Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    1 599,00 kr
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5812.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La migliore in assoluto Professionale ottima.. La migliore in assoluto. Non ci sono parole da aggiungere... Consiglio a chiunque di acquistarla
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sobrevalorado No es tan espectacular como prometen. Una plancha más, demasiado cara para los resultados.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Da avere È vero, tutto quello che si dice su questa piastra è vero. Liscia in una sola passata, non rovina i capelli, è pronta in pochi secondi. Vale il suo costo altissimo. Da avere assolutamente , non perdete tempo ad acquistare prodotti meno costosi, chi più spende meno spende.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from this product was terribly disappointing When straightening my hair I find that the V styler pulls my hair and beaks it!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from styler maneggevole, leggera e performante. Con una passata si ottengono capelli lisci e lucidissimi. É maneggevole, leggera, sicura e si scalda subito. Io l'adoro.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the product it works awsome for me Realy enjoying my new hair device my hair is quik and easy to style and gives me exellent results. Think this was my best gift ever I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from è ottima e liscia i capelli in una passata Per quanto mi riguarda la styler ghd è unica.Riesco a fare la piega sui tagli corti senza bruciare la cliente.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I have wanted a pair of GHD's for years and have bought other brands of straighteners instead, but wondered if i should have held out for GHD's. I have heard they straighten hair like a hot knife through butter, but that isn't the case with the pair i have. My GHD's have been no better than cheaper brands i have had over the years. Really not worth the wait or the hype in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features & great value. Bought as a gift for my wife & she loves it & would recommend
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto consiglio vivamente a tutte La uso da circa un mese dopo aver provato varie piastre mi è stata consigliata la ghd e sinceramente non potrei più farne a meno
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair straighteners I'm really pleased with my new GHD'S in the past I've used other straighteners but none that was as good as these. I'm finding that my hair is in a lot better condition since using them. At the moment I'm just straightening my hair but will try and use them to put some curl in my hair. It would be nice if I could have had a bit of tuition on using them but overall I'm very pleased and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Produit de très bonne qualité qui reste tout de même trop cher... Je ne l'aurais pas acheté s'il n'y avait pas eu la réduction de 30€
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product glides through my hair leaving it soft and silky smooth Love my ghds they are the best ones so far they glide through my hair with no snapping my hair it breaking is my just leaving it soft and silky smooth and my hair stay straight and bouncy on my layers for longer
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité professionnelle Ce lisseur est super ! Lissage professionnel, les cheveux sont souples, lisses et brillent ! Le lissage tient jusqu'au prochain shampooing, bref je ne regrette pas mon achat, même si le prix peut freiner, il en vaut largement la peine !!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Contenta de haber comprado tanto la plancha como el secador El resultado que me ha dado es fantástico, el pelo me queda suave y brillante
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from il top delle piastre Ho regalato la piastra a mia sorella, è stato un successo, è rimasta contenta l ho provata anche io , basta una passata e i capelli sono in piega, si scalda subito , ed é leggera, la comprerò anche io.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Características excelentes Me encanta, tiene características excelentes y deja el pelo genial
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Product seems to be working well and effectively. Heat mat is handy.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from paying for the name. Spent a lot of money on this product at my hairdressers advice and also after hearing everybody talking about them.Dissapointed to be honest.Not sure what i expected but feel i could have got just as good a product at half the price.Paying mostly for the name.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bon mais Sans plus Un peu déçue car long à chauffer un peu déçue car l'on à chauffer
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consigliatissimo Ottimo prodotto, lascia i capelli morbidi e lucidi! Ogni giorno come dal parrucchiere!;-)
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica Salve vorrei dirvi che il risultato dell'uso di una piastra dipende dal tipo di capello che uno ha, be il mio è riccio e con molto crespo ,devo dire che una volta asciugati spazzolandoli ,il passaggio della piastra lo toglie completamente ,incredibile non sembrano gli stessi capelli di prima , per cui la consiglio vivamente.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from purtroppo dopo anni di risparmi ho fatto questo acquisto ma sono rimasta molto delusa Ho dei capelli spessi ma sostanzialmente lisci (a volte appena mossi), colorati castani perché pur avendo 30 anni ho molti capelli bianchi..La piega non dura tanto come mi era stato detto, dopo il primo utilizzo la piastra mi ha già rovinato i capelli. Adesso hanno punte e lunghezze bruciacchiate. Faccio fatica a piegare le due estremità della piastra e a stringere i miei capelli. Non hanno affatto l'effetto luminoso che mi avevano promesso. Per quanto costa si è rivelata una vera delusione.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my eclipse Purchased as I had to return my eclipse straightener. This product doesn't straighten my hair as well and doesn't give same results.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Amazing straighteners,would highly recommend ,my hair is really thick and these glide through it like butter
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mai più senza Veramente fantastica. Come appena usciti dalla parrucchiera.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tres bon produit ! Mes cheveux sont de types tres epais et boucles avec les autres lisseurs c'etait une vraie “galere” de lisser mes cheveux mais grace a GHD le lissage se fait beaucoup plus rapidements !
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Prodotto eccellente facile da utilizzare. La piega risulta essere davvero perfetta.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ich bin sehr zufrieden Mein neues ghd Glätteisen ist sehr gut. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und würde es jedem weiterempfehlen. Da ich sehr viele Locken habe ist es schwierig die Haare komplett glatt zu bekommen. Das ghd Glätteisen schafft es :-). Das einzige was ich zu bemängeln hätte ist, dass es nicht alle Haare fasst. Man hat das Gefühl das nicht alle Haare mitgeglättet werden und dann muss man öfter drüber gehen. Liebe Grüße J. L.
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Straightner Overall good straightener. My hair looks and feels shiny and healthy. I gave 4 stars because my hair sometimes gets caught in the straightner while doing the back of my hair but other than that, no issues.
Date published: 2015-12-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_50, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5812
  • loc_en_SE, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.