Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5818.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from au top !! Ce lisseur est tout simplement parfait !! Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat, je regrette simplement d'avoir attendu aussi longtemps pour me l'offrir!!! Il vaut son prix !!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top ! Franchement , j'avais déjà un bon lisseur avant (d'une autre marque reconnue ) mais là c'est le best of the best !!!!! Je l'adore ! Un seul passage suffit !
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but liked the old one better I really like how fast the straightener heats up and works really well on half sections of hair! My only complaint is the straightener isn't completely flat. There is a small gap in the plates at the end of it and so only half works. I had an older version of this straightener and absolutely loved it until it broke. Next time I would buy this in store to make sure the plates were flat.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensabile La migliore piastra in commercio! Inizialmente non capivo cosa potesse avere di diverso dalle altre, poi mi sono convinta ad acquistarla e ora non ne posso fare più a meno! Capelli come uscita dal parrucchiere, sempre! Se avete dei dubbi, compratela!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très satisfaite de mon achat lissage parfait grâce à mon styler GHD GOLD CLASSIC je n'ai plus de perte de temps pour lisser mes cheveux. Résultat impeccable digne d'un professionnel. Aucun regret pour l'achat de ce produit.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESPECTACULAR Tengo el pelo muy rizado y nunca pensé que podría obtener un alisado de peluquería en mi propia casa y en poco tiempo.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for straightening I love this product for straightening my hair but I cannot get them to curl my hair which is really frustrating as I thought theses would,I have tried every way and wont work
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'avais eu l'occasion de le connaître lots du RV chez le coiffeur et maintenant je l'ai à la maison
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Producy The straighteners are very good, although would reccomend anyone with either thick hair i would but the ones with the larger plates
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Straightener - lasts forever! my last GHD lasted 10+ years before i started to get a short. Obvious and easy choose to replace with another GHD - Great product!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait il est efficae et rapide par rapport au temps de chauffe..je le recomande sans hesiter
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non è una piastra...è la piastra Pratica, funzionale e facile da utilizzare. Unica!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è di facile utilizzo Non potevo fare acquisto migliore. Prima facevo spesso la piega dal parrucchiere. Adesso a casa con la mia piastra ghd ho lo stesso risultato. I capelli dopo aver passato la piastra sono morbidi setosi e riacquistano lucentezza. La piastra è di facile utilizzo ed è pronta in un battibaleno.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno Recomendable. Muy útil y la melena aguanta muchos días peinada. Una plancha fantástica.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product leaves lots to be desired Replacing my GHD with this one. I can't believe how poor the V gold classic is compared to other GHDs and other products on the market. Very unhappy I purchased this. It leaves my hair frizzy and barely straight, to get any kind of straighten I need to go over each section about 10 times.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto conforme alle aspettative Ne avevo sentito parlare. Francamente appena l'ho messa in funzione mi sembrava una normalissima piastra, solo molto veloce nello scaldarsi. Ma poi mi hanno detto che sembravo uscita dal parrucchiere, e pensare che ho impiegato solo pochi minuti per fare i boccoli, quindi senza impegnarmi troppo! La consiglio.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from déçu de ses performances obligé d'effectuer plusieurs passages afin d'avoir un lissage parfait se qui me prends beaucoup plus de temps qu'avec mon lisseur précédent de marque concurrente
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatile iron! My favorite iron I've ever used! Very lightweight. Smooth plates. Awesome features. Perfect for straightening and equally perfect for curls and waves! An absolute mainstay in my styling arsenal.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This straightner is the best my little girl has curly hair and in two ticks its straight I love the GHD, this is my replacement GHD as the first one was not even 1year old, the only thing I have a problem with is the fact that the Warranty is not extended with the new one
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Non ho mai usato piastre GHD, ma frequentando saloni di parrucchieri mi sono incuriosita e così mi sono decisa a comprarla ed ho così messo da parte quelle che avevo.Adesso sarà difficile ritornare alle vecchie piastre. GHD V Gold Classic styler fantastica liscio perfetto e la cosa ottima da considerare è che si riscalda rapidamente.Che dire ho fatto un ottimo acquisto spero in futuro di farne altri. I Love GHD!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desiderio diventato realtà Dopo anni e tante tante piastre ho finalmente deciso di acquistare la mia prima ghd. La mia parrucchiera di fiducia l'ha sempre utilizzata e me l'ha consigliata, non potevo trovare consiglio più azzeccato. 10 minuti e i miei capelli sono perfetti, anche se lunghi !!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm really enjoying my new GHD, it starts up really fast compared to my previous GHD. I really like how it makes my hair feel.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No me acaba de convencer. Me resulta poco manejable y el resultado no es lo que esperaba después de tantos comentarios positivos y tanta fama. Mi pelo es muy fino y a pesar de ello, no queda liso en una sola pasada. Además de que he notado pérdida de cuerpo y brillo al usarla y sólo llevo menos de un mes. Percibo el pelo más quebradizo y se me abren las puntas fácilmente al estar más débil. Mi conclusión es que no me acaba de convencer y estoy decepcionada porque esperaba mucho más.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair straightners The new sleeker design makes the product look more appealing but the quality appears as good as ever. GHDs are in my opinion the best hair straighteners. They work really well on my thick, wavy hair while keeping it in good condition when used with heat protecting products. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto excelente Realmente considero estas planchas muy buen producto. Tengo unas planchas ghd V edición especial que compré hace 4 años y no registré. Ahora han dejado de funcionar y creo que es por el cable eléctrico. Por este motivo fui a comprar las que he registrado ahora. Me gustaría saber como puedo hacer para arreglar las anteriores. Muchas gracias.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bueno muy manejable y excelente alisador deja el cabello muy bien
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fonctionnalités pas encore acquises Je ne maitrise pas encore bien les fonctionnalités de ce produit
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought a GHD for my daughter in South Africa in 2010 - she is still using it. I have now purchased the Gold for my Granddaughters 21st. It is really beautiful and I am sure she will love it
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I was hesitant to purchase one so expensive (I had always just purchased one from a superstore) and am glad I did. I have very fine, blond hair and seems like it is much easier on my hair. Would recommend and am writing this simply to help others.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was given these as a gift to replace my old ghd straighteners which very sadly died after they lasted about 8 years of Constant use. I'd bought some cheep ones until I could afford to get more ghds. I'm so disappointed. My old ones straightened my very strong, frizzy hair first time. The new ones I have to go over four times to get my hair smooth which is causing so much damage to my hair. The plates only touch completely about one inch at the end & therefore I can't get any tension when straightening my hair. I would have to squeeze them incredibly hard to connect all the way down the length of the plate. My daughters hair is the same & it's not working on hers either. We are using get cheep straighteners instead.
Date published: 2016-04-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5818
  • loc_en_SE, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.