Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3384 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality for money Love the way they heat up quickly. My hair is quite thick so have to layer - could be slightly hotter. Does the job! July 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it is intended for. I received the straighteners as a gift. I wanted straighteners for quick straightening that lasts. These straighteners do exactly that and I don't have to use them again between washes as my hair stays straight. They also heat up quickly and make a little 'bleap' when ready to use. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wavy hair magic I have thick wavy hair and these straighteners work their magic without any fuss. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth as Silk the service from ordering to taking delivery was amazing. The ghd's are excellent and work wonders on my hair. Thanks for your efficient service & product. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My last set lasted 10 years and travelled with round Europe! July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair to go This product has revolutionised by daily hair regime. I can wash, dry and straighten my hair and it stays looking good all day. July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners-you won't be disappointed When my previous 11 year old straighteners finally gave up the ghost I was bewildered by the choice now available. My haidresser recommended GHD and having looked at a few reviews, I bit the bullet and purchased GHD IV stylers. I love them! From the speed at which they heat up to the on off switch they are just fabulous. If they last as long as my previous set all will be well with the world :-) July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so light and smooth. Heats quickly The straightener I purchased is small and compact. The cord is long which is helpful and the box is great for storage when not in use. It heats up very quickly and is so smooth and light to handle. July 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality but not many features This product is great and I love it. But I would say that it requires time if you want your hair to be dead straight. However it's perfect for a quick touch up before work or school because it heats up very quickly. Also you can curl the bottom of your hair and use them for lots of different styles in for your hair. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly! I had my previous ghd for six years and although it still works perfectly I decided to upgrade to this model. I'm absolutely in love with how well it straightens and curls my hair. Highly recommend! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Fantastic flawless product! Great and easy to use. July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD's. So easy to get great hair. I have wanted some GHD's for 10 years. When my old straighteners finally died I got my wish, and I haven't been let down. So easy, so fast. July 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They Stopped working within five minutes of switching on not impressed with a product that stops working within five minutes of switching them on July 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This is so much better than my previous straightener and my hair is much less heat damaged July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a fast heating, once over job! Such a great product, easy to straighten, fast to heat up, even does guys hair well, doesn't burn even on finer, smaller parts of hair but if your un-coordinated, don't try and curl hair with straightener! July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with the product and delivery was very swift. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long? After years and years of putting up with a substandard straightener I decided to give in and see what all the fuss was about. I love the sleek design of the product and the fact it switches off automatically after a certain amount of time. Another major plus is that you can use this to curl or straighten your hair. Nothing straightens your hair quite like GHD's though! July 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stopped Working!! Used this twice and worked very well. The third time I plugged it in it would not turn on. Very disappointing for such an expensive device. I returned and would be very hesitant to purchase any future flat irons from this company. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the standard GHDS Never let down with a GHD purchase :) Always perfect! July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent These are my second pair of GHD's My first pair lasted 10years My new pair are as good as you would expect smooth controlled hair without the heat damage caused by other brands in a similar price range As a hairdresser I would recommend these every time July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product The styles worked well in America. Wonderful to be able to use them worldwide July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!!! Been using these straighteners for over 10 yrs now only just had to buy a new pair . Will never use any other model apart from ghd. Ghd can only straighten & curl my hair the way I want it ;)) would recommend these to anyone ;) July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD certainly does bring Good Hair Days This flat iron is amazing! I have very coarse, wavy, and frizzy hair which goes crazy in the humid summer weather. However, since I started using this flat iron, no frizz, no wave, and my hair texture is also so much straighter and softer. It really smooths out my resistant wavy hair usually with just one pass. You will not be disappointed. This one is a true winner!! July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my life so much easier! This is my first pair of ghd straighteners. I have thick curly/wavy hair that is usually hard to style in the way I like it. However, this styler makes it so easy and quick. I love them! July 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with this product Very disappointed this styler does not work at all well on my hair compared to my old ghd styler. It doesn't seem to run through my hair smoothly like my old one and I have to keep going over and over the same hair sections to get it straight thus resulting in damage to hair :( July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value for Money Fantastic product as always! I would highly recommend GHD products. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair I had my previous pair of ghd's for 9 years!! These are equally as good!! Highly recommend July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my straighteners, I have very curly hair & they do a fab job! July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I had bought them years ago! I have wanted ghds for several years and finally treated myself. Love the fact they make it easy to tame my fine wayward hair and keep the style all day long. Superb. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I absolutely love these straighteners. After my old ones broke after nearly 10 years l had to get new GHDs, although l did consider buying a different brand and then decided against it. They heat up super quickly, straighten beautifully and create waves easily. 5 stars all around!! :) July 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T10:26:56.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3384, tr_3384
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 100 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.