Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

1 279,20 kr 1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 279,20 kr

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 398,40 kr

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great so Far! Nice and sleek and heats up really quick. First pair of GHD's and I am hoping they last me a long time. January 14, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is great, nice and easy to use. I was so excited to have received my GHD. I is really a great products, easy to use and makes my hair shiny and looking healthy. Love it :) January 13, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by its professeonal look It's absolutely brilliant item good looking professional services January 12, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a replacement iron as my first iron was faulty I purchased a ghd from hairhouse warehouse. On my second time using the iron, it would not turn on, it was completely dead. I took it back I the store I purchased it and they tried it in the store, it was not working. I was given a replacement ghd as it was within 2 weeks of purchasing from their store. I am worried this product will randomly die, which is why I have rated the product average. January 12, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD 4 Bought the 4 after reading negative reports on the 5's and the special editions. Glad I did. Wife is well pleased with the replacement set that perform as well as her old ones. Easy order and arrived sooner than expected. January 10, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely good value styler Great value straightener needed as quickly as possible to replace existing ghd straightener that stopped working after 4 plus years. After searching the internet this was the best price and came the following day at an agreed time slot! Perfect! January 10, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellen straighteners! I have used GHD straighteners for years. My previous straighteners lasted years but finally died on me - but had absolutely no hesitation in getting another set straight away. I wouldn't use any other brand - how can you improve perfection! Thank you GHD for giving me "good hair days"! January 10, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best tongs brand still but not as hot as previous version I love my GHD and would not use any other brand. I have though found that this new version is not as hot as my previous version which lasted more than 10 years. So it is a little more time spent doing my hair. January 9, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Not much good for me I'm bald ...But my miss Loves them when the daughter not using them Great product thanks January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has better than other brand Before i used other brand of hairstraightening but when i tried ghd wow i said to myself i will never use other brand again eventhough this product is more expensive than other brand i prepared this ghd. You can save hours and you can use this everyday no hazzle even your hair is wet i used it. Very good highly recommended. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement Replacement for old one that had given excellent service but after 10 years were not heating up properly so decided to buy new one! January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still brilliant. Having purchased these straighteners to replace ones bought five years ago, for my daughter, I was expecting the same quality and performance, as she had been happy with her old ones. She was not disappointed. They are fantastic and give the same brilliant results. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service Great service ordered delivered next day even during busy Christmas week. Daughter very happy. January 7, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you could want It straightens and curls to perfection. Is easy to use and heats to temperature in seconds. Would definetley recommend this product to anyone January 6, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad straighteners Have owned ghds in the past and they were much better. My hair was very frizzy using this, my redington straighteners which were half the price are better. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best straighteners I've ever had. They've really improved condition of my hair too. Would be nice if they came with a case/ heat mat though January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by IV styler Replacement for my old IV Styler. Lovely product as expected. Happy customer. January 6, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is such quality Use this everyday it is really great still experimenting with different styles some I need more practise but this products ticks all the boxes January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verysimple to use On my third one love the simplicity and great quality best hair straighteners for thick wavy hair. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second to none! This is my second set of GHDs, the first pair lasted about 7 years with pretty much daily use. They cannot be beaten in my opinion and I did try using my daughters non GHD straighteners when my old pair gave up - never again! Highly recommend them. January 5, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love this product heats up quickly and glides smoothly January 4, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd straightners Can't fault delivery...great service. However the straightners themselves don't get as hot as they used to. This has always been a reason for my previous purchases of ghd. If I was aware of this I may have gone for a different brand following more careful research. January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best product on the market My wife is over the moon with her new ghd hair straightners,her old ones are ghd and they are 7 years old.she says the new ones glide through her hair.thank you for produceing a great product,keep up the good work. January 4, 2017
Rated 1 out of 5 by definitely not as good as the higher end GHD this straightner is definitely the low, low end of the GHD products. it does not work as well, is not one pass, you need to go over and over the same area to achieve the straight results. i have thin, straight hair and just need a little touch up and it doesn't even work on my hair. very disappointed. :( January 3, 2017
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd IV straigtners Brough these to replace my origional GHD IV they eventually stopped working after years of fantastic use. Sadly these IV do not feel the same or work the same as my previous ones. My hair goes fizzy and fluffy. It never did with the old ones. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use. Qaulity flat iron. I gave this to someone as a gift and she loves it! My daughter has one also and she loves it! January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by love how it straightens my hair. It's the first time I've had a pair of ghds and they are amazing. They glide through my hair and I'm not needing to straightener my hair as often. January 2, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product my previous GHD's had worn out, so liked this brand so much, i stuck with it for my new ones. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase This product takes little time to heat up and doesn't burn hands when using. Also does a perfect job to hair without leaving lines where straightened. A very good performance. January 1, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightens ever **** The only straighteners that have worked the best. Even with wet weather my hair doesn't curl up as much as when other straighteners used. Quick and easy last long. January 1, 2017
  • 2017-01-16 T10:08:28.666-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4469, tr_4469
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 130 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.