Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

1 279,20 kr 1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 279,20 kr

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 398,40 kr

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money I had a ghd years ago and loved it but wasn't sure I could justify spending a lot on another one. After using cheaper ones I decided to buy another pair of ghd's and I'm so glad I did! The amount of difference in my hair is amazing! The cheaper ones used to pull my hair the ghd's don't at all and make my hair silky smooth and easy to manage and also keeps my hair straight all day! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for keeping hair straight This product is great quality and when I straighten my hair it stays straight for 4 or more days June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would recommend this product Love this straightener, works smoothly, doesn't pull hair like my old brand and heats and straightens in minutes. It would be better if it closed shut when not in use. June 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't get it! After careful research I bought this product since it was highly recommended for my kind of long, frizzy, curly, afroesque hair. The straightener looked posh & professional but there were no regulatory switches - just one red button which lit up as soon as it grew hot, but that's not all.. There was a constant beeping that never stopped unless you were to unplug from the mains! Anyway I decided to use it anyway and much to my horror, it broke off my hair from the roots! Obviously it had overheated! Yes that much I gather but with no on/off/cool switch how are we expected to use a product without any form of control? I returned it for a full refund! I think the company owes me a salon price hairdo as I've had to cut my hair rather short! NOT AT ALL PLEASED!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl needs a pair of ghds Always have and always will love my ghds. They straighten, they curl, they save me from bad hair days - whats not to love! Good quality products that last me years. June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Once you go GHD you never look back. Straightens my hair so quickly and easily. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Not sure if my straighteners are genuine as mine seem to be damaging my hair but my friend has the same style and her's are brilliant. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round product I've been using ghd's for a good few years now and in the unfortunate event i didn't have access to them, no other straighteners compare. Highly recommended, you won't be disappointed. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality High quality product which I have come to expect from Ghds. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality It has great functionality. Its very smooth on hair, a great investment. June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product Wouldn't go with any other brand! Love the GHD iv stylers always stuck with these over the different GHDs, as I find when I've used my friends coloured ones they seem to drag on my hair but these ones don't! Fab product and fab price x June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's Until I used them I never believed when my friends said how much better GHD's were than normal straighteners. I love them. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product This product works very well for me Its an amazing product love it June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair with ease ! I have very curly hair, so it's always a challenge to get it straight. I don't know why I never bought GHD straighteners before. I kind of made do with the ones IDE had for years( and to be fair seemed to be ok) it's only when I used the GHD straighteners that I realised how they straightened my hair so much easier. Just glided through my hair. Mega happy :) June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is simple to use Ghd do the job I bought them for, they heat up in seconds and have my frizzy hair straight in minutes June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners Love my ghd's . Quick to heat up, easy to use and every day is a good hair day. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Great results on my uncontrollable hair! Keeps it straight all day long. June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love everything about this product-simply the best Bought these to replace my old ghds which I have had for years and they didnt disappoint - why buy any other make when you know that these are the best on the market? June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't be without It was after a recent swim, whilst straightening my hair, I noticed another girl doing hers and one stroke of the straighteners produced a sleek and perfect result. I asked her what she was using. I resolved to get myself some of these GHDs. I asked about them at a hairdresser's and one of the clients, not the staff, said it would be the best purchase I would ever make for my hair. She was not wrong. Expensive but WELL worth EVERY penny! June 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This piece of equipment is fab I got these to control my mid length frizzy hair and they work like a dream. Quick to heat up...glides easily...fab result June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best well all i can say is three words simply the best. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely straighteners Very nice product have use before lovely to use!!! Very light to handle! Would recommend them to everyone June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightner Brilliant if you want an all round hair straightener. Can be used everyday. Heat up really quickly for when you don't have time to wait! I use them to curl my hair on the odd occasions too. Works perfectly. I needed to buy a heat mat to go with them though as one isn't included. I'd definitely recommend if you want an on the go styling tool. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles quickly, heats up quickly I like this styler because it doesn't pull my hair, it heats up quickly, and styles quickly. I thought it would just take one swipe through each piece of hair, but I sometimes have to take a couple of swipes to get it straight. I also like the long cord. June 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but older product was higher quality I've had 3 ghd straighteners in my lifetime and the quality has definitely gone down. It's still great, but I can tell there's a big difference from those 3 years ago. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair day I bought ghd IV styler as a replacement for my previous (non-ghd) styler. I am satisfied with the styler itself: easy to use and quicly heating. But also the website and customer service are fantastic! Very fast delivery to Finland. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely essential piece of hair styling equipment! Having had a pair of ghds before, I knew what I was getting! My old pair lasted for five years, and I had a break with sub-standard stylers before being bought a new set of ghds for my birthday. Sadly, they stopped working so I'm in the process of sending them back to be fixed at the moment. The ease with which I can return them is really impressive, and I'm so glad they came with warranty! I'm slightly bereft without them at the moment, so hoping they are fixed and will come back to me soon :) June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Style I loved my first GHD. I had never used worth. The price for a great quality product. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features Excellent product ghds all they way very straight hair June 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great model I haven't had to buy a ghd straightener for about 6 years and was very pleased to see the IV still available to buy if I had any complaints I don't think it's quite has hot as my old set but still great performance, couldn't live without them June 6, 2015
  • 2017-01-21 T09:55:11.121-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-38, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4505, tr_4505
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 36 37 38 39 40 ... 131 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.