toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2965 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Love it xx wouldn't use any other straightener xxx January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other brand is better Pondered over spending the extra on these for a long while. Wish I hadn't, market leader & well worth it without any questions or hesitations. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Quality Really love our GHD's. My daughter and I share the great quality and performance this styler offers. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives great performance I don't straighten my hair regularly and so I first purchased another brand of hair irons. They turned out to be so bad for my hair everytime I used them they would break my hair. So I switched to ghd and I'm so pleased I did. They heat within seconds, they glide over your hair and give the finish you want. Well worth investing in a set. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Best purchase I ever made,and the fact they were reduced in price was a bonus, can't go wrong with ghd's, my previous straighteners were not ghd's and there is no comparison Ghd are fab January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What was a great product is now only average Not as good as my previous ghd's, still the same model but they don't seem to heat up as quickly & the hair doesn't stay poker straight as it used to! A lot of money to pay for an average product. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab straighteners Bought these for my daughter, she loves them, heat up within 27 seconds, perfect easy straightening, i have borrowed them a couple of times myself, just the job! January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without them! Wouldn't buy anything else, why should I when these do a fantastic job and leave my hair very glossy. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as the last GHD's I had I purchased another set of GHD straighteners after my old set was damaged while travelling. It must have been a different product as did not come with a mat, spray and they are not as effective as my first set and my hair does not look as good. I loved my old GHD's so bit disappointed in my purchase. January 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not happy :( Not as good as I thought they would be! I was disappointed. I have had better strainghtners over the years , kodo, FH1 I like my straightners to be hot, and these didn't reach the temp that I need January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought it for a friends birthday but I'm sure she'll love it as much as I love mine. Delivery time was prompt. Ordering from ghd was very easy. Thank you! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most impressed with order/delivery service. Most impressed with overall service. Straightners price was good - couldn't find any cheaper else where. Ordered one day and delivered next - impressive. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Strighteners I bought these for my wife as she has been using our daughters recently as she finds them better than the ghd V series straighteners that she already had. As expected she absolutely loves them and finds them much better than the newer model. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My first pair of ghds and they are definitely well worth the money and hype. They leave my hair feeling soft and poker straight! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The classics are always the best i am very happy with this product and would highly recommend it. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my favorite hair tool for styling my hair! I love it! This product is my favorite hair tool for styling my hair! Please continue selling the Classic straightener in the future it is all I will use on my hair!!! January 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's alright It's not as hot as the previous models, but still get the GHD lasting quality. Would recommend the older models rather than this. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Have purchase a GHD straightener previously for myself, this was a gift. Got it for a very good price on offer. Delivery was very fast. Recipient of the GHD straightener was extremely pleased with it. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product !! Got as a gift & so happy! Would not ask for any other brand & love the titanium plates. Classic style & very good product. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy & flawless Have used it now for 1 month straight (curling my hair) - I love it! I've never achieved curls/waves with my fine, straight hair but this thing does the job! Recommended! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellant choice Great quality.Heats up very quickly and has a great long cable. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use The ghd is the perfect hairstraightener..easy to use..just glides through hair giving you the perfect straight hair January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat time I really enjoy using this product. Each morning I rush to get ready to run out the door to the train station & I don't have to wait long for the GHD to heat up, which is fantastic as I usually don't have much time to wait. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Bought this strictly to curl my hair in ringlets and it works like a charm! I have pin straight hair but heard it was great for curling hair too! Love it!! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product, worth every penny!? I cannot live without my ghd's simple as.. Best thing money can buy by far :) January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would give this product an excellent overall rating. I would recommend this product to anyone. It heats up very quickly and has great performance. It does not damage my hair as much as my old straighteners. I would be lost without it! January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy any other brand Excellent service - arrived within two days as did my last purchase of the same product which lasted my daughter 5 years and is used almost every day. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightweight This the second pair of GHD's I have owned and I would not go back and use any other products. Very pleased with my purchase. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item excellent item works really fast and perfect every time would buy ghd all the time January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job brought these not long ago. they look nice. easy to take with you on weekend trips. long lead which is a bonus. doesn't pull hair out like last straightners & took half the time to do the job. a happy purchase but if your hair is natural curly like mine then it may not stay straight for long outside & wave a bit, but that may be due to the lack of hair products I use. also good to style your hair & if you want curls etc :) January 27, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T10:28:23.318-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2965, tr_2965
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 88 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.