toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2093 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does wonders and is recommended to all. I don't use this product however this product is a must in our home and is easy to use and consumes less time styling your hair to how you would like it. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens quickly but my hair gets caught often I find i've actually stopped heat styling my hair completely since buying my ghd... Which kinda says something about how I feel about it. It does create styles very quickly and easily whether it be straight curly or wavy. However, the plates pull out strands of my hair all the time (which is kinda painful!) and my ends get fried more easily with this product than any other brand, even after using a quality heat protectant. Had I known this before I splurged I definitely wouldn't have. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Happy with 1st but not with last two I loved my first ghd but the next two I found were really bad for snagging the hair and burning the hair. I have tried many different protective sprays and doesn't seem to help at all!! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV Styler Amazing product, suitable to all hair types, long or short. I recommend the Ghd to everyone. You will no longer have any bad hair days. July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd styler I'm disappointed with this particular hair straightener. I have only ever bought Ghd products as my daughter , who is a hairdresser recommended them. I have bought and replaced 4 in total, this model I feel isn't as effective as previous purchases. I would probably consider trialling a different brand next time July 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Straighteners This product is good quality but to me they don't get as hot as my previous straighteners which were the exact same model. I feel they take much longer for me to get the result I want. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product and good delivery These straighteners area great quality product and straighten even my think hair with ease! Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They were delivered to me in NZ without a problem. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Cannot believe I went without this product so long. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love mine, and always telling other people to get one, they will never use anything else , I am one of 4 sisters and we all believe in this product Love mine, my 3 sisters love theirs, and we are always telling people that the product is amazing , will never use anything else July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, all-round styling tool It's so easy to create many different looks with this straightner. From dead-straight to curly, my hair always looks great! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was faulty Had to bring it to an electrics store and change the faulty plug after one day. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by should have bought this product many years ago! absolutely loving using it! thank you. Should have bought it many years ago! Absolutely loving using it! Thank you. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener the best! Very reliable straightener with great features that works the best on my hair type July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what is is supposed to do I have thick wavy hair and this is the only product that can tame my frizz July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent basic model This is a great basic model, next time I would order a carry bag for travel and 1 that also curls hair July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. When I was contemplating by a ghd I just couldn't believe that there could be enough difference from my hair straightener that had just died to a ghd to worthy paying the extra dollars but I was continually recommended to buy a ghd from friends and not to buy anything else but. I then bit the bullet and decided to go all out and treat myself to a ghd, I have never looked back. It exceeded my expectations and I now recommend it too, to anyone I can. It is a great product, July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd These great features include quick straightening even when rushing, good speed and fantastic and reliable performance. Can sometimes do curls myself better than a hairdresser! Just want to say thank you because it has been the best straightener i have ever bought. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Well! This is my second Classic Styler... Don't want a different brand! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well made and dependable!! This product is not good, if you have fine hair, for loose waves or curls, period!! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Not happy with the purchase, the iron dry my hair and didnt straight it! I wish I could have my mone back! July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( It short circuited, and intermittently turns off and on -- the same EXACT issue happened with my roommate's GHD :( As I'm googling the problem, seems to be a very prevalent issue amongst other GHD flat iron users. Very much a bummer, because it did make my hair look very shiny when it worked. Now it's too frustrating to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. July 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features not the best I like how the straighter will automatically turn off after 30 minutes. I also like how the it beeps when it is ready for use. Not the best straightener I have had but does work well. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After having several different less expensive straighteners and suffering hair frazzle on occasions, I decided to splash out on the real McCoy. So pleased with my new GHd's.The difference when I use them now is amazing, Hair feels silky smooth and takes much less effort to use than the previous ones. Thanks GHD July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these ghds are the best thing ever dont go for the cheaper ones dont last 2mins treat yourself to these ghd you wont ever go back to normal straightners July 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hugely disappointing There are my 4th pair of GHD's in the past 11 years. My 2nd and 3rd pair still work but wanted a pair with dual voltage for taking overseas. I was in two minds about ordering another pair after reading the reviews but have loved my previous ones and thought I'd give them a chance. I've tried the new ones several times on my long thick, frizzy hair but I have to go over and over the same piece of hair to achieve the straightness I'd like. When I use my old set, I only need to go over it once or twice. I will definitely be returning these and looking for an alternative brand. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faithful ghd's Lighter weight than my original GHD's but do the job just as well. They do not seem to cling to your hair as tightly but for my fine but wavy hair they are perfect for straightening / styling quickly and with ease. July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product, it's the best I've ever used. I have wanted some ghd straighteners for ages, as my hairdresser uses them in the salon. I now have salon styled hair everyday, thanks to this amazing product!! It is so easy to use and gives a great result every time. Thank you so much. July 10, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 65 next>>