toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 200 kr off this ghd styler

1 399,00 kr 1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 399,00 kr

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 199,00 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 598,00 kr

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 499,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2833 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - STILL THE BEST I have never owned a GHD until recently, I used to borrow my friends one as I have very difficult hair (curly, frizzy, thick) GHD keeps my hair straight all day long and only a quick straight is needed the next day Definitely the best product ever! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Are more expensive, but after trying them they are well worth the money, they just glide through your hair. You don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair so less damage to your hair. February 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable to hold These are my first GHD's, and some what disappointed with them. I've heard so many good reviews about GHD straighteners but not sure what all the fuss is about. I've been straightening my hair for a long time. These do not give me a sleek silky look. My last straighteners (other brand) was so much better. On a positive note, they are comfortable to hold. February 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast efficient service Brought as gif t for my daughter they have been great thanks February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love forever I have had ghd hair straightener for about 4 years now! I have very heavy and thick hair which is a bit curly. I am a very frequent user and unfortunately just weeks before Christmas my beloved straightener had got broken. I was shocked and scared of not having my best friend with me! My partner listened to me all the way,and he did suprise me with a brand new styler! It only takes 15 minutes to achieve my final look! Loving it so much! Favourite brand! Thank you Ghd! February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Hair stays straight for days, not like other straightners. Makes hair feel lovely. I absolutely love my GHDS February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good 10 yrs after my first ones! These are a replacement to my last set that I had for over 10 years. I would never use any other brand of straighteners! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair investment! I've been through many straighteners and while all have been good, I was tired of preparing myself for when my current hot tool was going to bite the dust. I decided to research GHD and shortly after reading reviews about this classic iron I was ready to take the leap and invest in a real professional iron. I have naturally curly hair and this iron has actually transformed my hair. Since the first use my hair is healthier and shiner. More importantly NO breakage, as it has one heat setting. I like that you can do straight styles and curly styles and that the time that it takes me to do my hair has been cut in half. If anyone reading this is still on the edge of buying one of these irons, please believe me when I say you won't be sorry. I'll be investing in more tools in the future! February 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great product poor quality This is my fourth purchase of GHD's due to all becoming faulty with the same problem, the wire begins to make a crackle noise and cuts out. Aside from this it is a great product I just hope this final pair last! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product. Heats up in no time and straightens hair very quickly. My hair is so smooth afterwards. The curved design also makes it so easy to wave or curl my hair too. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! Always wanted salon looking curls but on my coarse hair it was difficult to get with any other products! This wand made my hair look shiny and sleek and my curls kept shape for a few days without even using any styling products! February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for styling My hair is thick, long and frizzy and these straighteners make it sleek and straight within minutes. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent straighteners Best straightners ive had well worth the money would recommend January 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs variable heat control I like my straightners but needs heat control and a loop for hanging on my hook on my dressing table. January 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is good It looks nice and straightens very good it's light , heats up fast January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Does exactly what it says on the tin" Stylish, neat, heats up in seconds, perfect for all hair lengths. Tames my mad shoulder length hair making it silky smooth. An amazing replacement for my non-ghd straighteners. Never going back. It "does exactly what it says on the tin" - ever since I got my new GHD hair straighteners, I enjoy a Good Hair Day -everyday ! :) January 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay I feel I have to go over my hair numerous times before it becomes straight. I also feel this pulls my hair.. I bought these in desperation as my Cloud 9 straighteners were off being fixed due to me dropping them. January 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product The product definatly works well, but must say was expecting to see a big difference to my non GHD product but generally the same results as whenever I had my done at a salon.it looked fab after for days, but when I do it it lasts and looks the same but that perhaps could just be because ur hair always looks better when done by a professional But in general I am happy with the product. A lot quicker to warm up, and I have crazy frizzy hair and still looks good even if when I do it myself. January 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is perfect for my curly hair very quick ,and perfect heat. The GHD is fantastic with my curly hair dose a wonderful job . Only prouduct that can do a good job and have a perfect look . I love how it smoothly straightnes without putting or herting my hair . Takes no time at all and stays lovely upto 3-4 days. January 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not performing up to standard I have owned GHDs in the past and all have been much better than my current one. It doesn't seem to work as it should. In the past (with old GHDs and other straighteners) I've been able to run the straightener down my hair once and it becomes straight. With this one, I'm finding that I have to go over the same piece of hair 2 or three times to get the same effect. I can't imagine that this is good for my hair. I'm not sure if this one is faulty or not, but it's not good enough. I can buy a much cheaper straightener and get better results. Next time I might just do that. January 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product does not seem to get hot enough I purchased ghd straightners as I had a pair two/ three years previous and was always very pleased with them,unfortunately this time I am not as pleased,although they do straighten my curly hair after running them through my hair a few times they are nowhere near as good as previous ones,so I am disappointed January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect Treated myself to a pair of Ghd, should have done this a long time ago. Leaves my hair straight all day. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product in all ways I am really happy with my ghd. As my daughter has Shirley Temple curls and she absolutely loves it. January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great It heats up really quick, it makes my hair look smooth & shiny January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great , great features great purchase that works miracles on naturally curly hair. Great !! January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first GHDs Should have bought some years ago! Heat up in an instant and produce excellent results on my daughters hair (for whom they were bought) January 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product Great styler and versatile! Leaves my hair silky and smooth. Best heat styling product I've tried. Very happy =) January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My first pair of GHDs, wanted to see what all the fuss was about - now I know - definitely different to normal straighteners so much better - worth buying January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says I had been dreaming of owning a pair of GHD straighteners for ages. They perform so well leaving my hair beautifully sleek with no snagging like my previous straighteners. I would definitely recommend this product. My hair stays perfectly straight even after sleeping. January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great performance My ghds are the best hair straighteners I've ever purchased. I'm really pleased with them, they are great and live up to there reputation. Money well spent. January 28, 2015
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 84 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.