Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Couldn't cope without my ghds there perfect.... I have extremely frizzy and curly hair and there the only straighteners that can keep my hair sleek and perfectly straight xxx February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant dual use for straight and curly hair Every girl must own a pair of Ghd'S- they make your hair look and feel great! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styling product Great product that works really well for my frizzy and thin hair. Can actually make the curls stay or keep my hair straight when it's rainy. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smooth on your hair I am on my second set of ghd straighteners and wouldn't buy anything else. I had my first ones for years. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I used the same straightener for 8 years before it stopped heating, and was looking for a new straightener that I hope will last me just as long. I have very thin hair and was worried this straightener would burn my hair since there is no heat adjustment setting. I would still prefer heat settings. My hair is now flatter than I'm used to, but it's not getting damaged, and my hair feels smooth. I don't have to section my hair, and it takes a lot less time with this straightener. Heats up really fast too!! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great My first ever GHD I love them, would never go back to my old straighters February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Glides through my hair no snagging. Leaving it shiny looking in great condition and even better it only takes a few minutes . February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I've been using Ghd straighteners for over 10 years and I wouldn't waste my money on any other straightener ghds are the best takes me 10 minutes to straighten my hair in the mornings and it lasts all day February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very quick to heat up. i bought these as a gift for my daughter and she loves them, the ones she had before finally stopped working so she is very pleased with these. February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best. Straightens my hair much better than other straighteners, heats up in seconds and so easy to use. February 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous GHD's Surprised that my new GHD's are not as good as my old ones. sorry February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great go to product Always reliable , performs as expected. What more can you want February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works! Best hair straighteners on the market.. i have tried many others in the past but ghd are the only ones that i have experienced that actually straighten my hair. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant These are my first ghd's, they are without a doubt the best hair straighteners I have ever had. February 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is high quality Happy with the speed of delivery - it arrived earlier than expected. As my hair is fine, I was a little disappointed there wasn't a temperature control and I prefer to use a cooler setting - this is not an option with this product. It's versatile and great for creating waves. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product Really good. Using it for more than 4 Years now. Only problem is that it heats up too much. But it's the best i've used. February 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use! The ghd IV styler is the best. It heats up in seconds and the plates glide effortlessly through thick curly hair. Leaves my hair super smooth and shiny every time. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle great product, heats up so quick and very easy to handle and leaves your hair smooth. would recommend. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made the right decision I have thought about buying hair straighteners for years but I don't like my hair to be poker straight. These are perfect! You can flick the ends to make that natural look, leaving your hair feeling like silk! The best money I've spent in a long time... Thanks GHD. X February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my Ghds I can straightnen my hair and it can last for days before I need to do anything with my hair.. I also find the sleep mode on them very handy as there's a few times I have forgotten to turn them off!! February 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the original GHD This product is okay. I am still adapting from using my old brand of staightner which had thicker plates and heated to 230°. This ghd only heats to 160°, which means it takes a lot longer for me to strsighten my hair. It also has very thin plates which mean you can only use a very thin piece of hair at a time...which I am aware you have to do with any straightner, just my previous model I could straighten more hair and got better results. I would only recommend this product to people with really thin hair. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and performance The ghd IV styler is undoubtedly of good quality and performance. I manage to straighten my long hair in less than 15 minutes and what is best about it is that it remains so until the next wash no matter what weather it is. The features I miss from my previous straightener is not having different heat levels to choose from and not being able to lock it. February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY NUMBER 1 MUST-HAVE PRODUCT I simply cannot live without my ghd! It is the once styling aid to help any day become a good hair day. It straightens like a dream and is wonderful in making curls. I recommend this to anyone! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovingly my new GHD's I have always been a fan of GHD straighteners so when mine packed up and I had to use a different type I realised how good they were . They just didn't straighten my hair as well as the GHD's , so I invested in a new pair and I ham not disappointed February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Can't believe the difference between GHD and my old styler. Rapid heat up an extra bonus February 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as hot as my old ones. I love ghd straighteners these are my second pair, but they dont seem to get as hot as my old ones. February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit disappointed. I am a little bit disappointed with these GHD's. My original straighteners which I have had about 12 years are much better than this version. I find the GHD IV's are not as good quality as my original ones and they certainly don't feel they are straightening as well. February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love my styler. I just love this product. It was always difficult to do my hair now it is so easy one two three and I look good. No more bad hair days for me. It gives my hair a healthy shine and look. I recommend this product to all my friends. Ever since I bought this product I have saved a lot cause I don't need to go to the salon as much as I use to, because when I do my hair my friends think that I have been to the salon. This is the best product ever.... February 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gets the job done! I have been very pleased with my ghd product. I'm using it mostly to add some curl to my hair via Pinterest ideas. However when I have those few awfully wavy strands at the back of my hair, I'm thankful that the ghd can straighten my hair in the blink of an eye so that I'm ready and flawless for the day! February 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original and still the best This is my third set of GHDs . I cannot be without them. Having bought the pink version the last time I went back to the original type and feel these glid through my coarse thick hair much easier with no snagging or pulling. In my opinion GHDs are one of the wonders of the last 20 years. Excellent product worth every penny. February 3, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T05:15:51.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£