Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Get a free ghd gift set valued at kr. 538,- with this ghd styler.

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 998,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3819 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results. I love it! I have tried many other tools of this nature & have never achieved the results I have with my GHD styler. This tool is amazing! Quality manufacture & great features with the exact results I was expecting. Highly recommended! December 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a replacement bought for my wife ,but have not had any negative news.Must be good as the last ones December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miserable without them I had Frizz, curls and bad hair for a few days when my ghd's died after over ten years of use. Thankfully my new pair arrived next day delivery and I have nice hair again. I would hate to not have a pair on my shelf December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ever hair straightener Bought these to replace my old ones which where 7 years old. I would only buy ghd as they are by far the best on the market. Excellent product. December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I've never owned a pair of ghd's before and always wanted a pair. My other half got them for me for my birthday and i love them, my hair used to be unruly and as soon as there were rain clouds my hair would frizz up. Not anymore!!! Definitely recommend!! :) December 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love GHDs!! Always the best product :-) Good look, smooth plates, love it! December 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have been an owner of ghds for over 10years. Recently my lovely ghds wire became faulty which meant I had to buy a new pair. I looked through all the ghds specifications and thought these were similar to my old trusted ghds. I was very disappointed. My old ghds have a better grip of the hair and straighten it first time round. These ghds glide through hair so quickly it doesn't straighten the hair. I have went from taking 20minutes to taking over an hour to straighten my hair. Which is ridiculous. My hair is thick and wavy, I think these straighteners are probably suited to extremely thin and almost straight hair. I feel I wasted my money this time and ghds have let me down by changing their product. November 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Bought 2 of these, 1 for my granddaughter and 1 for myself. Very pleased with products! November 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not straightening and leaving hair brittle I've had the old ghd for over 10 years and it was my best friend. I had to replace it as it went faulty. This new one does not straighten my hair as well as the old one & leaves my hair looking frizzy and brittle. So disappointed. November 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product really makes my hair shiny and straight The ghd styler heats up very quickly and does the job well. My hair is very shiny and perfectly straight after I use it. Very good product. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely the only hair straightener? I ordered my ghd's on Tuesday at about 1645hrs. I thought they would turn up in a few days. They were delivered Wednesday at 1015hrs. That really is brilliant. And I will only ever buy ghd hair straighteners. Really, really pleased. November 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb straighteners Have wanted these for ages and they are just in a different league to the ones I have been using. They take no time at all to be ready, take a fraction of the time to straighten the hair and the results are professional and long lasting. I absolutely love them. November 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grest straighteners Love them! So quick to heat up and light weight too. straight hair in barely 2 mins, perfect! November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old pair Have had ghds for years and thought I'd upgrade but aren't as impressed with my new ones. It seems to take longer to straighten my hair and I don't get the finish I did when using my old pair November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transforms my hair in seconds When my old ghds broke after 5 years and I borrowed some other straighteners I realised immediately how much better ghds are and had to go straight out and get another pair. Just can't be without them November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service My GHD straighteners were days from being out of warranty when they developed a fault. One of the plates was not heating to temp. From initial contact, GHD were brilliant. They sent me a pre paid postage label to return the product, kept me informed every step of the way and the outcome was that I got a brand new product with 6 additional months warranty. I already think this is an amazing styler (I have naturally very curly hair which I straighten), but now also know that GHD after care is equally amazing. Thank you so much. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I think this product is great, with me having curly hair makes my hair straight which I'm happy about. I think the original styles are better than any other and they are the cheapest but the best I've had the gold ones and they aren't better than these, I am really happy with the styler November 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favourite styler This is my 3rd styler after my second stopped heating on one plate. November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Amazing,love these should have had them years ago. November 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor After using GHD straighteners for many years I must say I'm disappointed with my new ones. Only used them three times and my hair feels really dry and damaged, they seem to be far too hot!! I have had to use intensive treatments on my hair and have had my hair cut. November 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm usually a big fan of ghds and had them of 8 years now. Had to purchase a new pair as my old ones stopped working. Very disappointed in the new ones as I feel they are just not the hot even compared to my old ones and ones of friends. November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is excellent for my hair Briliant product should have bought them long time ago less breakage on my hair and it stays straight longer November 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average GHD Love the time it takes to heat up it is super fast. Sleek design and long cord are a bonus November 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by seem well made. Brought these as a present for my partner I thought they were expensive for what they are but she tells me that there great and that there the best you can buy so that's good enough for me anyway I'm a man what do I know.. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straighteners My hair is complete ringlets, it only takes me around 10 minutes to straighten my hair! The perfect straighteners for me. November 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler ever I've been using ghd for over 10 years now and I still love it the best styler that has ever been made I will always use your products thankyou November 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Initial reaction ok Initially I was disappointed as my expectations were high but they have grown on me and I love the speed they reach temperature. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produce is slim and light to use I bought this for my daughters 21st and she is over the moon. The service was quick and response from you was most welcoming. I would certainly recommend buying GHDs from the proper site. November 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab product I have 3 ghd's small meduim and large they are excellent for my frizzy curly hair November 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seems just like old one to me!? Read a lot of reviews saying they were not like the old ones. I had a pair lasting 6 years plus (and still going) these new ones seem just like the old to me! November 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:36:02.669-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3819, tr_3819
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 112 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.