Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5802.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes your hair look awesome I love this product and how it makes my hair look and feel silky smooth. Other flat irons seem to burn the hair and make the hair look frizzy, but not with "ghd" it seem to look better and better. I get so many compliments on how my hair looks. Thank you "ghd" for letting me have a good hair day everyday!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No tengo una buena experiencia Estoy muy decepcionada del producto , realmente mi antigua plancha me daba unos resultados más pulidos y una mayor fijación del peinado . Tuve problemas al comprarla y al enviarla al servicio técnico se solucionó rápidamente .pero sigo sin estar contenta con la ghd Estoy muy decepcionada de pagar tanto dinero por un producto que me da peores resultados que una plancha de hace 5 años . Si pudiera la devolvería sin duda
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfecta Calidad excelente, mejor calidad que otras que he utilizado
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial! Produit miracle! Voici plusieurs années que ce produit me faisait envie suite à des démos chez mon coiffeur. J'ai fini par franchir le cap et n'ai aucun regret! J'ai l'impression d'avoir découvert un produit miracle! Les boucles tiennent jusqu'au shampooing suivant (tous les 2 jours en ce qui me concerne), alors qu'avec un brushing à la brosse,quasiment tout retombe en 2h. On peut jouer sur la forme des boucles et bien s'amuser. Une petite "formation" en salon est cependant nécessaire pour bien maîtriser l'appareil. En dehors de cela, aucune hésitation si vous n'en avez pas: franchissez le cap comme moi!! PS: l'utilisation n'abime pas les cheveux qui conservent leur brillance, voire l'accentue!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unica Ho trovato la piastra ghd molto buona perchè basta una sola passata e subito sono lisci, non tira i capelli. Ti fa il capello lucido. Anche per fare i capelli mossi l'ho trovata fantastica. Insomma diversa dalle altre piastre in meglio su tutti i fronti.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plates kept snagging my hair Am sorry to say, I am very disappointed with my straighteners , I have used ghd's for years and loved them but although my new set look lovely and sleek, they snag and pull on my hair even if I only put a tiny amount of hair in.Sorry to post such negative comments.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from le falta potencia le falta potencia y además he notado que en poco tiempo se han estropeado un poco las puntas del pelo.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Prodotto non come me lo aspettavo Avevo provato da un'amica "ghd IV maxi" e sono rimasta meravigliata dal risultato dei miei capelli: in poche passate i miei capelli sono diventati liscissimi, morbidi e lucenti. Ho deciso così di comprare il nuovo modello "ghd V" ma il risultato è stato deludente. I capelli non risultano belli come dopo l'utilizzo dell'altra piastra che avevo provato in precedenza. Rimangono secchi e non perfettamente lisci. Risultato come se usassi una piastra scadente. Inoltre, la prima volta che l'ho utilizzata, si è staccato il componente di plastica rotondo nero con la scritta "ghd" in oro.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente No confianza en que los productos ghd fueran a destacar entre demás productos térmicos. Sin embargo, estoy alucinada. Los resultados son increíbles. No puedo estar más sorprendida.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product I have only had this pair of GHD straighteners for a couple of weeks and already not working !! So very disappointed as my last pair have lasted years and thank goodness I didn't throw them away.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Rien à dire très bon produit d exellente qualité cheveux soyeux et non abîmé
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast! Does an awesome job! Curls better Best flat iron I have ever owned l! My bangs are so easy to do with this iron. Heats up fast and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money!! Was hesitant to buy one due to price tag however it has been well worth the money. Heats up much faster then any other hair straightener I've owned and maintains temperature to give me nice sleek hair quickly. Also brought the carry bag and that is fantastic to transporting the styler and love that you can seperate the cord.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from este producto es fantástico Estoy muy contenta con mi ghd classic ya que me deja el pelo muy bien planchado.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from au top !! Ce lisseur est tout simplement parfait !! Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat, je regrette simplement d'avoir attendu aussi longtemps pour me l'offrir!!! Il vaut son prix !!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top ! Franchement , j'avais déjà un bon lisseur avant (d'une autre marque reconnue ) mais là c'est le best of the best !!!!! Je l'adore ! Un seul passage suffit !
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but liked the old one better I really like how fast the straightener heats up and works really well on half sections of hair! My only complaint is the straightener isn't completely flat. There is a small gap in the plates at the end of it and so only half works. I had an older version of this straightener and absolutely loved it until it broke. Next time I would buy this in store to make sure the plates were flat.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensabile La migliore piastra in commercio! Inizialmente non capivo cosa potesse avere di diverso dalle altre, poi mi sono convinta ad acquistarla e ora non ne posso fare più a meno! Capelli come uscita dal parrucchiere, sempre! Se avete dei dubbi, compratela!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très satisfaite de mon achat lissage parfait grâce à mon styler GHD GOLD CLASSIC je n'ai plus de perte de temps pour lisser mes cheveux. Résultat impeccable digne d'un professionnel. Aucun regret pour l'achat de ce produit.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESPECTACULAR Tengo el pelo muy rizado y nunca pensé que podría obtener un alisado de peluquería en mi propia casa y en poco tiempo.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for straightening I love this product for straightening my hair but I cannot get them to curl my hair which is really frustrating as I thought theses would,I have tried every way and wont work
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'avais eu l'occasion de le connaître lots du RV chez le coiffeur et maintenant je l'ai à la maison
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Producy The straighteners are very good, although would reccomend anyone with either thick hair i would but the ones with the larger plates
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Straightener - lasts forever! my last GHD lasted 10+ years before i started to get a short. Obvious and easy choose to replace with another GHD - Great product!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait il est efficae et rapide par rapport au temps de chauffe..je le recomande sans hesiter
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non è una piastra...è la piastra Pratica, funzionale e facile da utilizzare. Unica!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è di facile utilizzo Non potevo fare acquisto migliore. Prima facevo spesso la piega dal parrucchiere. Adesso a casa con la mia piastra ghd ho lo stesso risultato. I capelli dopo aver passato la piastra sono morbidi setosi e riacquistano lucentezza. La piastra è di facile utilizzo ed è pronta in un battibaleno.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno Recomendable. Muy útil y la melena aguanta muchos días peinada. Una plancha fantástica.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product leaves lots to be desired Replacing my GHD with this one. I can't believe how poor the V gold classic is compared to other GHDs and other products on the market. Very unhappy I purchased this. It leaves my hair frizzy and barely straight, to get any kind of straighten I need to go over each section about 10 times.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto conforme alle aspettative Ne avevo sentito parlare. Francamente appena l'ho messa in funzione mi sembrava una normalissima piastra, solo molto veloce nello scaldarsi. Ma poi mi hanno detto che sembravo uscita dal parrucchiere, e pensare che ho impiegato solo pochi minuti per fare i boccoli, quindi senza impegnarmi troppo! La consiglio.
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5802
  • loc_en_SE, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.