Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4152 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked this till I got the Eclipse This was purchased to replace a T3 flat iron than died after trying to use it with a converter in Europe. I didn't find it to be as smooth through my hair as my T3. I then decided to buy the new this one is the one I'm in love with!!! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up fast Love this product. Heats up quick straightens my hair, excellent product March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't ever change from ghd Over 10 years of using. I'll never change -cheers. Fantastic product. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Love it great for someone like me that doesn't like to spend a lot of time doing my hair. I'm not a girly girl and find it difficult to use some products but this is so easy learning new stuff everyday. Thanks GHD March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, excellent results I've always wanted GHD's after years of using cheap imitations - it has not let me down! Straighten, curl, flick, sleek - do it all. This styler is lightweight and easy to drive, heats up in seconds and a pleasure to use. March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no frills You get the basics, just straighteners! NO heat protector case NO styling clips JUST a leaflet March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like it a lot It's a product You can't compare to anything else. It is ready to work with your hair within 10-15 seconds and it really glides effortlessly through the hair. Your hair will stay straight untill next washing, thats for sure. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best These GHD's replaced my broken ones ( replacement within the guarentee) and I couldn't live without them. Just a few days without them and I felt like shaving my hair off. Now my hair feels good, looks good and I feel great! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Classic GHD gives great style! I have always wanted a GHD Styler and my husband surprised me at Christmas with the V Gold Classic GHD Styler. It is fabulous and I look forward to using it every morning and when I'm going out. Will never go back to an ordinary Styler. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I really love these! Better than any other brand!! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Styler This replaced my 7 year old professional Chi styler, and it completely met my expectations. Curling and styling are super easy, and my hair feels great when I'm done. Love this styler! March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very satisfied with the purchase. Good quality product. Heats very quickly and evenly. Only dislike is the small gap between the plates and the plastic which occasionally catches on the hair. Has no adjustable heat setting, but this has yet to raise a problem. All in all, I'm quite pleased with the purchase. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my last ghd straighteners After purchasing ghd hair straighteners a few years ago i was expecting the same quality but my ghds that i purchased do not seen to be as good as it can take up to 25 mins to straight my hair but with my other ghds it would only take 5/10 mins and it would stay straight but it does not with the new ones that were bought as a xmas gift for me March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money Very good value, hair stays straightened for longer than a normal hair straightener. Definately recommended for the working ladies who want straighter hair for longer March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never leave home without them! I had a pair of GHD straighteners that worked wonderfully for 10 years I never left home without them. They were always the first thing I would pack in my suitcase when I was travelling. This February, I forgot my GHDs in a hotel room whilst on a ski trip. Upon my arrival at home, I was online ordering a new pair. It is great to have the new generation GHDs and definitely one of the best investments that I have made. I always recommend GHDs to my friends. I have tried different brands but nothing compares to the power of GHD! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by all round excellent product Heats up quickly. Hair stays straight leaving lovely silky finish. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them I love my ghd's, there is no other hair straightener out there that compares to ghd's. I have tried other straighteners and none of them straighten my hair like these do. They are so sleek and just absolutely fantastic. My last pair lasted me 6/7 years so I hope these last just as long as they did. Thank you ghd for making my life so much easier. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous features It sure is any womens best friend!! Love working with it especialy on brides Totaly ♡ it... March 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as expected I had a set of ghd classics for more than 3 years which I thought were excellent and decided to get a new pair. I do not think the ghd gold classic are as hot and don't seem to straighten your hair as well. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite I have been straightening my hair my entire life. This is my favorite flat iron. I had my last one for 2 years and as soon as it broke, I bought another one without even shopping around. It does a great job without grabbing and pulling at my hair. I love it! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Excellent product with exceptional service received - so glad I went direct to ghd for my product. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners GHD V Gold straightners were bought as a present and are ideal for my hair, leaving it poker straight when my hair has anatural kink in it. Best present I've been bought March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightener, but styling products are expensive I was long for ghd straightener almost 9 years, but it is quite pricey, so I purchased babyliss straightener instead and used it pretty well ( for about 7 years). That is why I expect to use my new Ghd for at least 10 years:) It heats fast, it curls and straightens as easy as in videos. My only concern is that styling products are a bit pricey. And it looks like that for beautiful and healthy hair it is better to use Ghd styling products too, however I am not sure if I will be able to purchase them all the time. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy After reading various reviews on GHD straightners, I decided to bite the bullet and spend the extra money. This product is one of my best buys. My long and usually frizzy hair is now so straight and soft. It is quick to heat up and is so easy and quick to use. March 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Massively disappointed I was so disappointed with the new gold style straighteners that I have now sold them on, they are no where as good as the old style and I found my broken ones worked better than these!! Massively disappointed and will be telling everyone March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :-) Fast delivery, sleek looking styler and it works beautifully. Great product, very happy. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite as good as my old model I purchased new GHDs as my old ones were stolen. Although I think GHDs are the best product out there for straightening my thick unruly hair, I feel that the new version doesn't have quite the performance of the older model with the gold thick ceramic plates. It takes a few more goes to get my hair straight, and the shape doesn't hold for quite as long March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners Having purchased a cheaper set of straighteners in the past, my daughter talked me into buying these. From the start I could tell the difference. The hair glides through and keeps my hair straight from one wash to another. Great product. Would like the hairdryer but have to save up March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has excellent features My review on the GHD is very good its so easy to use and works excellent for my hair and I can style it ones and looks good till I was it its the perfect gift for any women. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by product excellent First ghd purchase and impressed with wat they work on your hair. nice finish March 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-08T09:24:59.499-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4152, tr_4152
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 80 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.