toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2308 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by great product but not for people with fine hear I do not use it offen, although I am using the GHD Hot Iron spray it still burn the ends of my hair. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD original purchance comparrison 2003 to 2012 I got my first GHD in 2003 it lasted 8 years until one of the plates came loose from the casing. I chose the original one again cause i really liked my first one, however have found this one purchased in 2012 December is much lighter and feels like it was made a lot more cheaply. It is no where near as good in feeling and performance as my first one. I have to go over each piece of hair about 5 times to get it straight where as my old one would straighten instantly or within 2 goes. Unsure why this is and can only put it down to the new one taking a while to get used to/wear but overall not impressed in the difference as my new one is no where near as efficient as my first ghd. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Doesn't feel as good as it used to be. I went back to the GHD IV styler as I'd read reviews that the newer versions had let people down. Sadly, the same had to be said for this one. It just doesn't seem to glide down my hair as I remembered, straightening just doesn't seem as easy as it should be. I wish I'd taken a gamble now and gone for one of the other leading brands, particular one that isn't ceramic. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I would recommend this product . Can't do without. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by just ok ish I had some of these from several years ago and although the new ones look the same but have a couple of different features they are nowhere near as good. They get very hot at the tip and don't glide as well. I took my old ones to be repaired and am now back using them. My new ones sit in their lovely box unused! Something has been changed here and not for the good. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always GHD is an excellent product & part of my every day hair care routine, Couldn't live without my GHD s best straighteners on the market. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot Mom Approves I love that my ghd is quick to heat up, quick to straighten my hair and straighten it well. I also really like that it can curl my hair. Being a new mum I need something that works quickly, works well and can make me feel fabulous without a lot of effort. Love my ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a GHD = Its amazing! I dont think GHD need to rely on reviews, their products speak for themselves. If you dont have a GHD, get one - simple as that. I owned a 'different brand' straightener for many years which I did really like, however since purchasing my GHD have never looked back. It heats up practically instantly, and is hot enough to use as soon it beeps. I have thick straight hair normally, however by using my GHD to straighten, it ensures no flyaways (normally lasts 2 days) and somehow enhances the shine! Im also obsessed with curling and the GHD produces beautiful curls in my hair (and I have also curled long hair for about 5 other girls) which, even though they may drop a little through the night, always seem to remain and I will still have beautiful curls the next day! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is of great quality This Product is of great quality, it works well every time. It never takes as long as my old straightners. I put straightners through once and its done. It doesnt go too hot to burn my hair or anything. It gives a nice finish without the little frizzy bits. Awesome purchase! Will continue to purchase this brand. :) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product straightens hair nicely Was recommended this product. Best decison made to purchase. Will be recommending this to others. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I LOVE MY STYLER, IT WAS A REPLACEMENT FOR MY OLD ONE WHICH LASTED MANY MANY YEARS AND THIS NEW MODEL IS EVEN BETTER, I LIKE THE BEEP WHEN THE STYLER HAS WARMER UP TO TEMPERATURE AND THE FACT THAT THIS ONE WORKS ABROAD WITH A TRAVEL PLUG (THE OLD ONE DIDNT) May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love it. Good size & weight for travelling. Heats quickly & easy to use. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but well worth the money My only moon is that sometimes it catches my hair, otherwise its perfect. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good quality as older ghd iv styler i bought my new ghd to replace my one bought in 2009, as I was dropped and broke. But I found the new iv styler was of poorer quality than the older version and so doesnt straighten my hair as well as the old one did. Still a quality product but the performance has dropped a bit. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this feautre has fair feutures The straighteners are not what I expected them to be May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what you would expect...................... hi i got the straighteners for my daughters who is 17 christmas, she did actually say its the best present she has ever had............ so yes she is happy, and with the quality and price as always j meadows. thank you May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the best hair straightener I have come across - it was recommended by a friend. The time taken to heat up to a very high temperature is extremely fast and it stays at this temperature throughout the styling process. It is very fast to use and my hair is straightened within minutes - I have very fine hair and it does not damage it at all. Living in Sydney my hair was always frizzy and messy before using the ghd. I have used other hair straighteners in the past but they did not do a very good job. I am so glad my friend recommended the ghd! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is user friendly and great for those busy mornings when you don't have time! This product heats really quickly and is easy to use! it is fantastic to travel with. My last ghd only lasted 2 years, I'm hoping this will last longer. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I've never had hair straighteners before, so I decided to buy the best to avoid disappointment. It takes seven minutes from switching on to completely tame my thick waist length mop from frizz to sleek, and the result lasts until the next wash, rain hail or shine. I work outdoors but want to tidy up quickly to go out at night, and having very straight hair really helps - comb through, pin up, good to go. Also, combing straight hair causes less damage than raking through frizzy locks. I couldn't be more pleased. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners These ghd's are fantastic. I've wanted a pair for a while and got given them as a birthday present. I struggle with styling my hair normally, but it's amazingly easy with my new ghd's. I am so happy with them! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product First pair of GHD's luv them, they don't catch your hair like other straighteners. Would certainly recommend to everyone. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD. The GHD heats up so quickly and works at 100% all the time. I wouldn't use any other straightener! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love my GHD Great for straightening my hair or curling it , couldn't be without my GHD May 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst straightener in my life My hairs curls after one hour when I use this. worst straightener in my life... May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use This is a brilliant product ideal for all hairstyles! It helps me gain the perfect curls and also straightens my hair effortlessly. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I brought my ghd's in the half price sale, at the price I paid I think I had a good buy. They leave your hair lovely and shiny May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Does what they are designed for without effort Love them May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good on straight hair too My hair is as straight as rain, so I never thought I would buy hair straighteners. But my hairdresser used them when I had a cut/blow dry, and I asked her advice. She told me to get some, so I did. They are really easy and quick to use, and they make my shoulder-length hair look shinier and blonder. I don't use them every day in case the heat damages my hair, but I always used them when I'm going somewhere special. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous set!! I already have a set of these straighteners I purchased years ago, and I am still using them. I only bought these as I thought my old ones would probably break when I was doing something really important..... But they haven't. Both my daughters prefer them to my new ones! They don't get as hot, so not as effective . I don't use them! . May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy clien I am very very happy!!! Had a scare after I got it, it would not operate properly & kept on bleeping, but a luvly staff member advised me to keep my straightener warm at all times, which I have done & have had no further problems May 20, 2013
<<prev 62 63 64 65 66 ... 70 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.