toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2502 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed compared to excellent previous GHD's Bought this new pair to be able to use abroad but am disappointed with the feel of them. The straighteners have a slight pull to my hair every time I use them, nothing like my old fantastic GHD straighteners. I keep hoping that as I use them more they will improve. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have bought other cheaper straighteners however always come back to ghd's. by far the most superior make May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I'd heard a lot of good things about ghd's so I decided to invest in a pair. Unfortunately I had to return this product as the plates didn't meet properly and subsequently didn't straighten my hair as they should. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quick to come to heat, easy to style my hair, less than 5 minutes, perfect. I've wanted a GHD for years, my daughter recommended it for me as I have very curly hair that I have straightened, this is the only straightener that's not going to dry my hair out, with over use of heat. I'm over the moon to finally have the best product in my opinion , on the market. Would highly recommend this straightener for anyone wanting to have smooth glossy hair, every time , without damaging it. Thanks GHD. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product all round Very pleased with the GHD Gold straighteners, lives up to its name. Myself and my daughters all have GHD,s would not consider any other hair straighteners. Have tried cheaper alternatives but no comparison. Well worth every penny. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product performed poorly I was so excited to receive my Gold GHD, however excitement quickly turned to disappointment. The GHD did not straighten my hair, it left my hair flyaway and frizzy. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight, long wire and smooth plates Very pleased with it, it straightens beautifully with no snagging , leaving hair smooth and shiny with no obvious heat damage The power cord is long making styling easier , heats up super quick Fantastic would never buy a different brand again May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very, very Dissapointed, On first using these GHD's I noticed the results were poor compared to my old GHD's. I tried to curl and didn't even get a wave. On examining the product I noticed that the plates didn't even meet but showed a wedge of space between the plates. I have now lost all faith in this brand as when I returned them to the shop I found that they were all the same!!! I'm just very, very dissapointed :( May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Can make my hair stick straight or curly cue! It never burns and I know it will last for years and years! Love, love, love it!!! I have very thick hair and even the small barrel straightener works wonders! It is worth every penny! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this straightener! Before this straightener I always thought my thin, fine hair just didn't look very good straightened because it was so thin. I borrowed this straightener from my mom and felt like I was wearing a wig my hair looked so awesome! As soon as I could I bought my own. My hair stays so smooth and straight all day. I usually shower and straighten it at night then just have to spend about 30 seconds touching it up in the morning. This straightener also works great at creating curls that last all day. I highly recommend this to anyone! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great styler that has everything I need. The rollbag and clips are great for travelling. This Classic Styler has everything that I need close at hand. The heat resistant plate guard was something that I wanted to keep the plates from being scratched. The heat resistant bag snaps apart from the mat and both are great for travelling. I like the almost instant heat up time to begin styling. This is the best styler and heat resistant bag with mat that I have ever purchased. I am super happy with this system! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect temperature to make my hair sleek without frying it . Trust GHD to take care of my hair at the same time as making it look great ! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron ever! I don't know how I have gone so long without this flat iron. I have very fine and thin hair and this iron actually makes my hair look good. I love that it heats up so fast. It's perfect. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast heat up It takes a rough 10 seconds for it to be ready to use, convenient as well as it beeps when it is ready. Great for travel, though I got this for everyday use. It glides through hair soo easily and makes hair look and feel silky! I do have naturally straight hair so it is easy for to use, takes approximately 10 minutes to style, and i actually have A LOT of hair too! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience I had to return the item as it was pulling and breaking my hair. I couldn't use it. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Faster and quicker than competitors The GHD is faster, better, stronger and safer than competitors. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smooths down the frizz! I don't ever wear my hair out as it goes frizzy - ghd gives me the confidence to wear my hair down with it looking smooth and professional! It doesn't take long to do at all which is also a bonus! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ghd is good I really like my ghd it works well it doesn't take long to straighten my hair and its very long so that for me is a bonus. I got is a birthday present best gift I could get. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without them I wouldn't even consider another hair straightener. GHD stylers are worth every penny and have never let me down. My old pair still work but I couldn't give in to the temptation of a new pair! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them They r great told my friends get them again my boyfriend brought them for me for my birthday May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD GOLD Review I love my new GHD GOLD it looks classier and sleek and feels smoth than the previous model. Although I feel the spring action makes it harder to close on and around the hair. The previous model would slide through the hair with ease this one you have to grip it hard to close properly to ensure the 2 bars are shut. Great product. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product retains the heat first not speak English very well but I can say that is a good iron I use it every day, it is cool , but the hair is not completely smooth, try another hair straightener and let me much better, maybe a few tips for better use me would help..!! Please thanks May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use good heat up time I have used GHDs for a number of years my first pair lasted almost 9 years I have never used a different brand so I cant compare, although I do feel that the new GHDs are not as good as the old ones I had. Wished the old ones lasted till the new GHDs come out would liked to have tried them. Without GHDs theres no way I could have my hair mid length it would be a nighmare. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product irons effortlessly ghd as a present from my husband.WOW!GREAT HAIR!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHDs and I can't imagine life without them! These classic GHDs are superb. They are lightweight, heat quickly and are very efficient. Love them, recommend them and wouldn't be without them! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product looks good but does not perform This product looks good but doesn't perform as brilliant as I expected for the price you pay. Overall an average product. It's too expensive and doesn't perform aswell as other lower brand products in the market which are much cheaper. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really fast heat up Heats up super fast and works great with my super thick hair! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, excellent customer service Very happy with my GHD purchase (gift) completely satisfied with the product and with the on going consumer support with after sales advice and follow ups. Does more than it says on the box. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long?! These straighteners are fantastic. I am ashamed to admit that they are my first pair of GHD's but I finally bit the bullet and stumped up the money for a decent pair and I won't be looking back! Pair these with the GHD Air and you're got the dream team! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent The results are very good. My hair is perfect when i use it. May 22, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 59 next>>