toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2285 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short hair! I brought these Iv Stylers after having my hair cut very short after growing it quite long! I had previously used the wider plated GHD's which just weren't suitable for short hair. These stylers are curved which makes curving layers round in a short bob so easy and i am IN LOVE with how it looks when i use them to curl my hair and make sexy waves. I was upset after cutting off my long hair into a bob but these have made me love it again :) September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My hair straitening past i dont need to wake up early going to work to do my hair. I really love my GHD styler 4, the only thing i didnt like when i received it it has damage on the plates it has scratch. September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I bought this styler on the advice of my hairdresser. I had heard a lot of good things about GHD stylers and products. However, I have to say my ratings reflect my opinions of the product.....average. Sorry to say that I find no difference between the GHD and my previous styler, which was considerably cheaper. One reason I bought GHD was because the temperature control on my old styler was too near handle and occasionally was accidently turned up. Because of this I burned my hair. The GHD styler has no temperature control and has only one temperature setting.....hot. Too hot for my hair I feel. So overall, sorry but despite all the hype, I can only say that GHD is no better that some cheaper allternatives. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy anything else I've always had GHD. So when my first pair broken (which where 6years old) I was upset as they had last such a long time. Then I had to use some other hair straighter. They where rubbish, I was so glad when my NEW GHD came. My hair looks and feel healthy again. I hope these ones will last 6years. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first ghd and its great This is my first ghd and I have to say it lives to my expectation, my hair looks great. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I won't use anything other than ghd again! This product is easy to use, it heats up quickly and leaves hair feeling soft and smooth. I find these straighteners actually improve the quality of my hair, unlike other products I have tried which pull or snag leaving my hair damaged. I wont use anything other than ghd from now on. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these ghds Really good, work perfectly would never buy straighteners other than ghds again September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply excellent! My first GHD & am very happy with my purchase! It never fails me! September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I changed to another brand when my first set of GHD's broke, when they broke I bought my new set, didn't realise how much I missed them until I started using them again!! September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD brilliant Had my first pair for 5 years and just bought a new pair . Like the feature that they turn off after 30 minutes for safety. They are much lighter and therefore easy to style with, a great investment and would not purchase anything else. September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Only fault is that your hair gets caught and pulls on the edge of the plates September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product gets the job done with ease Execellent product, gets the job done with minimal effort. Would recommend others to purchase this product although it is really expensive it is worth it. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them , brilliant I love my ghds ,I have long thick frizzy hair and its so smooth and easy to use , even if its to sort my fringe out I know I can rely on them , September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy efficient product Good safety feature if you forget it. Best hair straightener that I have owned September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Ghd straighteners are the best on the market they leave your hair with a lovely glossy shine and are user friendly. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I love my GHD my old one broke after i had it for at least 7 years and i had to purchase the GHD IV Styler it is good and have not had a problem with it so far September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I am on my 4th pair of ghd's in 15 years fantastic would never ever use anything else. I have curly really frizzy hair and they are the only thing that works September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient I have used other brands before, but when a professional created curls with these stylers on my baby fine straight hair, I was amazed. My hair won't curl without a fight! Obviously I need curling products and it'll never been super tight because of my hair texture, but it was curly. I can replicate it at home and it's good for adding body from the root. On thicker hair I would buy the larger hotter stylers but great for medium to fine hair :) September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my ghd's love them - this is my 2nd pair. just one small thing - they don't seem as hot has my 1st pair, but they still do the job better than any other straighteners I've tried September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing result I could not believe in my eyes the first time I used it. A friend of mine suggested it and to be honest I was too sceptical because I have tried so many different types with no sufficient result. But this time was different. My hair not only was extremely straight but shinny as well. And this lasted even after the night sleep. It was as if a proffessional had straighten my hair. So I did not hesitate at all and I order my own GHD. Thank you so much September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results! I treated myself to my ghd straighteners after my daughter received a pair as a Christmas gift and loved them. I have thick hair and have to get it thinned out and cut every 6 weeks. This product actually made my hair style stay in all day which is like a miracle. Would highly recommend this product to anyone. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too impressed I was told so much about ghds but am disappointed but maybe put it down to where they were purchased. When I use them they always seem to catch my hair and have been told they should glide through your hair. Maybe will try again but a different set in the future. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the way my hair feels after I love that is quick to heat up and does the job. I like that my hair really soft after use. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever bought and used I have extremely frizzy hair and have tried several other cheaper straighteners on the market. None come even close to these GHDs. This GHD model heats up extremely quickly (within a matter of seconds) and the plates run smoothly through my very difficult hair. It takes only a few minutes to straighten with these, as opposed to at least 20 minutes with other cheaper brands. Best used with products as well, for example argam oil, but still I cannot fault them. I will never go back to a cheaper brand again. I am delighted and astonished at their effectiveness. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 GHD Styler Great item, i love GHD's, they are the only straighner that works on my hair! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day September 1, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 70 next>>