toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2068 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th GHD. Product excellent when operating but longevity nor great. This is my fourth GHD...generally malfunction just after 2yr warranty. Was very pleased at customer service prompt response and replacement. Thank you May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as expected from GHD Excellent service and product, replacement for old ones that I have had for at least eight years so very happy. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Great straighter this is the 3 pair ive had and wouldn't get any others April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Best 21st birthday present I could have asked for! These straighteners are great! I would recommend them to anyone who wants lovely straight hair or bouncy curls, really happy with my purchase April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Number one brand for hair straightening My new GHD straightener is every bit as good as I expected it to be, glides through hair much easier than previous straighteners I have owned and doesn't seem to damage my hair as much either. Great! April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slim and sleek, easy to use :) Great styler that is lightweight so easy to hold and use, slim and sleek design that looks good, straightens hair or can be used to make waves/curls. Every girls must have :) April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product have a nice hold to them . These are best straighteners I have ever used , the performance of this product is excellent . April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the colour Love the colour lilac. Makes a change to be different April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tool! my daughter introduced them to me when I had my hair cut quite short. The straighteners just keep my hair looking smart even after days 2 and 3. I love them. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use This traditional styler is easy to use, no fuss and leaves hair straight and feeling great. Couldnt live without it! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone should use ghd's! My old trusty ghd's eventually gave up the ghost after years of use. Didn't consider any other replacement than ghd's. Can't live without them for my unruly hair! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by quick and effortless with great results I find the ghd IV styler gives me smooth sleek hair fast. My fine frizzy hair has always been difficult to style and the ghd has worked better than any other product I have purchased. Daily use does seem to dry out my hair requiring more moisturizing products however the fantastic results I have achieved are worth it. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have used the GHD IV styler for years, my first set lasted 6 years and still work the same as they did the day I got them, but because I curl my hair alot the wire in the inside must have become twisted after 6 years of curling rotations as they started to turn off whilst in use and I had to wiggle the wire. I've had to use a different type of straightners when Im not able to use mine and nothing compares. This product heats up super quickly and stays at a consistant hot temperature, which means you don't need to waste time going over the same section of hair 3 or 4 times as it straightens perfectly first time. Its brilliant at creating curls that last - whether it's soft wavy curls or tight ringlets. It has a sleek design and is comfortable to handle, and the on/off switch being placed on the inside means you wont accidently flick the switch off half way through styling like some other straightners i've used! It glides over the hair and doesn't get caught or pull at the ends. I reccommend this product 100% it lasts years and works better than any product i've used. The only reason I didn't rate 5 stars on features is because it doesn't have a heat adjustment setting, although it really isn't a big deal. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is the best flat iron ever !! I really love this Iron. I have had several expensive tools and this is by far the best. Heats up in seconds, smooth plates makes for no snagging my hair. Results are wonderful. I have mid length very thick and course hair with some waves. I spend a lot of time in Florida in the winter months where the humidity is terrible. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is good Not as good as I thought yet but I have been advised by a friend that it takes a good six weeks to burn in before it will work really well. I will persist, I do have wild hair so I hope eventually my GHD will tame it. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by heat up really quickly i bought my first pair of ghd 2 years ago they stopped working i was 3 weeks out of warranty returned them to be fixed expecting to be charged and i got a brand new pair within in 1 week thanks for a great service that only cost me the price of returning the faulty ones April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miss Fantastic product, really pleased with this purchase!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Delivery was very quick and well packaged. The GHD hair straightener has a couple of fantastic features, it turns its self off after a certain time if you accidentaly leave it on, i find that very helpful, it also heats up very quickly and bips when its ready and it is kind to your your, it leaves it very soft and smooth. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is always brilliant. Would always buy ghds, always do what they say they do! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still the best Straightener available to the public Thanks a mil to ghd, I can boost my confidence with beautifully styled hair - 20 mins is all I need in the morning. Compared to other similar products, this is a must-have and a cut above the rest. I am on my 3rd ghd at the moment, with the last one lasting 7 years :-) A great investment in myself. Thanks ghd ! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features not as hot as other straightners Aren't as hot as my old straightners however they finish the hair better as it's not burning it. GHD logo on straightener has worn off in a week which I wouldn't expect at the price of them. They do however heat up super quick and I like the fact they go into standby if you haven't touched them for so long or if u forget to turn them off April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and does the Job I love my GHD it makes my hair Straight and Doesn't pull April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product These were a present from my daughter to replace another brand of straighteners. I am so pleased with them, they heat up quickly and are easy to use. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyday without a ghd is a bad hair day My ghd styler broke had stopped working due to a manufacturing error/malfunction, but was replaced by your professional and courteous team within a week. thank you very much, i appreciate how promptly you reacted you took my hair emergency .I have over the years bought every other styling iron and dryer on the market, and none can compare. it heats up in seconds, and does not burn or singe my hair ends, and in between salon visits my still looks like it has just been professionally styled. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing products I have the straighteners and ghd hair dryer and would never use any other product now, recommend to anyone x April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to work how I want it to! Heats quickly and useful beep indicates when temperature is reached Yes ghd hair straighteners are expensive but well, well worth the money. They do the job and never disappoint. I would recommend ghd to everyone. Excellent customer service. Product ordered in the afternoon and arrived the following morning. Brilliant. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Fantastic product Fantastic speed of delivery, and the product is fantastic April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An end to the frizz! My hair is quite damaged from constant highlights and I have found that straightening my hair gives it the best chance of a smooth finish. With other straighteners I have found they 'stick' part way down my hair but these ones don't. My hair stays straight for a few days which is great! April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd iv I had this ghd in the past and it lasted me for number of years. I have then purchased limited edition cherry blossom and was really disappointed because it felt like a cheap straightener. It was pulling my hair and in the end I didn't end up using it. I then had to buy another one of the same original ghd . So just wondering why is ghd making new version of good old ghd? April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round best straighteners I wouldn't use any other straighteners , only issue they don't seem as hot as my last few pairs. Still excellent and do the job just takes a little longer due to not being as hot. But buy them they are still the best. April 21, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 64 next>>