toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2383 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler for thicker hair Loved the slimmer styler, however if you do have thicker hair, you will notice the difference that this styler makes. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This product has great features. It is so easy to use and the results are amazing. The quality is excellent. I would 100% recommend this product. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Used it for the first made me look like a goddess,my hair was sleek and straight and I felt good about myself May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works on all hair types My sisters and i enjoy using my new ghd.We all have different hair types but the end result is always the same.The plates are different from the previous GHD's,it doesn't leave the hair brittle.I'm loving my new GHD! May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab Got these as a present and a replacement for old max styler (also GHD) which was about 10 years old. Found these straightened far faster and were lightweight to use. I have naturally curly frizzy hair but these produced a sleek look. This is my third set of GHD's as I also had a smaller set when hair was shorter and wouldn't thin of buying any other make May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I've had the classic ghds for years and absolutely love them. I've always preferred the thinner plates and haven't got on with previous other makes that are wider but as i have very thick and long hair I decided to try these and they have been fantastic. With the classics I can straighten my hair in 30-40 minutes. With the wider plates i can do a quick job in 10 mins or section it all in 20 mins so has massively reduced the time it takes with my hair. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is so easy to use glides through your hair My new GHD straightener, is excellent to use is much faster to use May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this product. This is my second ghd product. Everytime i use, i feel likr a million bucks who can afford to go ever so often to the salon cos i look like i stepped out a salon. My hair feels silkier, shinier and ever so straight and lasts up to the next wash. I highly recommend the ghd gold V. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is great. Lovely gold colour. Straightens hair perfectly and lasts all day. April 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average second GHD in 2 years, not impressed with features April 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money I promise you will love it I'm so happy I found a flat iron that works I have tried so many and been let down but this one really works perfect I'm so happy I finally got it April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product's performance exceeds excellence. The GHD product is effective and value for money!! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product! These straighteners do the job very effectively, give a nice finish in a short time, give a nice smooth finish or poker straight if that's what you want. Easy to use and heat up so quickly, with audible alarm to alert you they are ready for use. They are kind to your hair (no ripping or hair caught feeling that you can get with some straighteners# . Don't need to use them every day which is another bonus #cuts down on getting ready time !) and is kind to your hair. I bought directly from ghd as I'd read reviews of other purchases which were based on buying cheaper yet they got fake product. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ghd always delivers Excellent product especially for long and thick hair. Nothing beats a ghd and i have used many different straighteners in the past. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing love them! The wide styler makes it so much easier and quicker to straighten my thick hair i cant live without my ghds April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Products Ever Used So happy to have found your company. I have the Eclipse flat iron, your perfectly perfect air dyer, the 2" Gold Professional max styler, and every brush and size you sell. I have watched your videos many times…..they are really fun and although I keep trying to copy them, I'm not a stylist, therefore a bit difficult to do. My hair is shoulder length, many shades of blond with lowlights, wavy when it's humid, fine but a lot of it. I brought all my equipment to my salon last Friday and the very talented stylists watched all your videos and can't wait to purchase your products. Kudos to your outstanding company and ingenuity! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT. REALLY. WORKS. never again will I search for gorgeous hair... because now I have it. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Never had GHDs before but I Love them would never use any others! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I find my g h d steightners are very good but I was surprised that it did not have a heat mat with it considering how much they cost most of ur competitors offer this. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent straightener! The best I ever had :) love this ghd styler :) def recommend it!! The only thing that I would suggest is maybe they put features like (low/medium/high temperature) for the clients preference. This ghd you just out on and off - but still works perfectly and my fave!!!! Hair looks splendid afterwards...I'm using ghd styling products too. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's awesome It's the best straightner I've had would highly recommend this to anyone it de frizzes my hair and stays straight for hours April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener Fantastic straightener, highly recommend heat spray too April 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product looked good I have extremely frizzy thick curly hair, I found that these straighteners didn't make my hair smooth at all, it didn't do my ends very well either they weren't smooth it looked quite frizzy at the ends, I am extremely disappointed as they cost alot of money, i wouldn't buy these again. April 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for speed These straighteners are good for doing your hair quickly however I found that it still leaves my hair frizzy looking so I use these so my hair straughtens quickly then use my old ones different brand to run over the frizz. I don't think they're worth the price for me anyway but I have thick wavy frizzy hair so maybe they're just not meant to be for me! April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The large straighteners are perfect for thick hair , I absolutely adore them! Perfect for thick hair- a fantastic buy. They straighten long thick hair really quickly so less heat damage April 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Like the wide plates I like the wide plates but still take a while to straighten. Disappointed that there's no heat setting, which I was told there was. Wished I could have tried before I bought a made my own choice March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ticks all the boxes! I brought this for my wife's birthday and she hasn't stopped raving about it. Everything about to out performs her previously straighteners which were not GHD. Only thing I would highlight is its worth buying the heat proof and carry mat so that its easier. March 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service and product Received the GHD's quickly, absolutely brilliant product and service second to none, would always order direct from GHD as no problems with fake goods. March 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great. Don't know why I didn't buy one earlier I actually enjoy straightening my hair now. So much easier and quicker with my ghd. My hair feels soft and healthy after using it and stays straight for a longer time. Love it. March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so amazing and it saves my time to straighten my hair Since I bought this product I enjoy my time while staightening my hair coz this product make this thing easier and faster March 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T10:33:50.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2383, tr_2383
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 57 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.