Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

1 279,20 kr 1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 279,20 kr

    1 599,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 398,40 kr

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style classic No other brand of straighteners performs as well. A great classic, I live in Greece and had to ask my friend to bring me a replacement for a my old set. September 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Available These straighteners do what they should and leave my hair in great condition! September 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners Have used GHD straighteners for many years but stupidly decided to try a different brand!! Big mistake. GHD straighteners are the best in the market in my opinion. The design of these ones differ from my last pair in that the are s lot lighter, but still same outstanding results. September 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product was a slight letdown from previous models Have previously had the original ghd straighteners and loved loved loved them. They lasted for 11 years. Very quick and effective on my thick curly hair. I have found these new straighteners are not nearly effective and left disappointed!! Finding them a chore to use and therefore don't use them on a daily basis! Ghd were always a necessity now I would look at alternative brands. Gutted September 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This particular Ghd This particular GHD didn't live to my expectations September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! I love my GHD's! I have very thick curly hair, and I can't believe how much quicker it is to straighten it using GHDs - I wish I'd bought them years ago! The only criticism I have, is not with the product, but with registering them - the information you have to provide from the label on the GHDs is printed so small that its really, really difficult to read, but that's the only criticism I can think off - the actual GHDs are absolutely brilliant. I will never be without them from now on. I would recommend them 100%. September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT Would definitely recommend this product! My hair is always silky and smooth after every use! Every girl deserves to have a GHD straightener! September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker to straighten my hair It takes half the time to straighten my hair than with my old hair straightners. The texture,smoothness,shine,and look of my hair is so much better also. I love my GHD. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional product Prompt excellent service would fully recommend this product September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy to use and great results Quick heating, easy to use, great lasting results: the best straightener I've owned . Highly recommend. September 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Wish I had purchased this product so much sooner than I did. September 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is no competition there is no doubt that the GHD product out performs every other similar product. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I bought this product for my 14 year old daughter and she loves it, it leaves her hair looking very straight and healthy September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect salon quality and performance at home. Perfect. Delighted with my new GHDs. My hair looks great and holds it style all day long. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is amazing These are even better than the previous pair of GHD straighteners I had. They glide smoothly over my hair and style with ease September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I purchased these GHDs after my last pair that I'd had for 10 years sadly gave up. I have never been disappointed with the quality of GHDs they are the best straighteners on the market without a doubt. I have very unmanageable hair and these straighteners enable me have lovely straight or curly hair. Can't recommended them enough September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It tames my thick fly away hair in no time. I love it. September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new GHDs These are my first pair of GHDs that I've had, my first set of straighteners were Remington which died after 10+yrs so thought I'd finally get some GHD ones. Got them for my birthday and love them. Love how quick they heat up and lovely to use, and does the job required perfectly. September 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever! I've always struggled to style my hair whilst on holiday due to humidity but I needn't of worried with these it was so easy and effortless. September 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as my 1st ghds These are my second ghd IV i have bought, however they don't seem to be performing as well as the previous ones did. Not sure why that is... September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by These GHD's are the best of all After purchasing several GHD's I have gone back to the classic as nothing compares to these.... Amazing September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ghd is the BEST !!!! So quick and easy to use for this very busy mum !!!! My husband even says that once my hair is done using my ghd, it looks better than when I get it done at the hairdressers !!! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to straighten hair this product is the best on the market - with just one stroke and each section of hair is straightened - saves me so much precious time - and it does not damage the hair - fabulous product September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best I've ever used This is my second GHD in almost 8 years I don't think I could ever use anything else it's amazing September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product.Have tried other straighteners but nothing compares to GHD's Excellent,really pleased with my straighteners,the best on the market September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good I've only had this flat iron for a month, so I'm not sure what the future will bring, but so far it seems like a good product. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed as my old Ghd worked much better I bought these to replace the same product that I had had for a number of years. I am disappointed to say that they do not grip as well and my hair no longer stays straight after using them. My daughter also bought a newer version and is having the same problem. September 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller than last ghd styler This seems much smaller than my last ghd styler which I used happily for many years. The slimmer plates seem to take me longer to style my hair! Maybe I should have purchased a different model. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners on the market Always had ghds and would not settle for a cheaper brand. This is my 3rd pair each of the others has just got to the end of their life after using each and every day. The last pair must have lasted at least 5 years. Would recommend to anyone September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Wouldn't be without these. Amazing results. Love them. September 2, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T07:48:27.384-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3546, tr_3546
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.