toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2149 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed Thought I would treat myself as everyone raved about GHD straighteners but have been really disappointed . No temperature control, short lead and they do not straighten my hair very well. Reverted back to my old ones that were half the price, have temperature control and a longer lead. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I had been using a Toni and Guy hair straightener for 5 years before purchasing my GHD. My previous hair straightener was good, but the GHD IV Styler is on another level! I never need to straighten my hair more than once, and my hair is noticeably shinier, smoother and healthier than before. I havnt tried curling it yet, but so far its treated me well and I can honestly say its money well worth spending :) May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to hold and not heavy for pro-longed use especially on long hair. I find this product really good, I have used similar products but this hair product in my opinion is far superior and because there is a temperature guide you don't burn your hair . May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product. Fabulous investment. Great product. This is a replacement for my 8 year old version. I would never use anything else. Complete reliability and worth the money!!! Do not buy any other straightners. Invest in the quality product......the professionals do. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK... I'm not overly enthralled by these to be honest. They are just OK. Positives - they take no time at all to heat up & to cool down. Negatives - I don't have particularly thick hair, but it does have a slight wave to the underneath (straighter on the top). Making the underneath straight takes a long time & many strokes & still doesn't become totally straight. The plates don't quite meet at the inside end near the switch either. & if I squeeze the plates together harder they pull out my hair. So maybe this is why it seems to take me forever to use these. Because of this issue, I also find curling one side of my head easier than the other... If these weren't brought for me as a gift by my boyfriend I would have sent them back by now & stuck with my cheaper brand styler. But it would offend him as he spent a lot of time looking into which were "apparently" the better styler. Also a negative, they do not come with any heat proof mat or a carry case...which is outrageous for the price. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. GHD very good product. Fast at heating up,easy to use. Only fault for me is the one temperature level and unable to vary temperature. Over all excellent product. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The name says it all. My friend broke my 9 year old GHDs after a big night out, needless to say these were ordered about 15 minutes later...! Best straighteners ever! Where/who would I be with my GHDs?! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good but not as great Having owned three pairs of ghd's each new set seems to get cheaper and flimsier. They still by far exceed the straightening performance of any other brand I've tried but I just wish they felt as high quality as the price tag suggests. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to use GHD has always been great quality. An awesome straightener for all hair types. Only down side is as the years pass & GHD bring out new models they don't seem to last as long or get to the temperatures they used to. My last 3 GHD's have just passed there 2 year warranty & just stopped working. May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Straightens hair fast! Compared to other straighteners, ghds make my hair greasy the next day but make my hair straighter than any other straightener so I like them but my hair only lasts one day! May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed and returning the item After awaiting the arrival of my ghd IV styler, I cannot express my disappointment in the product. After going over my hair MANY times with the styler, my hair was still not straight. Within 10 minutes, my hair looked like it had not even been straightened. (My hair has got a slight wave/kink going through it). I have heard since purchasing this item that the newer versions are just not as a good as the original/old ones. What prompted my purchase was using my friend's ghds, as my hair remained poker straight for 2 days! Her ghds are 7 years old. Needless to say, I am going to return the ghd IV styler. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great! Disappointed with this set. My last ones were better. Don't straighten my hair very well and I hAve straight hair already! Find the plug very difficult to pull out the socket as the side grips are small. Wish I'd kept my old pair which I had for 6 years! Here was me trying to treat myself! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A miracle!! :) :) I have long thick hair and this hair straightener only takes five minutes to do all my hair. Well worth the money, and the straightening lasts for a few days too. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performes very well, I have no problems with it. I really enjoy using my new ghd straighteners, they straighten my hair very well, (which is something I need because my hair is thick and after I wash and dry it, it goes all big and poofy and sticks out at the sides). I can use them quickly too, they are very efficient. I will be trying out more ghd products in the future. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other product I've been using GHD's for over 10 years since I was a teenager and wouldn't use any other styler! Very versatile, can straighten, curl & wave. Expensive in comparison to other stylers but my last pair lasted 8 years so well worth the money. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy I am extremely happy with my ghd, it heats up fast and works fast. The only problem is that I still can't curl with it. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleek look and excellent features. My old GHD's gave in after a good 7 years together so I treated my self to a new pair. I decided to buy the GHD IV Styler and after the first use fell in love with them. I couldn't live without my GHD's so was very happy when my new straighteners only took one day to arrive. I would of liked a heat mat or carry bag/case for them but the product it's self is amazing! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product These are great ghd's , easy to use , really quick to heat up so you can get on with styling your hair and get on with your day , highly recommend these to all my friends May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome product I was heartbroken when my ghd died after 7 long years but it was quickly replaced and I'm still loving it! May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great product, I have thick frizzy hair and although after using these straighteners my hair is still a little frizzy it's much more manageable than it has ever been May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love it I love my ghds :) they're the best straighteners I've used because they don't pull they glide and they also help with frizz ! May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Massively disappointed Bought these to replace my cloud 9s - was disappointed - hair remained frizzy and didn't stay straight - ended up buying more cloud 9s after 4 days of using ghds. Expensive mistake May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product I waited to get this product for a long time and am completely happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend it for all hair types. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!! I won this from a Victoria's Secret contest and was a little unsure about it until I received because I have always been a chi user. But since the first time I used it I have loved it and have never gone back to my Chi. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hey guys :) I love my GHD ' I'm still learning how to manage some of the functions such as a perfect curl. I have absolutely no complaints whatsoever It's easy to maintain ' it is simple to use ' my hair feels beautiful after usage. It's perfect for a natural wavy straight ' curly locks or sleek straight style' it has multiple functions . I use product with each straight and there is no sign of problems ' or damage . I recommend this product to anyone boy or girl looking for a healthy , beautiful hair look. Packaging is easy . And may I add the service along with my GHD makes the product the best of it's kind * May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by every woman needs ghds For years I've been using other straightners and my hair has been dry brittle and takes an hour plus to straighten, I finally got my ghds and my hair is amazing!! Straighter than ever, super shiny and best of all only takes 10 minutes tops. Definitely recommend. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is an excellent product and by far the best hair straighteners that I have purchased. Hair is smooth and sleek after use and stays feeling that way long after!! May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect and really hot really quickly I love GHD. My second pair of straighteners after first ones broke after 10 years of constant use. Love how quickly they warm up and keep hair slinky straight. Well done GHD for continued excellence ❤️ May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab excellent ,fab, easy to use. would never be with out them now. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Product I've found the ghd straightener so much better compared to other brand's. It leaves my hair with less flyaway,smother and stays straight for the day. If you don't have a ghd I recommend you get one as it's worth the money. May 6, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 66 next>>