toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2099 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top class straigheners First time I have bought ghd's ..had previous straightners but the ghd are far superior ..easy to use and leaves hair straight and glossy the only downside is they don't grip thin strips of hair and they really should come with a cover ! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny I have had several different straightener's and decided to pay the extra for GHD's.They are worth paying that bit extra as the difference is amazing. easy to use and hair so much straighter. The best I've ever had and wouldn't go back to others even when a named brand. April 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product should have come standard with a travel heat resistant bag Had trouble with the straightener sticking to the ends of the hair. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good 1 pair of GHD I have had very very pleased with them would defo get another pair April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great product Been considering buying this product for a long time and finally decided to take the plunge and I am really happy that I did. They work really well and they keep my hair straight for a long time, so I don't have to do it every day. Highly recommended. April 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new I ordered this as a second GHDs to my wider GHDs because they are almost 8 years and don't heat up as much as they used too.. But I find that the new ones don't heat up as well as expected. I would off returned the product but looking into the policy, it really is too much effort. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not happy with this product after reading all the reviews about this product I decided to purchase it but the results after using it was disappointing. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought before! First purchase after using two other brands, shall always use ghd in future - far superior in every way ! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Wonderful product. I've had ghds before and they never disappoint. Leaves your hair silky smooth in minimal time. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It turmns on quick and warms up but it takes a few run throughs before it starts to straighten your hair. It's the best straightener I've had so far! However, for the cost, it should come with a bag to keep on or put it in when its hot. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's To be honest I was a bit worried these straighteners would burn my hair as my hair is fine but i have had no problems with them what so ever, very happy with my purchase and my hair stays straight all day. 100% will be recommending these babies!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top product Just love them, so easy to use. Would recommend for any length or type of hair. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect First ever straighteners.......started with the best. Look forward to using them every day! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent This product is excellent & I would recommend to friends n family definitely love my ghd's . April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hair straighteners Bought to replace my 8 year old stylers. The new oneks are amazing. I wouldn't use anything else on my hair. Also the customer service is second to none. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only straighteners that tackle my thick long wavy hair I have tried many other brands and these irons are the only ones that manage to straighten my long wavy thick hair in a short amount of time. I do hope these last longer than my previous GHDs which lasted just over the 2 years - highly recommend this irons April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the money I have been buying/using ghds for over 10 years && i cant fault the product, it straightens & curls hair perfect and quickly leaving hair soft and shiny. One of my ghds did stop working, i returned it back to ghd and within a week i had a replacement sent out, would recommend!! Even when speaking to customer services they are really helpful. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is a must have Amazing I love my ghd don't no how anybody couldn't have them. Straightens n curls what more could you want!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I bought my new Ghd's to replace my old ones, I have had them for 7 years so I decided to get some new ones, my sister is currently using my old ones and says their still going strong. I can't fault my new one's at all, they are great, the design has changed a bit but they don't seem as big, slimmer and just lovely to use, I will always use GHDS. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately currently disappointed These straighteners were bought for me as a present to replace an existing pair. I used them for a couple of weeks and really liked them but then one morning they would not turn on and have not since. I am hoping this is just an unusual faulty pair. They have been returned and I am waiting on a replacement pair. I have tried to write this review fairly as my previous 2 pairs have lasted well. Fingers crossed the new pair will be perfect. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by performance product is performing good.. i really like it.. only thing is that my hairs are too frizzy and they got rough after straightening.. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as hot as the original ones Slightly disappointed that these aren't as hot as the original GHDs, but undoubtedly better for my hair. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warms up in 15 seconds! These may be expensive but they are well worth it. You can straighten any hair with these and make is sleek in minutes compared to my old pair. They are worth the money! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get what you pay for... Ghd is the best on the market for me, I have previously tried lower priced straighteners, but they are just not up to standard. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ness I had my first set of GHD' s 10-12 years ago, i have notice the change. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! The GHD IV Styler, I have previously purchased is amazing, we all have our bad hair days, but with the touch of a button, I can straighten my hair and run out the door. My hair is rather thick, and frizzy, however the straightener does wonders, making my hair healthy and volumed. Honestly, have no regret since buying it. Will never look back on purchasing other straighteners. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Have been using GHD for years and will continue to do so. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use , makes such a difference to my hair. Never being someone who styles my hair, even though it needs it!! I was extremely impressed with the results after using my sister-in-laws set, which in turn convinced my husband to buy me my own set. :). They are so easy,quick and safe and have made a huge difference to my look. Thank you. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant After putting of buying ghds I thought they were expensive compared to other brands on the market but it's the best purchase I have ever bought over the years I have wasted money on lots of different brands but will never buy any other than ghd from now on it takes 30seconds to heat up and one min to do my hair I love love love them ghd 1v April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does the job This is my second ghd styler. Quite a few years ago after changing my hairstyle I gave my first styler to my daughter, she has two daughters and they all have long hair which needs straightening. I have recently changed my hairstyle and once again need to straighten my hair. I did not have to think twice about which product to buy. My first ghd styler is still going strong and as I did not have the heart to ask for it back I went and purchased my new ghd, now I have a real cool sleek bob. Thanks ghd. April 8, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 65 next>>