toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2527 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great flat iron, hate the swivel cord The flat iron works great! My only complaint is that the bottom of the flat iron is rounded and with the swivel cord it doesn't sit flat on the counter without lots of fussing (annoying when you are dealing with a hot object!). May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product and I love it! The only thing I find is it doesn't curl hair as well as my old one did! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick heating, smooth finish! This straighter may be on the pricy side however it's the best one I've ever owned. It heats up quickly (10 seconds max?), and has automatic shut off after an hour. I have thick, long hair, and this straighter does the job and makes my hair silly smooth. I love it and recommend it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Hair Day Indeed!! An excellent product for very frizzy & curly hair! Worth every penny spent:) May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous model These just don't seem to be as good as my old straighteners. The plates don't seem to meet evenly when the straighteners are closed and they don't seem to grip my hair evenly. They grip at the tip and then lower down the plates don't seem to touch. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant heat up straighteners Love ghd straighteners just replaced them after eight years of use every day didn't hesitate to have ghd again would recommend to all my friends you get what you pay for they are quality. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive for type of product I was very disappointed with these straighteners, they don't grip the hair as well as the older versions, they do heat up quickly and turn off if left which is an advantage but I still have to use my old straighteners initially after washing and drying my hair, these straighteners are ok to use the next day but I definitely wouldn't recommend them. If you can buy the older ones get them!! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD Limited Edition Red I did have the gold straighteners and they were fantastic, but they became faulty so I returned them to GHD and they sent me the Red Limited Edition straighteners, which are very poor compared to the Gold Classics May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Healthier looking hair Always wanted some ghd's so got some and was quite disappointed with them, they seem to take ages to straighten my hair unlike my last pair (a well known make ) though I have to say my hair does seem a lot thicker after being straightened with ghd's so I'm happy with that.... May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best straightner out there to date heats up in 10 seconds and takes 5 mins to straighten all my hair well worth the money Best product on the market to date Heats up really fast Glides through hair really easily Takes half the time than an average product Gives better results in less time Well worth the money May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This styler is the best ive had. Ideal for my frizzy hair it straightens in minutes May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very happy with my ghd gold classic styler. Heats up in seconds and glides through your hair. Protective cap is useful but I would prefer an on-board locking system as the cap comes off really quickly and can easily get lost. Would also benefit from coming with a heat mat. Otherwise, great product. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD! I love that you don't have to mess with the temperature... it just knows! Makes my hair strait and smooth, and it definitely adds shine! I look forward to to straitening my hair instead of dreading it. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't think how these could be better, unless they actually IMPROVED your hair! I love my classics golds! I can't think of anything bad about them... They're easy to use, fast to heat us, sleek looking... Of course I would have loved them even more if they were half the price or less but who doesn't want something for nothing? The only way these could be improved is if they actually made your hair healthier as you used them! As I'm trying to grow my hair it would be great to have a tool to speed the process up! ;) May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a very good straightener I love this product, only 1 complaint the cord keeps tangling , I have sent two back & the third is still doing it , every other ones I have seen haven't been like that, I must keep getting faulty products . May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product is perfect. Highly recommend to any one with any hair type or style. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Brilliant ghd wouldn't swap to any other styler A******* May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This is my second set. The last pair I had for about 5 years. I hope these last as long if not longer!! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Product Overall, this is an excellent hair straighter. It is definitely the most money I have ever spent on a straighter, and works as well as I would expect. It doesn't snag or tug on hair, as it performs very smoothly. It heats up super fast and holds my style all day. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron! This is my second ghd. My first one lasted me 5+years! I love it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd is the best hair straightener ever I've been using so many straightener for my entire life, and when I using ghd, it's like nothing can beat it. Ghd makes my hair so soft, smooth and perfect. No more bad hair day with Good Hair Day! That's all I can say. But for now I need the eclipse one. May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly made Wasn't happy with straighteners, there's a corner that keeps catching my hair and breaking it!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by if I could return these I would Terrible performance. Look good but that's it. Dont waste your money!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple GHDs These were actually replacements to the ones that broke so hopefully they will last a little longer but GHD kindly sent them to me as the replacement. Unfortuantely the cable doesnt come with the European plug - bit of a shame. Like I said very simple! My friend's GHDs have lasted her six years! I hope mine fair as well but I am not so convinced! Can't live without them though. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, simple, all I need A classic, simple and well made product that is easy to use. Has switch off feature which is excellent If you have a habit of running out door and panicking you have not turned them off May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always You come to depend on GHDS and these dont let you down. fantastic product - really happy May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointed with this model I was looking forward to using these but was disappointed. It felt like the plates wouldn't grip my hair properly and that I needed to go over the same piece of hair several times which I feel is damaging my hair. I have gone back to using my old ghds which are much better. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the best no fuss hair staightener i have ever purchased. I find this ghd to be the best hair appliance I have used. I have tried many no other compares with the ghd gold.thank you.As I am a busy woman I don't have time to waste in my day. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money really pleased with my new straighteners I think the new feature on the straightener is very safe and the plates seem to give it a smoother finish, I believe I got value for money with my product and opted to by direct from GHD as there are many fake's out there. Well chuffed. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very happy with this product, it warms up very quickly and leaves my hair with a lovely finish May 22, 2013
<<prev 48 49 50 51 52 ... 59 next>>