Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4357 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I'm probably the last girlie in the country to buy a pair of ghds... My first... And they are brilliant. I've used another great brand for years but thought it was time I got the ghds and they are great on my fine hair and gives my hair a good healthy look. They are super quick heating up too. They are also not cumbersome or heavy August 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product This is my third pair of ghds. Excellent item however I am not impressed with the new plug!! I find it hard to grip making it uneasy to unplug August 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good flat iron, not sure if I'd buy ghd flat iron again... I would probably have given a 5 star rating however, the iron's hot plates don't come together uniformly. I don't know if this is typical or as designed but I have read other reviews for flat irons where that is the case. Other than that, it's good. It heats up really fast and my hair does glide through the plates (when squeezed hard to make them come together). I"m not really sure if I'd recommend this flat iron... I feel its harsh to say no but then again, I wouldn't buy this one again. August 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd sign disappeared Within two days my ghd sign has disappeared from the straighteners, very tricky to curl hair and takes along time to even straighten my hair. They have started to burn and snap my hair. August 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feel cheap and too light Not anywhere near as good as my very first ghds the original ghd which have served me well for years I've only replaced them as they are not heating up as well and need them for work I'm really disappointed in the quality and performance of these straighteners I don't think il be a ghd user for much longer as I will have to purchase a better quality product to use in my job ... Having said that they are good for curling but when you buy a pair of straighteners you do expect them to straighten properly I really struggle with thick hair and when used on my own I find I have to go over and over the section many times where I didn't with old ones sorry for bad review but the quality had gone down hill!! August 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats quickly Overall I am pleased with the product. Had previous style ghd's and preferred the plug attachment. It was larger with the dual plug in. I find the new plug small and difficult to remove from the socket. August 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product The ghd IV styler is fantastic. Excellent styling results. August 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better when my hair was short I remember my old GHDS being much better but I also had shorter hair then. Still better than any other brand I've used. August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features, a light indicater and beeps to let you know it's ready. Fantastic product, can't live without! Quick to heat up and straightens my frizzy hair with ease. August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic So much better than other brands. Will never be without GHDS again August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new styler! It warms up so quickly and does the job efficiently and the styling lasts all day August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener I bought this straightener after a recommendation from my daughter and hair dresser. This was to replace another brand of straightener that I had only had for about 6 months that fried my hair. Been very happy with it so far! August 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Heat up fast. Other side of the plates heats up so you can curl but the handle stays really cool. Would recommend! August 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs JWoods Pleased with straighteners, they are lightweight and have nice long lead. Only thing is they don't seem to straighten my hair as good as my hairdressers pair it may be me not using the product properly but better than my previous pair good results and quick. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ergonomic I was recommended this God by my sister and it is absolutely superb. Being left handed with other products I find the lead gets in the way but this seems to turn to any hand. And of course it does what it says and keeps your hair smooth and shiny to look at as well as to touch. August 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I really really wanted to love this straightener. I heard great things and was super excited to order. However, I was very disappointed. The straightening plate was very short, which made it feel like a lot of wasted area and added to my straightening time. It also took NUMEROUS passes over each section, there is no way to see or adjust the temperature, and it acted like it wasn't hot enough. I previously had a cheap straightener from Walmart, and my GHD performed the same as that one. Super disspointed in the results for the $. I ended up returning it. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features Last pair lasted over 10 years, so expecting these too. Smart and does what it says on box. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a product worth buying After a quite poor experience with a GHD 5 wide plates - which I had to sell a little after purchasing due to poor quality and performance - I am happy I made the decision to give this old GHD model a go. I have very long, straight, thick and fine hair and the GHD 5 I sold simply didn't manage the simple task of curling them or giving them that extra shine I used to have even with my ancient Remington. With GHD 4 I have all that back. Quality is not as good as my old GHD 3, eg. cable looks quite cheap, but straightner is much lighter and easy to roll to make perfect curls. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by BooHoo Loved loved loved my last ghd, had it for 12 years.....WHY are the plates on this one angled so that they don't touch completely when you close it. SO frustrating to use. SUPER DISAPPOINTED. Wish my old one hadn't broken. August 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is very good I have used other straightener and they are not as good as my GHD. Hugo August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always used It was a present for my girlfriend , she has always used ghd products . August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Fabulous product ! My last straighteners lasted five years! Easy to use, bleep indication when ready and they switch off when on too long ! I would definitely recommend this product. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing as always GHD should be the only straightener out !! No other straightener comes close, I have used them for the last 10 years just a shame my other one broke Shame I'm challenged when it comes to curling with it also The original GHD is by far the best August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best investment I hesitated to spend so much money on a new flat iron, but after using it I don't regret it. Heats up in seconds, lightweight, and does the job in one pass. I have fine curly hair with lots of frizz and this ghd classic leaves my hair smooth and frizz free without any damage to my already over processed hair. This was well worth every penny! August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bye bye eclipse Was sad to hear my eclipse ghd's could not be mended ! Purchased other brands to replace them but didn't come close to ghd's. Went back to my roots and bought the lV styler. My hair can be tamed again :) August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love GHD's Have used GHD's for some years now. GHD's are the Rolls Royce of straightners. Recomend them to anyone. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I just love the way this iron leaves my hair silky and smooth. Also works great on curling my hair and giving volume when needed. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners Excellent product which had to be replaced by previous straighteners which had gone the distance!! August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paying for the name I prefer one that has temperature control . Plates are a little narrow so not had easy to turn hair under July 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product does as expected Disappointed that it doesn't come with international style plug like previously. July 26, 2016
  • 2016-12-02 T07:06:36.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4357, tr_4357
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 127 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.