Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5332 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I enjoy using my ghd, it is simple, elegant and better than any similar product I have used before January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Styler I have really thick course hair and normally use the Ghd IV styler. I think that the max styler suits my hair better as it reduces the time of styling my unruly thick hair. Overall excellent styler from Ghd and would recommend to anyone who had thick long hair. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners Best straighteners I've had, but does pull sometimes and feels like it's splitting my hair, but think it's just my hair lol January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good gift Bought these for my neice who has thick curly, long hair and the straightners are the best for smoothing her hair. I was disappointed that a heat mat was not included given the price. Also disappointed that the 2 prong plug is not now built in to 3 prong plug. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners on the market I was brought these as a Christmas present to replace my previous ghd's which have given me excellent service for over five years but the plates were beginning to wear down. These GHD V Gold Classic Stylers are fabulous, they heat up very quickly but although they are extremely hot don't feel that hot on your hair. I have naturally wavy hair normally and these really straighten my hair out. Excellent purchase I wouldn't use any others. January 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing overall The GHD v classic styler is THE best hair straightener I've purchased. The fact it heats up so fast and it's performance will make your hair look amazing. January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Straighteners Delivery time was very good, came within a day of ordering it. Heat up time is very quick also. The product itself, however, has been leaving my hair static and gliding quickly through my hair leaving it slightly wavy. I think I am still getting used to these straighteners as my old GHDs did not glide like that and I could hold them on until it was straight enough. Overall, not a bad product just need to get used t it January 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a good option I have been using GHD straighteners for about 8 years. My original straightener had the ceramic plates and is by far the better quality product. It is still going strong. I gave it to my daughter when i bought the red plate straightener which I don't believe was as effective as my original one. It just stopped working in under 3 years of me having it so I bought this latest one to replace it. Again I don't think it is as good a quality product as the original one. In saying that, it gets the job done, there is nothing wrong with it just takes a little bit more effort to get the desired result. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable product I am very happy with the product, GDH classic styler delivers what promotes. Styler glides leaving hair silky and long lasting straight. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very light and easy to use I purchased wider plate GHDs last time , but these ,although plates are smaller ,do a really good job of my thick , curly hair . I wanted to curl my hair with them too , I have seen it done but find it difficult to do myself , maybe I will master it eventually . GHDs never seem to dry my hair out or damage it , that's why my last 3 straighteners have been GHDs. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive product good features easy to travel with Good product had Ghd for years would not swop for any other hair styler had since was young :) January 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the older versions I have always had GHD's and found them to be flawless. However, this pair I feel so not get as hot as my others and it takes longer to get my hair straight. Dissapointing really. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than all the rest! I've used straighteners for years but never owned GHDs until I was given some as a Christmas present. Superior in every way. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by No longer ghd virgin Ghd great on hair leaves it silky smooth quick warm up too just wish plates were longer January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick These straightners are super quick to heat up and just glide through my hair. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great ghd product Heats up fast and great features of turning itself off. Plates very slippery which makes curling difficult as cannot hold in place. January 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am undecided at this point. After all the rave reviews I read I expected more. It works as well as my old flat iron which was 1/3 the price. I expected to be wowed. I did travel out of the country with it and the conversion worked great - it did not get any hotter than normal and did not burn out. So that part I am very happy about. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The plates do not meet Hi, I am pleased with my ghds except that the ceramic plates do not actually meet. I am not sure if this is normal or not and does it impact on the hair styling? Thanks Rosie January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very very great I brought this as a gift and my friend was so over the moon with them and said they really good January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has made my life easier! Great product - have used a straightener before but the results were not as good as with the GHD. I now wash and dry my hair, use the GHD and until the next wash, I only need to quickly run the GHD through my hair and I'm good to go. It has made my life a lot easier and I'm very happy with this product. January 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best on market In comparison to other products this is something else, really excellent product January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Best thing I have used on my hair. Would never swap and would be lost without it January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product Fabulous straightener, easy to use, leaves hair feeling soft January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Brought these straightens as a replacement pair, my daughter moved out and took her straightens with her! Boo! Can't do without them. January 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by im not impressed I have been using ghd for over 10years these are my 5th pair of different ones but i dont like thses ones January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs beautifully. My husband purchased it for me as a gift. He was sick of me complaining about me using my cheap back up straightener. It's performance is exemplary and the support via the website and social media is great. Hints and tips on how to use the products is very helpful too. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought along with the bag/heat mat, which made it excellent value. The straighteners heat up really quickly and do the job very well. The bag is superb. It protects the straighteners, but it's an all in one item, so you don't have to dig out a heat mat or a clip, as the heat mat is attatched to the side of the bag and the bag is large enough to keep all your bit and pieces in. Excellent, very pleased. January 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want the Best This product is excellent, in fact all of ghd products are great, the Customer Service is wonderful and I can honestly say you get value for money as well as courteous service, what's even better is that you actually speak to humans (lol) not disembodied voices. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant find a case!!! Product is good but i cant get how i cant find a case for it!! Afraid to carry it around especially that am a frequent traveller. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's ok i was under the impression this product would be better than it actually is. Wasn't impressed January 16, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T05:28:37.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5332, tr_5332
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 31 32 33 34 35 ... 97 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.