Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant. I found that with my job as a staff nurse and a mother that the more inexpensive stylers took longer to heat up and took even longer to style my hair meaning less actual time out enjoying my son. The GHD IV styler means I don't have to wait what seems like a lifetime for them to heat up, and glides through my hair effortlessly giving me that salon finish that I love. Thank you GHD!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran plancha Sin duda el mejor regalo que me han podido traer los reyes!! aahora estoy perfecta todos los dias incluso despues de salir del gym.Recomendada 100%.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD - STILL THE BEST I have never owned a GHD until recently, I used to borrow my friends one as I have very difficult hair (curly, frizzy, thick) GHD keeps my hair straight all day long and only a quick straight is needed the next day Definitely the best product ever!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Are more expensive, but after trying them they are well worth the money, they just glide through your hair. You don't have to keep going over the same piece of hair so less damage to your hair.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable to hold These are my first GHD's, and some what disappointed with them. I've heard so many good reviews about GHD straighteners but not sure what all the fuss is about. I've been straightening my hair for a long time. These do not give me a sleek silky look. My last straighteners (other brand) was so much better. On a positive note, they are comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast efficient service Brought as gif t for my daughter they have been great thanks
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love forever I have had ghd hair straightener for about 4 years now! I have very heavy and thick hair which is a bit curly. I am a very frequent user and unfortunately just weeks before Christmas my beloved straightener had got broken. I was shocked and scared of not having my best friend with me! My partner listened to me all the way,and he did suprise me with a brand new styler! It only takes 15 minutes to achieve my final look! Loving it so much! Favourite brand! Thank you Ghd!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Hair stays straight for days, not like other straightners. Makes hair feel lovely. I absolutely love my GHDS
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good 10 yrs after my first ones! These are a replacement to my last set that I had for over 10 years. I would never use any other brand of straighteners!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair investment! I've been through many straighteners and while all have been good, I was tired of preparing myself for when my current hot tool was going to bite the dust. I decided to research GHD and shortly after reading reviews about this classic iron I was ready to take the leap and invest in a real professional iron. I have naturally curly hair and this iron has actually transformed my hair. Since the first use my hair is healthier and shiner. More importantly NO breakage, as it has one heat setting. I like that you can do straight styles and curly styles and that the time that it takes me to do my hair has been cut in half. If anyone reading this is still on the edge of buying one of these irons, please believe me when I say you won't be sorry. I'll be investing in more tools in the future!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product poor quality This is my fourth purchase of GHD's due to all becoming faulty with the same problem, the wire begins to make a crackle noise and cuts out. Aside from this it is a great product I just hope this final pair last!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un styler de fácil uso. Mi nuevo styler es muy fácil de usar y deja el cabello suave y no apelmazado ni con puntas abiertas. Además el estuche de ghd es fantástico os lo aconsejo!!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product. Heats up in no time and straightens hair very quickly. My hair is so smooth afterwards. The curved design also makes it so easy to wave or curl my hair too.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from esta bien pero me esperaba mas Me esperaba mas no es tanto como dicen y sale a un precio bastante caro
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Always wanted salon looking curls but on my coarse hair it was difficult to get with any other products! This wand made my hair look shiny and sleek and my curls kept shape for a few days without even using any styling products!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for styling My hair is thick, long and frizzy and these straighteners make it sleek and straight within minutes.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent straighteners Best straightners ive had well worth the money would recommend
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs variable heat control I like my straightners but needs heat control and a loop for hanging on my hook on my dressing table.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto. La piastra mi è stata consigliata qualche anno fa dal mio acconciatore, mi frenava il prezzo alto e temevo una fregatura come quella che avevo prima. A gennaio 2015 mi sono convinta e ho deciso di fare questo investimento. La piega liscia fatta da me con spazzola e phon, non ha un risultato eccellente, da quando uso la piastra, il capello oltre a essere liscio è anche lucido, sappiamo bene che nel crespo non è facile. Sono contenta e consiglio ad occhi chiusi questo prodotto a tutte le ragazze e signore che hanno capelli crespi. Contenta. Grazie per la vs serietà
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is good It looks nice and straightens very good it's light , heats up fast
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Does exactly what it says on the tin" Stylish, neat, heats up in seconds, perfect for all hair lengths. Tames my mad shoulder length hair making it silky smooth. An amazing replacement for my non-ghd straighteners. Never going back. It "does exactly what it says on the tin" - ever since I got my new GHD hair straighteners, I enjoy a Good Hair Day -everyday ! :)
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I feel I have to go over my hair numerous times before it becomes straight. I also feel this pulls my hair.. I bought these in desperation as my Cloud 9 straighteners were off being fixed due to me dropping them.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Merece la pena en relación a otras planchas No daña el pelo , el peinado es duradero , En comparación con otras planchas es más rápido de alisar y te permite dar forma a tu melena
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from satisfied with the product The product definatly works well, but must say was expecting to see a big difference to my non GHD product but generally the same results as whenever I had my done at a salon.it looked fab after for days, but when I do it it lasts and looks the same but that perhaps could just be because ur hair always looks better when done by a professional But in general I am happy with the product. A lot quicker to warm up, and I have crazy frizzy hair and still looks good even if when I do it myself.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GHD is perfect for my curly hair very quick ,and perfect heat. The GHD is fantastic with my curly hair dose a wonderful job . Only prouduct that can do a good job and have a perfect look . I love how it smoothly straightnes without putting or herting my hair . Takes no time at all and stays lovely upto 3-4 days.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not performing up to standard I have owned GHDs in the past and all have been much better than my current one. It doesn't seem to work as it should. In the past (with old GHDs and other straighteners) I've been able to run the straightener down my hair once and it becomes straight. With this one, I'm finding that I have to go over the same piece of hair 2 or three times to get the same effect. I can't imagine that this is good for my hair. I'm not sure if this one is faulty or not, but it's not good enough. I can buy a much cheaper straightener and get better results. Next time I might just do that.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product does not seem to get hot enough I purchased ghd straightners as I had a pair two/ three years previous and was always very pleased with them,unfortunately this time I am not as pleased,although they do straighten my curly hair after running them through my hair a few times they are nowhere near as good as previous ones,so I am disappointed
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect Treated myself to a pair of Ghd, should have done this a long time ago. Leaves my hair straight all day.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product in all ways I am really happy with my ghd. As my daughter has Shirley Temple curls and she absolutely loves it.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is great It heats up really quick, it makes my hair look smooth & shiny
Date published: 2015-01-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_64, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4611
  • loc_en_SE, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.