Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

1 279,20 kr 1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 279,20 kr

    1 599,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 398,40 kr

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3546 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ones I have a coloured pair but I felt I needed a spare as they were not keeping there heat , I love the new ones I bought , I think they feel hotter but it's may be just my imagination as there new February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at a great price Brilliant fast service ordered at 6pm on Wednesday and they were delivered free on Thursday , really pleased with my new ghds February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stands out from competitors Purchased to replace my original GHDs which I'd had approximately 10 years. When the old ones broke I reverted to an old pair of a different brand while I waited for my new GHD's to arrive. They couldn't come fast enough and it emphasised how much better they are than others. I need to use them on hair far less making them both better for my hair and more timely on a morning. They heat up in seconds. Without doubt my GHDs are now one of my essentials! February 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The only bad points in my opinion are the price which to me seems a bit more than I would want to pay (although I got these as a gift) and the other bad point is that you can't change the temperature - there is only one setting. Apart from that it does the job really well. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Since I have have my straighteners it has taken me a lot less time to do my hair as they heat up so quickly. I also find my hair stays straight for longer than before. I am very happy with my purchase February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star First pair of ghds, can't fault them! They are brilliant! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hoping for the best Love the product always had GHD but disappointed by my last purchase as it died in under a year and I didn't register it as had never had problems with my previous GHD's. So definately registered this one February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Amazing product, can control my hair easier now, leaving it soft and shiny. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing, worth every cent The GHD is worth everything you pay for it is quality and has amazing features it used to take me 40mins with my Remington and now with my GHD it takes me 15mins it is quick to heat up and has a slick body it is definitely a must have for people who love looking good. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality This product is of a very high quality. My hair does not burn or dry out. It is fast, efficient and reliable. Overall great investment buying this product........ February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by performance Love my ghd's however has they changed from the first ghds on the market - they dont seem as hot. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Compact and light, fast and effective. Delivered well before date expected February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must The ghd styler heat proof pouch. I have recently purchased was a great buy. I love the colour and the way the heat mat and bag clip together to keep everything in one place. And together. I also had some ghd straighteners iv styles. Bought for me for Christmas and am very pleased with that product to. I would defiantly recommended these to anyone. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd iv styler Was given these as a present, brilliant product, great control of my hair, easy to use, a joy to own February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick to heat up. love my new ghds. should have bought them a long time ago. smooth straight hair. easy to use and very qick to heat up. good hair happy person! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! Ordering and delivery was easy and extremely quick. Straighteners heat up really quickly and even for a hair mong like me, are easy to use! February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic present My grown-up children bought me these as a joint Christmas present - mainly because I kept borrowing my daughters (usually the other way round I know!!) What a difference it has made to styling my hair - it makes the procedure so much faster. Before I was doing it the conventional way - blow drying - and it just didn't look as good as when I went to the hairdressers. Now my hair can look great all the time. Thanks GHD February 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for party time It's really make u a different person . Different look with lovely hair. I got long hair and took only 25 minutes to do the job . February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could have a longer lead I had ghd twice before and loved them. However it has been a while since I last had a pair and thought I would treat myself , unfortunately I now don't rate them I think there are better straighteners on the market. I think ghd should look at their competitors and see if they can match! I also think a longer lead would be more beneficial. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong choice of product, but it was a gift from a male! The wrong product for my thick long hair type. I wondered what all the hype was about for ghd's. I received them as a gift. Fortunately I have had them exchanged/replaced for the larger plate item. Hopefully I'll be converted! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Brilliant product as always. No straigtners work as well as these do. Very quick delivery as well. February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lasted longer than last pair i owned a very first pair of ghds what came out and these are no were near as good if u got curly hair i wouldnt recommend February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An extremely reliable product. I had my previous GHD straightener for about 10 yrs without a problem and it travelled the world with me. This new one is just as good, the price was reasonable and the delivery speedy. My only criticism is that the cable is shorter (?cutbacks). February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed After having a Japanese brand for over 10 years, I decided to try GHDs, mainly for the cut out feature (always worried about burning the house down) but also for the duel voltage facility. There is no temperature control unlike on my previous straighteners, and I find they mustn't get as hot either. Despite straightening my hair is not as flat and as smooth as with my previous irons. February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as i expected this is the first ghd ive ever owned and asked for one as a xmas gift, which my sister bought in london for me. i find that the plates dont 'match' or 'meet' together so i find my hair slips thru them and doesnt 'grab' the hair as much as i expect it too. my hair has never looked finished or styled nicely since ive used it and i wouldnt buy one knowing how it works now. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by re my ghds Very easy to use and hair lasts a while when its done February 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never workjed Despite the fact that I got it for my 16th birthday as a gift and that I have not the invoice..... the GHD France After Sale Service is asking me to send the invoice, and that they can offer me a discount for the next generation! fabulous! with a service like that from a GHD it's strange! maybe only France division. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Hi ghd, The iron is fantastic . I have had 2 ghds previously, but the once I have straightened my hair with this iron the end results were not what I was expecting. My hair is too flat. Previously this has not happened. I still cant get the curls right. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Would not go past GHD best thing I set eyes on... I'm a hairdresser and use GHD I. My salon all day every day and would recomend them to anyone xx February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love Live my new ghds, due to my other ghds being a few years old I forgot how easy these go through your hair so sleek, brilliant heat and leaves my hair looking amazing! February 1, 2014
  • 2015-11-24 T07:48:29.926-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-57, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3546, tr_3546
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.