Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

1 359,20 kr 1 699,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 359,20 kr

    1 699,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 478,40 kr

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr 1 279,20 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the features a great Delighted with my new ghd hair straightners - really are the best -hadmy old ones for over 16 years and it was only the wire that had gone got that renewed so now have a spare highly recommend well worth the outlay - can do so much with them treat yourself you wont be disappointed. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very straight hair Great product that gets frizzy, wavy hair really straight, smooth and shiny. August 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice. Lightweight & easy to handle. Heats up in seconds. Very happy wth this product. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! ghd Never fail! They're the best straighteners I've ever owned! I wouldn't change them for any other straightener! They are truly amazing! August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab I had my last pair of GHDs for 9 years and my new pair are even better!! So happy with my purchase. August 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as great as my last ghd I am on my 4th GHD - I love them an have used them since high school. So when my last one wore out I ordered the rose gold edition. I love how it looks but the quality is just not what I have been used to. It doesn't straighten nearly as well as my previous ghd irons and leaves my hair fuzzy. I haven't tried following up with customer service yet, but I may. Hopefully this is just an isolated incident, because I have always been satisfied with my previous purchases. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Auto cutoff feature I would prefer the older model. Doesn't straighten my hair as good as the previous version. I get a lot of fly always and my hair is dryer. Iron doesn't get hot enough. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but this is third one While I like this product and useed them for the past 10 years, this is my third one as the first two have broken. The last one got a crack in the plug and didn't work anymore after just two years of ownership, which was disappointing. I love my ghd but I believe the quality and features have no kept up with the market. August 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has average features This product is quite slow to straighten curly hair. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sleek This product won't disappoint. It is slender, sleek and super easy to use. Money well spent. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gold is WAY better then my old ghd Always leaves my hair shiny and it's really quick to straighten August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic straighteners , glide through your hair. Fantastic product . Brought to re place previous ones Brought to re place old non ghd straighteners , very good product my salon helped with my decision . August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! The best hair straightener. I was previously using a Cloud 9 hair straightener and within 6 months it stopped working. Technicians wanted a ridiculous amount to repair so decided to buy the GHD and I have no regrets August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heat My husband bought me my first pair of ghd and I love love them! August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Great Product. Made a huge difference to my hair style and did not do any damage. August 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a good product , however I wish I had bought the latest version. Good product. , nice to hold and work with . Cord is a good length too. August 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really unhappy Takes forever to straighten hair Doesn't get very hot Pulls at hair Really disappointed as I spent so much money & saved for a very long time to purchase this August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect... Great product. Wouldn't waste money trying another brand. Recommend these endlessly. Replacement purchase as the cable on the GHD straighteners I have owned for over 13 years began to fray slightly at the join with the straighteners themselves. Excellent that the cable is so long - but would be really helpful if you could include a simple clasp that would help to keep the cable tidy, or just shorten it when the extra length is not needed. Also think that, for the price, a basic heat mat that doubles as a storage case should be included. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good, very good, very good, very good, very good August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by five stars all over THE best flatening iron I have ever had. I really recommend it. It's smooth and easty to use. You can really feel the difference between a bit more expencive product compared to a cheaper one. Once you use this product you'll understand why it costs a bit more. It's worth the money to have a product that saves your hair from to much damage och keeps your hair looking good all day. It is everything it promises to be. August 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tjis product is the same as pervoius products This product promised to be a great straighter for curly hair, but for my hair it get curly as soon as a leave the house after straightninrg it August 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Unhappy, not fit for purpose Product has not worked from the outset and I am currently without the stylers for the 2nd time in as many weeks because i've had to send them back to GHD. Please sort me out a working solution! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product!! The only thing that's not amazing about this product is that it smells really strongly like electrical fumes when it heats up. I've only used it about 5 times so hopefully it wears off!! August 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love GHD Love GHD hair straighteners. I ave found, unfortunately, that my GHD doesn't heat up to very high temperature. Need to do each strand at least 3 times before it becomes straight. Think, however, that my GHD may be slightly faulty. August 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy This product is awful for the price. It doesn't have a temperature control, only one heat. It beeps repeatedly if you have it on even for like ten minutes. It doesn't get as hot as it says, awful for styling. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have had a different model previously, so knew to stick with GHD Previous GHD's lasted 12 years, so hoping for the same out of the new ones they really are great. Worth the money for the peace of mind knowing the quality is great. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ***** I find this great for straightening my curly hair , particularly like the safety on off. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Worth every penny! Had my old GHD's for 9 years - happy handing over the cash for a new pair as such fantastic results. NOTHING comes close. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality makes a difference My first GHD. Loving it. My hair is smoother, softer and looks great. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is perfect for the salon As a stylist in a salon, I find it difficult to find products that not only get the job done, but get the job done and do it right. I love my ghd Gold Professional 1" flat iron because it does a great job. It's easy to use and really simple, but the shape of the plates and the iron are perfect for any style. I would recommend this product to everyone! Not just professional stylists, but to anyone who wants to style their hair effectively and easily. July 31, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:49:42.505-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4256, tr_4256
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 81 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.