toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1819 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality overall but not as good as my old ones I was sad when my old GHDs gave up the ghost recently but was glad and amazed that they had lasted 8 long years (being used most days). I didn't read any reviews before I bought my next pair as I assumed they they will have only improved, however I found that I actually wish I had that 8-year old pair back in working order. Although they look very much the same, I find that the new plates do not glide as well on my hair and that they actually snag my hair as I use them. This has meant I don't get the same sleek finish that I used to and I'm worried that I may be doing more damage to my hair. I'm hoping that with time they may become smoother to use but I've not noticed any change just yet. Still just glad that I have a working pair again though (and I quite like the bleep that tells me they're up to temperature) March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I would recommend this product to people who love to style their hair nd to keep it straight March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Brilliant product basic but excellent. Would recommend to anyone. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this classic styler!!! This is by far, the best straightener I've ever owned! I bought it mainly to curl my hair and it does a fantastic job. No pulling, you just need to close it gently...no need to use much force to make sure it's tightly clamped. Just literally let the styler do the work for you. Love it!!! March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I have been looking for perfect straightener and this is THE ONE. I have strong, thick hair and most of products do not really work on my hair and it actually fries it. But this one just goes on smooth and actually works! I highly recommend it to everyone!!! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality product! My new ghd styler has made a massive difference to my hair, I have always purchased cheap straighteners that burnt my hair and took forever to heat up, until now. Without a doubt definitely worth the money, even my colleagues have commented on how much better my hair looks! I'll never go for generic brand hair stylers again! March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Does what it states Excellent for taming my unruly waves. Excellent gift to give or receive March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product was the greatest gift ever and it works like magic I can know straight my hair very faster than usual and my hair stays straight for a long time. March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV straightner Love these, they glide through my hair no problem without breaking my hair, I would definatly recommend March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day How did I not know that deep down underneath all the fuzz that it is possible to have good hair March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simple and easy to use had many straightners over the years but these are by far the best straightners I have ever had. Love them. Quick no messing around. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As promised arrived the next day Fabulous service, ordered early evening and they arrived by lunch time the next day. as always a fabulous product. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ab fab Best product ever this is my second ghd ( as thr other one I stept on ) amazing quality value for money I even use the hair dryer March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love ghd!! I love my ghd!! Cant live without it. It gets hot so fast. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is just the best i have ever had I love it so much cause it is smooth and silky it is just the best thing that i have ever had for my hair March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heat issues They dont heat up as good as older style ghds so disappointed March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive, worth every penny. Bought the limited addition at Christmas, not impressed,, so I went out and bought the ghd IV, a lot better, keep the others as spares. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener GHD is expensive and is probably too expensive for what it is. However, these are really good straighteners that do a really good job. Had trouble with last pair so hoping this pair don;t let me down! When I had to replace my broken ones though I came straight back to GHD as I know they really are the best ones to get. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I was bought these as a present for my old GHDs- which were probably over 5 years old. The New ones are fab - they straighten better and I love the fact that they beep to tell me they are ready to use! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only straightners to own Having used various makes of straightners, have now decided that these are the best, do your hair in less time, straightnens first time and keep the style in March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love GHD's GHD's are a quality product. A bit pricey but quality goods always are. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product and jade colour This product not only looks very on trend colour wise. But has great timings to reach maximum heat and hair stays straight for a long time after use :) March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best!! Nothing compares to them you get what you pay for and the customer service second to none March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed After reading so many reviews about the GHD IV Styler both online and word of mouth (including my hairdresser) I decided to spend the extra money and invest in one. I've now used it a few times and I'm disappointed as I don't find it any better than my previous straighteners which were a lot cheaper. Even though it has a great feature of heating up within seconds, the time taken to straighten hair is still quite long and I found that my hair didn't hold as long as expected. I went to a wedding last time I used it and I had to restraighten it between church and reception as it started to lose it's hold. By the end of the night it was getting wavy again rather than staying nice and silky smooth straight. I used anti frizz heat protector spray but still had fly away hairs. My hair is quite thick and curly so I had it cut shorter and thinned out but this still didn't make much difference to the end result. My sister who has much thinner, straighter hair also tried it and said she found it no better than other brands and below her expectations. I'm just not sure what the hype is about as my previous straighteners were just as good (some I'd say even better) then the ghd so unfortunately I'm disappointed with this one. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortinatley now a former GHD customer... Unfortunately this new product now makes me a former GHD lover. It does not seem to get as hot as my older models. They have started to dry my hair out as I am having to go over the same section of hair several times in comparison to once with my old ones to achieve the same style. The plastic feels cheep on the new models and my hair doesn't seem to glide through the plates with the same ease as the others. I am sorry to say but overall not happy with the changes & I have been a GHD customer since 2002 purchasing many items from their range. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! This is not my first GHD straightener and when my last one had to be replaced after it was damaged I didn't even consider buying anything else but a GHD! I recommend them to everyone, it is an essential item to me! March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to manage Love my ghds could not live without them. They work excellent on my hair March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 replacement straighteners I can`t praise GHD enough for what they did for me. My warranty was over by a few days but they still replaced my broken straighteners for me. No other company I know would do that. I love my GHD`s and nothing else straightens my thick curly hair so easily. Thanks again for all your help March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!!!! cannot go wrong with original!!! Thank you ghd for making my hair tame and have a good hair day everyday March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant product I had my previous GHD product for 10 years, and still works today. My new one that I purchased 2014, is just as good as my old one but as extra features that my previous one did not have. I am so pleased, it glides smoothly through my hair, that I am thinking of buying the wider one also. I certainly would recommend to just pay that little bit extra for GHD product, and you will never regret it. March 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>