supposed to do very quickly and easily. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old styler Not sure I like this new styler as it doesn't straighten my hair as well as my old one did. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not like the old 1s These ghd's are not like the old 1s.i feel the plates have no 'grab' in them so the hair isnt grabbd properly to straighten my hair.i have to keep goin over it and over it again which is pointless.i have an older ghd from over 7 years ago and its briliant.it wil grab my hair tight and straighten the section in 1 or 2 goes,not like the new 1 which i might have to run it over a section about 7 or 8 times.i would not buy a ghd again since they have changed the plates and i told my friend not to either August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st GHDs Fantastic features, love that they bleep at you so you know theyre hot. Would have liked them to come with a heat proof mat and a way you can close them otherthan running the wire around them. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more bad hair days! I knew that this product was good as friends and family have bought it and my daughter has done my hair with her ghd; my hairdresser had used it on my hair so I just had to have one for myself. I love the ghd spray which I was recommended to use just prior to using the straighteners and together they give my hair a glossy sheen. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning ghd customer This is my second ghd product, and I am still extremely happy with my product. So slick and so easy to use. Love them! August 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 67 next>>