toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2194 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I get one sooner! Thank you to my beautiful daughter Katrina, I love my new ghd, it's fantastic!!!!!! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent As per usual A slick new upgrade from my last GHD's. Actually makes my hair feel like I have been to the salon every time. Couldn't use anything else. Thank You September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I have been using these for a month and I am very pleased with the results. I have curly hair and with ordinary straighteners my hair doesn't stay straight for long. With the ghd's my hair stays straight all day. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I absolutely love my GHD. I cannot manage without it. I bought this GHD because my previous GHD was wearing out, and I knew I couldn't be without one. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unfortunately, I didn't realise that there wouldn't be a choice of how hot I could have the styler and I think it is a bit on the hot side for my hair Could kick myself for not checking if there was a heat varience control. A bit too hot for my hair. September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH & SLEEK Compared to my previous straightening irons,ghd are by far superior. Quick and easy to use,leaving my dry and frizzy hair sleek and shiney. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unjustified price... I finally went and purchased a GHD after years of contemplating and was expecting a lot from this product given all the positive reviews. Perhaps my expectations were too high, because I have to admit I was disappointed. The straighten did not hold that well and my hair became static at the ends. Having said this, it is probably the best iron I have used to date. However, I don't think it's worth what it is as I'm sure I would have had similar, if not better, results with a cheaper alternative. September 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This is my second of the GHD styler. I had my previous ones for 6 years and they got really hot. However the new pair I have don't get half as hot so I am a little disappointed with them. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best! From the moment I purchased my first pair of GHD's around 10 years ago I've never looked back. There's a reason why there are Facebook pages dedicated to these straighteners and how they've changed people's lives! My hair is bushy with a random kink without these and they'll add a smooth wave/curl once you've mastered the 'twist'. Fab, fab, fab - please never ever stop making these - I'd have to buy 2o pairs and stock pile them! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product overall Dear GHD Creators, Product is amazing, sleek, light, easy to use, hot, which makes it easier to work with hardly manageable hair as for a hairdresser for me it is very important to achieve the result that client requires, and the great Bonus it Heats up so quickly its unbelievable, so far no downsides, happy with the product, gives a professional finish and result. Also its perfect for creating a wave or curls. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is the best! Was given the ghd styler has a present from my wonderful boyfriend, since day one they have never let me down, they work wonders day after day and leave me with fantastic results, I would recommend this product to anyone considering to purchase this. Fantastic product September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I absolutely love these straighteners! They are perfect for any day at any time and have shortened my straightening routine to only half an hour, WOW! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe I waited this long to get some! Amazing product such an improvement on other straighteners - saves so much time in the morning September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this GHD I love this GHD very much. In fact it's my first GHD. Heat up really quickly and hassle free. I even used it on my best friend and hope she will get one too. Highly recommended September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My last stylers lasted over 6 years, and bought these as a replacement. Absolutely fantastic, straightens my hair in under 30 minutes and keeps it straight until the next wash. Won't be buying anything but GHD's for the foreseeable future! September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Hands down the best straightener I have ever used and well worth the money, Produces a perfect straight result every time in half the time it used to take me to straighten my hair, and lasts for days on my otherwise frizzy, curly hair. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first GHD Well what can I say my GHD,s are fantastic. They leave my hair lookïng like I,ve been to the hairdresser. My husband commented himself asking if I had been to the colour room to my hair done again? No I did it myself what more can I say. Love them September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase So much easier to use than my previous (Remington) model, and significantly quicker to heat. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best investment and hair product that I have spent money on! Reliable and always leave your hair with a professional look and feel. I used to think they were expensive but iv not bought a pair for a while, and to be honest they have hardly changed in price. Having replaced my old GHDS, I make the most of them whenever I can without damaging my hair too much x September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler ! I bought the V Styler to replace my IV one, its a great product works just as good as my previous one, its lighter and comes with a heat guard. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short hair! I brought these Iv Stylers after having my hair cut very short after growing it quite long! I had previously used the wider plated GHD's which just weren't suitable for short hair. These stylers are curved which makes curving layers round in a short bob so easy and i am IN LOVE with how it looks when i use them to curl my hair and make sexy waves. I was upset after cutting off my long hair into a bob but these have made me love it again :) September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My hair straitening past i dont need to wake up early going to work to do my hair. I really love my GHD styler 4, the only thing i didnt like when i received it it has damage on the plates it has scratch. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I bought this styler on the advice of my hairdresser. I had heard a lot of good things about GHD stylers and products. However, I have to say my ratings reflect my opinions of the product.....average. Sorry to say that I find no difference between the GHD and my previous styler, which was considerably cheaper. One reason I bought GHD was because the temperature control on my old styler was too near handle and occasionally was accidently turned up. Because of this I burned my hair. The GHD styler has no temperature control and has only one temperature setting.....hot. Too hot for my hair I feel. So overall, sorry but despite all the hype, I can only say that GHD is no better that some cheaper allternatives. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy anything else I've always had GHD. So when my first pair broken (which where 6years old) I was upset as they had last such a long time. Then I had to use some other hair straighter. They where rubbish, I was so glad when my NEW GHD came. My hair looks and feel healthy again. I hope these ones will last 6years. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first ghd and its great This is my first ghd and I have to say it lives to my expectation, my hair looks great. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I won't use anything other than ghd again! This product is easy to use, it heats up quickly and leaves hair feeling soft and smooth. I find these straighteners actually improve the quality of my hair, unlike other products I have tried which pull or snag leaving my hair damaged. I wont use anything other than ghd from now on. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these ghds Really good, work perfectly would never buy straighteners other than ghds again September 8, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 68 next>>