Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 538,- with this ghd styler.

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3824 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product heats up instantly This product would benefit from several heat settings. The irons are rather narrow. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Magic. I was given a pair for Christmas by hubby. Immediately I found them very, very quick to heat up, easy peasy to use and boy what a shine it leaves on my coloured hair. Doesn't dry out like others on the market. They are really worth spending that little bit more on compared with others on the market. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners, my second set, strange plug though. Very good in every way, don't like the plug though, as due to its shape it is difficult to unplug from wall, without breaking a nail! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would love this product to have heat control Can't live without ghd's. Would not change to any other January 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disapointed Very disapointed in this product. This is my third set of GHD's over the years and I feel they are nowhere near as good as they used to be. The plates don't touch completely so you have to really clamp them together when doing a small section of hair, like a fringe, and I really had to go over each section of hair a lot of times to get it straight- not what I expect from a brand new pair of expensive straighteners. Whether they are not as hot as before I don't know but I can guarantee that when these need replacing I won't be going for GHD's again. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product This product is one of the best I've ever had. They are super quick at heating up to the correct temperature and do a great job of straightening my hair. In addition,this styler creates perfect natural waves and loose curls which is one of the things I love about them. Finally, the cord is a great length and overall a really fantastic product that I would most certainly recommend. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great This ghd is great for humidity , I've noticed this after walking the dogs in the damp air ... January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product! This product makes my hair feel really smooth. I didn't realize straighteners could do that. Love this product! January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No instruction booklet My only complaint is that there was not instruction booklet nor anywhere on the website on how to properly use the product. Would have been helpful January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and easy to use I was given my ghd IV styler as a Christmas present and it has become indispensable. Currently my hair is short and dries in awkward angles. In just a few minutes the ghd restyles my hair. It is easy to use, heats up very quickly and the ceramic plates glide through my hair smoothly. Thoroughly recommend for anyone looking for a good, reliable and easy to use styler. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st GHD straighteners.. I havd not owned a pair of god straighteners before and they were purchased as a present for me. I have straight hair anyway but they make it sleek and so smooth and i have had so many compliments on my hair since using these. Delighted and also brings out the colour and shine in my hair. receommended to all. i love them January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Premier product This is a replacement styler for the same product that I bought 5 years ago that has developed a fault, not surprising as I use them every day. I totally trust the ghd brand and would definitely recommend all of their products. Good quality and service you can trust. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I've ever had x This is my first ghd straighteners and they are the best I have ever had,I would definitely recommend anyone to spend that bit more and buy this product,is have gone from long hair to shorter hair but they still do the job and better than other straighteners I have had. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are a good pair of straighters they do the job Love, these are a good straighners would buy again January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I love GHD as i have crazy curly hair & ghd is the only brand that will let me straighten my hair perfectly without breaking my hair! Love GHD! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just replaced my old set that I have had for a very long time. Very happy with product. Will only use ghd's. Only reason I have replaced them is I've had my old set for a very long time and like everything they have worn themselves out due to the amount of use from me and my daughters! January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener I have ever owned Due to the cost of GHD have always bought cheaper straighteners. Treated myself for xmas. These are excellent heat up quicker, only need to use once,less damage to hair. Excellent product wish I had invested in them earlier. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a quick straighten When I first used it, to be honest I was expecting more. However, it's my third time using it and I am starting to love it. I was expecting more of a really really straight sleek look but I suppose my hair is thick. What I have noticed is , regardless of whether it's really straight or somewhat straight, it does leave it this way when you sleep. So In the morning all I do is touch up. It doesn't leave massive kinky parts like regular straightners. I also use it for waving my hair and it does the right job but that's only my waving techniques to blame not the ghd. It does give it that smooth feel and look but I suppose that's with most straightners. But I would still go back and use my ghd. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect I've had 3 ghds now and all been brilliant , only fault is on the ghd Iv styler the plug is very small and hard to pull back out of socket ... However I know not all have the same plug as I have a pink pair with the larger plug. January 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always wanted GHD's A good simple product. Quite simply an off/on button so no temperature control. I was surprised it didn't come with a heat mat. Thankfully had one from my previous straighteners. A Good simple product all round. January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First set of GHDS at 28 - Love them :-) So easy to use, so smooth, quick to heat up, - love them January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 will always choose ghd Always will choose ghd for its performance. No other product compares January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 Hair straiteners Very good performance, easy to use and seem very durable. Deals with thick hair very well January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd IV styler I bought these as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She was thrilled to bits with them. They are easy to use, nice weight and leave her hair nice and straight. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd styler Excellent as always I wouldn't use anything else to straighten my hair January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product great for hair Got these ghds as a present and love them. They make my hair feel so soft after using. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD every time for me. My ghds was bought for me as a gift they are amazing, this is my second pair and I'm so pleased with them I couldn't use any other straighteners apart from GHD I would definitely recommend this product. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAB GHD WANTED GHDS FOR YEARS GOT A BARGAIN WITH £20.00 OFF PRICE AND THESE ARE SO QUICK AND CONVENIENT REALLY PLEASED WITH MY PRODUCT. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant results Love the fact that the effect on my hair lasts until next wash. My hair feels soft after use and frizz is tamed. January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought these for my daughter as a Christmas present she was over the moon, she has very curly hair and even though I don't like her straighten her hair , with the ghd's it much easier and quicker Looks stunning and very straight January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T07:54:59.842-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3824, tr_3824
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.