toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

1 359,20 kr 1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 359,20 kr

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 478,40 kr

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr 1 279,20 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3910 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old standard ghds My mum bought me the gold ghd's for Christmas as my 5 yr old standard ones had finally kicked the bucket. I expected more, my hair doesn't stay straight and takes longer to straighten. Had my mum not sent these from the UK to NZ I would take them back and swap them for the standard ones. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality product Ordered online and arrived really quickly considering it was pre-Christmas. Very happy with the product. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Icing on my Hair I have very curly hair and have been straightening my hair for 20 years. I never have been able to straighten my hair just like when I leave the salon unless I take an extended time and as a mother of 2 young children I do not always have that time. It leaves my hair so silky and smooth; no frizz can escape it. This straightener heats up so fast; the beep lets me know that it is ready. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick, easy, quality I had high expectations on this straightener after mine (from another brand) broke after 8 years of steady use. I'd heard so much good stuff about ghd so I was pleased to find out that every single thing was true. It warms up quickly, is easy to store and transport when you're travelling and leaves the hair shiny (together with some oil - amazing!). I have extensions and it works wonders on those as well. My own hair is a little dry and damaged at the moment from to much bleaching, otherwise the styling lasts for almost 24 h! Great product which I hope will last for at least the same amount of years like my previous one. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tool! I've owned another brand of stylers (that has a 3 letter name too) for many years and always been happy with it. However I didn't realize how much better this styler is. It heats up SO much faster and maintains heat better between passes. My hair is softer with it too. Very happy with the results and worth spending a bit extra on this investment. I also like the little holder it comes with for travel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I love my ghd classic styler, it seems to glide through my hair, never had this with any other product. Will never go back to the ordinary ones now! January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Finally I have my first pair of GHD straighteners. The difference is amazing from the cheaper ones I had before and the condition of my hair is not suffering the way it was before. I would recommend them to anybody January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love my ghds. They excellent in every way as always January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product for straight and curly styles The ghd straighteners are the best and hottest I have ever used. They curb the frizz take out the thickness and leave my hair shiny and tame for 3 days . When my last pair packed up I was devastated and could not wait for my new set to arrive.thank you so much ghd I would be lost without them x December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I have had Ordered for my Christmas present arrived within 4 days and are really good have had other makes will be sticking to G H D in future December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good The delivery was next day and they look nice.tgey heat up quick. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome performance Love it :) never had a straightner like this. Makes my hair feel and look much healthier December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHY DIDN'T I GET ONE YEARS AGO! The ghs V Gold Classic styler is a fabulous product. It is stylish looking, heats quickly, and is so easy to use. It has become an essential part of my daily grooming routine. I would recommend it to anyone, and I don't know why I didn't buy one years ago. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD forever I honestly don't think I'l ever use any other brand for my hair. Last for ages (I had my last pair for 7 years) only just needed to re-purchase. Loving the new shape! So smooth and effortless. December 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very hot ! Had my previous ghds 3 years , these new ones aren't getting as hot atall ! Very disappointed !! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing results! even better than my old ones. These straighteners are really fabulous. My hair feels in great condition. GHD = Great Hair Days. whether straight or curly. Especially with your videos to show us how.Love them. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way My first ghd purchase and I can't fault it. Beautiful packaging. Excellent product. Straighteners leave hair feeling soft and shiny with very little effort. Thank you! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first GHD! This is the first GHD we have ever owned and compared to what we were using, the GHD is much quicker when straightening or styling the hair and so easy to use. This product is very effective! We are very happy with purchase!!! December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are classic ghd straighteners Does exactly what you expect. So much better than my old pair of ghds. Remind me of my original ghds from about 10 years ago. Straighten hair perfectly in minutes and even managed to stay straight in this winter weather. No complaints whatsoever absolutely love these new straighteners. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Really pleased with my straighteners! Fast delivery would deffinitely recomend :) December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service from GHD I received these straighteners as replacement to ones I had bought just over 1 year ago, which had stopped working. Sent back for possible repair. delighted GHD sent brand new ones! They work well, not a lot of weight in them as classic ones, which is fine if you have weakness in arms, so easy to use. If buying again would possibly upgrade but fine for now. what makes GHD way above rest is their customer service! Wouldnt hestitate to recommend GHD. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks amazing Bought for my daughter to replace her 8yr old GHDs. Look great and plates silky smooth but they appear to be less sturdy than original pair, as the plates can slip to one side when pressed firmly and so do not meet perfectly. I will email GHD to see if this is normal or do we have a faulty pair December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product! I had used friends' ghd's, so I knew that when I'd get my next set of straightening irons they would definitely have to be GHD. Now I have my own set and I can't imagine the way my hair would look without them... They're great for super straight hair, curls or waves, and i LOVE them :) December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the world The ghd makes my hair look healthy and perfectly straightened. It's the best in the world! December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab F A B U L O U S, E x c e l l e n t, can't beat them December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth as silk! I am very happy with this product, it out performs my previous pair with ease. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the IV I bought the V model thinking about an improvement related to the IV, but this is not as good as the other. It is not a bad product, it is just is not as good as the other. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Keeps switching off Had the straightners for 3 weeks and they keep turning off. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightner You pay a good price for outstanding GHDS hair straighteners which last you at least 6-7 years. You can create curls or just straighten. You also recieve the best aftercare advice and service from the GHD team. Excellent customer service! December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a hairstylist and have had a GHD since they first came out. I have used it on myself and all of my clients for at least 8 years now. The one I have is still going strong but is starting to chip and fall apart. I decided to get a new one and use the old as a backup. The new one has many new features that I love however there is one problem with it I can't get over. The plates don't sit flat together. They touch together on the tip and then opens up to a small space in between the plates on the inner part. If I squeeze the iron hard enough then the plates will touch on both ends but why would I need to go to that work? This causes the tip to pull pieces of my hair. I bought this iron for 2 other friends at the exact same time as mine. Their irons have the exact same problem. I am thinking I will take it back. Do all of the GHD irons do this? Very disappointed. December 20, 2013
  • 2015-07-30T10:37:22.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-41, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3910, tr_3910
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 77 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.