toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2286 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very handy product Easy to use. performed very well. I can easily straighten my hair with this product. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a good features Very satisfied with the product, warming up very quickly, long cable October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tool I put off buying ghd for 4 months to replace my old ghd. Why?!!! So glad I went back what a difference. The only reason it doesnt get 5 ★ all round as I havent tried any others and the only thing would be a temperature control. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd is awesome I love using my ghd. I dont know what I would do with out it. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only straighteners to have! Love these straighteners, they heat up quickly with and beep when they are ready. Easy to use and excellent results October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A replacement for a pair of straighteners I bought 4 years previous. Long lasting and with a 2 year guarantee, this product is great. Also with the £20 off deal, much cheaper than expected! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment Flattens my hair easily with minimal effort. And when I curl my hair with the styler they last longer than a curling iron and the curls look much better. Worth the investment, I love it! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ghd product Had these kind for the last couple years, very reliable, only reason I purchased a new pair was because I was sharing with my mum and it was getting difficult to share so I got my own pair, would recommend. My hair is frizzy/ wavy, most straighteners will do the job, but ghds seem to be the only make that keep it straight all day/ night! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Wouldn't have anything else than my ghds love them October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this styler Loving my new GHD IV Styler. Makes my hair feel so smooth and light. It glides so easily over my hair so I can straighten or curl my hair. Perfect! October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only problem is I've had the GHD for less than a year and there is a fault with the power switch, it doesn't always work Only problem is I've had the GHD for less than a year and there is a fault with the power switch, it doesn't always work October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners after trying various other brands. I have found my hair styles more quickly with this item and they glide through my hair easily. As I have curly hair that tends to go frizzy in damp conditions I can achieve a better result. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Would never use another pair of straightners again! October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market Great product. Heats up in 30 seconds and leaves hair really smooth and shiny. Well worth the extra money over cheaper imitations. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift! Great gift! Excellent straightener! Bought for a friend who loved it! Have one myself has lasted me for years still is working! October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed GHD customer This iron stopped working two months after I returned it to ghd. I haven't returned it cause I'm so frustrated!! Really disappointed. October 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a disappointment I finally got around to buying GHD straighteners, but what a disappointment they are.... I'm beginning to wonder if I have a faulty set?? I purchased the straighteners the day before my birthday and thought that on my birthday I would have salon straight hair, but not to be. I think the problem is that the heat plates are not long enough - I thought the big thing about GHD's was how hot they are supposed to get - well not mine!! Just overall disappointment. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Bought these to replace set of Morphy Richard's (Mark Hill) straighteners that I had had for almost 10 years. I thought they would be of a similar quality as they have a reputation which has made their name almost synonymous with hair straighteners. However I was less than impressed by the feel - felt lightweight and cheap and the performance - I have fairly thick hair - and it takes me longer to get the result that I am used to. I will be surprised if these last as long! October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Okay This product is okay, not as good as I expected but still better than any other Hair straighteners. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good product and easy to use Good product, very easy to use. High quality. Would definitely recommend to a friend October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional result The ghd IV styler gives a fast and professional result at every use. I love it ! October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product So much better than old hair straightener - have been dropping hints about getting one of these for ages! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with my Present Received as a birthdy present, at my request, and really happy with it, so glad I decided to take the plunge and finally get one. Would recommond. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing I love my ghd's.i have had 4/5 pairs now and they never let me down!! :-) October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome on my Afro hair. Long lasting too This is my second pair of ghds and no other straightener compares, fact! I'm currently transitioning back to natural Afro hair after years of perm and this gets my roots dead straight, super quick and effortless October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous sleek styler Thank you so much for my replacement straightener! Unfortunately the first one did not switch on properly when I went to use it recently and I was able to get this replacement by contacting GHD through the website. Such a gorgeous straightener, with beautiful plates. No styler gives sleeker hair to the quality finish it provides. Made sure I had the first use of the new one; made me feel a million dollars! You will feel so much better about yourself when you leave the house.... no matter which way you want to style your hair. My sisters and brother all love to use it. There is no better appliance on the market. Quality straightener and services to match. Very prompt. Thanks GHD! I know I can count on you every time. Emma. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I had my last ghds for about 6 years so happy to buy same product when they finally broke. Instead of the fancy boxing up my last ones had a heat proof zip up box which I kept, as the new ones did not have this feature which was a shame. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I got this for a present for my daughters 18th birthday she was very happy with it October 3, 2013
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.