toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3560 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Ghd ever I love my Ghd My hair stays straight , My hair is soft , shiny , healthy March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Nice and light, glides through hair smoothly but compared to the older. Model GHD it takes longer to straighten or curl your hair March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Well, I thought that my previous GHD IV Styler's were good but, my new GHD V Gold Classic's are even better. Fast heat-up and very slick to use, they're just brilliant! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality product I have thick coarse hair and the beautiful ghd straightener makes straightening my hair quick and easy. I also love that the product rings when it is ready to use. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Work perfectly Excellent product used mainly for curling my hair which is so easy to do with these straighteners March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the old ones My first ghds were great. The second pair not so good, would drag through my hair. A few months ago I accidentally broke my second pair. I thought that I would pay a bit more for new ones in the hope that they would not drag, but glide the way they used to. I was mistaken, they are just as bad. What is happening with the new models? Not happy at all. March 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ghd fan but disappointed this time! I've bought and used ghds for as long as I can remember. I would always have considered them to be my must have item. Id be lost without them. When my last pair broken after many years I immediately ordered another pair of the same series. I don't know what has happened but I'm so disappointed. They feel different to handle, don't straighten as well and don't glide through my hair as easily as the last pair. Seriously considering trying to buy another make. These are not worth the money March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not 'live' without my straightener I was impressed with my original ghd that I had used successfully for many years and now that I have had to replace it, this one is just as good if not better! March 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My GHD's I love my new GHD's. My last pair lasted 8 years and I use them every day. I take them on holiday too. I couldn't live without them. My new one's are even better than my old one's. They heat up so quickly and glide over my hair really smoothly. They are the best. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Excellent - don't know how I lived without it. Game changer! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Arrived very quickly as I had been let down by another supplier. Bought as a present person was absolutely chuffed to bits with it and couldn't be without it. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hotty Heats up quickly and produces excellent results. Sleek design is easy to handle to March 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my best buy Very disappointed in the performance of the straighteners. March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Quick heat up, appealing design, great result. This is the second GHD I have owned in 9 years - their products are worth every $ March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product Love my new ghd V gold Classic, does all I want it to, my hair is long and quite thick, I've tried other stylers and they just don't do the job. I would recommend this product to everyone. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the wait I bought these as a replacement for my Philips ones which I've had for years and really needed replacing. They are worth the wait I think, takes half as long to straighten my hair now and it feels in better condition when it's done, although I do use the heat protection spray too now. Overall, I like them March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. I always wanted a ghd and I finally got one and I love it. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't replace except with another GHD My first GHD gave up while on holiday. Looked around at a number of hair straighgtners when back home but realised very quickly that to have the best was by replacing my old GHD with another GHD. I have not been disappointed in my choice. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant I already had a pair of ghds nd they stopped working. Due to over usage probably, my warranty had ran out and I couldn't live without them so bought a new pair. I use them everyday. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats ghd Used many straighteners as I'm a hairdresser ghd never fail with anything they create thumbs up !!:) March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have been using GHD hair straighters for many years and have owned at least 5 pairs but I have to say these are the most disappointing ones. I thought they would be the best as they are new but sadly not. March 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doesn't snag my hair like my old one did & super quick to heat I've actually only used it once as I don't use it every time I wash my hair and only for special occasions so can't give a really accurate review but I'm impressed so far. It didn't snag my hair at all like my previous brand did so I'm already happy. Plus the warm up time is Awesome! So quick :) March 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product I never realised how frizzy my hair was until I went though it with my GHD. I have thick, long straight hair and it only takes about 10 minutes to straighten. I am keen to have a go trying to curl it :) March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flat iron heats up fast, has auto-off feature in case you forget. Does a great job styling my hair. I Love This Flat Iron. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved my new straighteners Decided too buy ghd styler as I tried my daughters which were great. Easy to use with fantastic results glad I made the purchase. March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality with great features Wish I had bought it years ago - can't believe the difference it makes to my frizzy hair March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Smooth Hair Never had a ghd straightener before! Won't be without them again! I have much smoother hair and all of the colours that I pay so much for show up and shine out. I love my ghd's March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The results looked stunning The styler was a gift for my fiance's daughter and the results it produced was absolutely amazing, well worth the money. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use......Great results Birthday gift for my daughter......She is delighted with this product. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing! Amazing product! Doesn't get extremely hot, but it doesn't have to. I'm incredibly impressed with GHD's technology. March 9, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T10:26:18.586-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_3560, tr_3560
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.