toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2423 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every woman needs a GHD styler The styler is very easy to use. It has great features, it gives a little beep when switched on an again when ready to use. It heats up extremely quickly and is very light to handle. Straight or curly, it gives the hair a lovely sheen. At home or away on holiday, my ghd styler is always to hand. Perfect!! November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not opened yet! Can't review this yet as my girlfriend will know what I've bought her for Christmas and in anycase its still in the nice box it came in. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My new hair straighteners are my favourite so far! November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Bought these for my mum for her birthday as she's always wanted some, she is very pleased with them,she has very curly hair and instead of taking 45 minutes with her old ones it now only takes her 20,overall great product and I would buy them in the future November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is perfect for sleek hair style Best hair straighteners going ghds well worth the money I've had mine for 7 years now and still going strong! Hence the reason I've bought the v gold ones they are even better! And these ones as a present! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD I have had a few other straightners and none of them did what the ghd does! It took an hour to do my hair with the normal straightners but with my ghd it takes me 20min... And its straighter than ever before!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT November 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straighteners Perfect. But burnt my ear when using it a few times, could you build something onto this to stop this. Thanks. I ahve a few design ideas for this if you need some help. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product. Bought these to replace my old set of straighteners which lasted for years. Had them repaired two or three times, till it was finally time to buy a new set. Fantastic product. Would recommend to friends. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair styler This is the best styler on the market. I took a long time to decide as it is a considered purchase but I would not hesitate as it is far superior to any others I have tried. Well worth it you won't be disappointed. I love it. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long hair this is THE ONE! Bought these for myself. Best straighteners I have ever used.they glide through your hair and the wider plates make it a dream. Unfortunately they walk constantly to my two teenage girls rooms who now refuse to use anything else. Just purchased another two for them for Xmas. Don,t usually bother with writing reviews but these are amazing. Well done November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great quality but lacks performance While it is obvious that the product is made of high quality material its performance doesn't add up!!! while hair is straightened the straightener fails to decrease the volume of hair at the same time, which as an end product creates a massive head of hair...not attractive, so I suggest an improvement be made so that the volume is lowered so that hair falls straight against the head looking silky smooth and natural. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I like: how fast it heats up. the long cord. how easily it glides through my hair. It doesn't seem to do any better job on my hair than much cheaper products I have had. This may be due to operator error. I am a little apprehensive about holding it on my hair too long, and that may be the problem. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good service for faulty GHD I purchased my new Jamella GHD in August 2013 and unfornately they stopped working during the first week of November 2013. I had returned my faulty GHD to GHD Hair Head Office and in two weeks they I had replaced me with a brand new GHD styler, which I am very happy with. Fab service. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners Would definately recommend these. Tames my frizzy hair perfectly!! November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very easy to use I find my new hair straighteners were worth spending the extra money on. I now have a safe and easy way to style my hair. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners I find the GHD collection to be excellent, I have curly thick hair and these do a great job. I would recommend them to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a pair of irons. My previous pair lasted for at least 8 or more years, so even though they are an expensive item they will supersede most other makes. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't go wrong with these straighteners! The second pair I've had and will buy a third when these die! November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this ♥ Straightens hair within seconds and it stays straight all day absolutely love it November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact they tell me when they've reached right temperature and the swivel cable. My previous GHD straighteners were 15 years old and temperature could be a little hit and miss, but that said they were used every day! The new ones are so much quicker to use and I hope they last as long! They are bright yellow too rather than black. November 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied I m so much happy when I buy GHD strainer it's expensive product as well. I used Babylisa strainer it's was same performance as well as quality like GHD. I didn't see any difference in GHD . As per my opinion better to buy babylisa strainer cheaper and good qulity. November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The King of hair straighteners I have owned many pairs of straighteners over the years but GHD's for me are the top banana!! Given to me as a gift, from the very first use I was amazed at how shiny and healthy my hair looked and felt. Now I only need to touch it up between washes and the GHD's combat my cow's lick fringe nightmare with ease. Yes they're pricey, but for good reason - you will get far better quality styling out of them. They heat up in under 15 seconds but never reach too high a temperature that causes your hair to frazzle. Amazing! November 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best hair straightener Quick heat up function, the beeping feature is a great addition indicating temperature ready. Lightweight and easy to hold, plates glide through hair with ease. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens hair correctly I'd hoped for it to include a bag or something to transport the straighteners and have something to rest them on when they were being used. Otherwise the heat could damage surfaces and sometimes the straighteners. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Love these stylers. They make my hair feel incredibly soft not like other stylers. Recommend the heat protect spray. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement cable successfully installed Once I'd managed to undo the hinge, installing the replacement cable became a very satisfying experience - though it was fiddly and needed patience. However the ghd user is very pleased with the result and I'm a proud mum. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny Love these straighteners, would never use any other brand now! Totally worth the money. Don't think I could live without them :) November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply The Best After buying a pair of GHD's for my daughter and secretly trying them out I decided to treat myself to a pair of my own, they are without doubt the best hair straightners I have ever owned and I can't imagine ever buying anything else. November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is ready in seconds, no hanging around to reach temperature. The speed of heating up is impressive. Light and easy to use. GHD a brand name you can rely on. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the 2nd pair off ghd I've had n won't eva buy any other straightener Ghd all the way.wont ever buy any other straightners..perfect straight hair in seconds November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straightners love the silver finish great straightners love the silver finish they work really well much quicker results than other i have used November 17, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 73 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling