Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4009 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beats all the rest! Ordered online late on Friday night and were delivered by Saturday the next day. Excellent service, excellent product. Would 100% recommend Ghd. Got these for my daughter, who was over the moon with her Xmas present. Very happy customer, thank you. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD HAIR STRIGHTNERS TOP SERVICE GREAT DELIVERY AND GREAT PRICE WHY GO ANY WHERE ELSE December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Christmas Gift Very happy with gift, it heats up so quickly and takes no time at all to straighten my hair with little effort! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This is the 2nd lot of GHD straighteners I have purchased having had many many years from the 1st lot, and I consider this a very cost effective purchase to make over other manufacturers' straighteners. Alwas buy the best I say! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! First pair of GHD's wish I had bought these years ago and not cheaper ceramic ones as they make all the difference. Worth the investment My hairdresser recommended the basic model she has tried lots of the other ones but says these are by far the most easy to use and give the burst results every time and I wholeheartedly agree. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Our salon in North Cyprus has been using these IV stylers for over 10 years and felt that we needed to replace ours as they weren't quite reaching the correct temperature. The new ones are brilliant and we hope to get at least 10 years use from these! December 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor quality It simply just not doing what it was suposed to be doing. December 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Straightens as stated I will continue to use these GHD's as my old ones are broken. However I do think my originals where much better. They seemed to straighten my hair better. December 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy out Excellent hair straightener. Happy out. Always at the perfect temperature and doesn't damage my hair. I have noticed my hair gets greasy quickly after use.. I've gone through several hair straighteners over the last 10 years and this one is defiantly my favorite. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD straightner I love my new GHD. As I have thick curly hair I love how it straightenes it and defines it. Just need a wrap to store it in when hot. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! I've always used GHD's Great product, I straight and curl my hair with these straighteners! December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light and easy to use Heats up really quickly is compact and light and easy to use December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products - fast delivery The straighteners are the- best I have used - well worth the investment. December 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ghd's The ghd's are good and help my hair look long,sleek and straight. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! Don't bother with cheaper straighteners that claim to be as good as GHD, these are far superior and worth every penny :) December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent..Not pulling hair out anymore :) I have used the same GHD iv styler for 5 years but I had started to notice it was pulling my hair out (plates had maybe worn out) I decided even though they were still in perfect working condition that I would treat myself to a new pair..Best thing I have ever done,my new ones (same Classic Iv Styler) don't pull my hair out so I'm guessing my old ones were just worn out (5 years is a lot usage considering I use them everyday) If your wondering weather to buy a new pair don't hesitate :) no more hair pulling xxx December 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It may have a problem heating up as its not verybstrong compared to past ghds i have used I have used my friends who has the same ghd and the results are not the same, i dont know what the problem is but i will be sending it back for a replacement soon. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best straightner ever Iam a beauty blogger and recently bought this and i loved it instantly ,and i also reviewed in my blog :http://mystylishlook.com/ This is the perfect straightener i have ever used my life,tried a lot of cheap straighteners but this the best. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler is very light and heats up quickly Great straightners, easy to use, light weight, heats up quickly December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Excellent product, get hot extremely quick no other straighteners come close, once you've used GHD your never use anything else! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghds are amazing! I love ghds and have sworn by them ever since I was 16. These were a present for my mother in law as she wanted a styler that would curl and straighten but without damaging her fine hair. Pleased to say she is in love with them!! December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are brilliant These are my second pair of ghds I wouldn't use anything else had the last pair over 7 years use them everyday so worth every penny. December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected from ghd After my original faithful pair were eaten by the dog, I bought a cheaper brand to get me by. I treated myself to a new pair of ghds in the sale and frankly am a bit disappointed. I don't think they out perform my cheaper brand ones other than they heat up quicker. December 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am actually disappointed with my hair straightener. Have only used it a few times since purchasing it. Find my hair drags/scrapes through the irons the same any cheap straightener. Have previously used my daughter's ghd which is a lot smoother. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Not as good as straighteners I bought approx 6years ago but they do the job. Not fancy but better than the more expensive pair I orgi ally ordered December 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product was prettier than it was functional. I had purchased this after my loyal first edition and the original GHD died after 8 years. I was pleased to find this was more prettier than the one I had previously owned, however the quality is not the same. The plates are not as hot as they used to be, and usually my curls would stay in tact for 2-3 days, however this only lasted a few hours. I would then have to re-curl my hair on the second day. I would not recommend this product, sadly and disappointedly so. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First pair of GHDs, how did I ever cope! Got my first pair of ghds as a present. Absolutely love them! Well worth the money! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No other product can beat it! There is no other hair straightening product on the market that matches the quality and ease of use as GHD! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what you would expect from GHD I previously owned ghd and when the opportunity to upgrade came I jumped at the chance, with the swoop of the straighters my hair is straight unlike other brands I have tried December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love my ghd's, being as my hair is so thick these are the only straightners that straighten my hair, very pleased December 21, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T05:29:52.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4009, tr_4009
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 117 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.