Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd styler

1 439,20 kr 1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 439,20 kr

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 119,20 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    2 558,40 kr

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr 1 439,20 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3579 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for my thick hair Best straightners for my hair,y style last so much longer defo recommended xxx January 10, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick, curly and long hair!!! I have thick, curly, frizzy, long hair and these are the only straighteners that give me a long lasting look! They are brilliant! I use them almost everyday and my hair has never damaged from use. Best wide plate stylers I have used, would strongly recommend!!! January 9, 2017
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pricey but great product It is so much easier for my daughter to straighten her hair by herself, the wider blades certainly does help especially since she has thick hair. It use to take hours to do but not anymore plus the more practice we have, the faster, we will get. January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOOOOOVE IT!!!! I love my new GHD gold wide straightener. It does my hair in minutes and has taken half an hour off my usual styling time. My hair is straight for days and brushes or combs out perfectly even after sleeping on it. My daughter is using it too and has had the same pleasing results. The fast heating feature is also an excellent bonus with a tone to let you know when it's reached it's ready to use temperature. The wide plates let me do a generous band of hair at a time. I am all around really happy with the purchase and bought mine on a recommendation, so would recommend it too. January 8, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes the distance A ghd fan here! Previous pair lasted 7 faithful years. Ghd max plates hopefully will be better for my daughters VERY long VERY thick and VERY curly hair. Hoping these go the distance again. January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best flat iron ever This is the best flat iron in the market, I've tried several and no other gives the results that ghd does. As a proffesional hair dresser told me, "it seals the hair" giving a shinny look and results last for long time even in the most humid hot weather. You can even make waves with it simply passing it through your hair in the right way. January 4, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing My hair has never looked or felt better. I thought there was nothing out there to tame my hair but this GHD is the best. It's so much faster & it heats up so quickly. January 3, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with purchase I bought these for my daughter for christmas, she has very long thick hair and she says the wider plates makes straightening of her hair easier and more effective. She is delighted with them January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product They are very easy to use and the results are excellent. Very pleased with them. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have really frizzy hair and it is amazing when I use my GHD. So smooth and it stays that way all day. It only takes 15mins to do my long thick hair. January 2, 2017
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The Ghd i recieved as a gift has been nothing but perfect. Has I have very thick hair, always had problems with other hair straightners, but love this product. December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Excellent pair of ghds, fast delivery didn't have to wait long at all. Definitely recommend these to everyone December 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacement irons Got these to replace my old ones that stopped working after 2 years. Have tried other irons but none compare to GHD, can't do without my them, the wider plates are great for speed and easy to use December 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought for my daughter My Daughter was totally amazed that her hair was straight the next morning as she has naturally curly hair that needs constant touch ups but not after using GHD ... now theres no going back ! December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent GHD styler Having had the thinner straighteners for many many years (which are also fabulous) I bought these on recommendation as my hair is quite thick and can be quite curly - these straighteners make it quicker to style my hair as I don't need to repeatedly go over sections of hair. My hair looks more naturally straight than salon poker straight. Big thumbs up, would highly recommend for shoulder length hair. December 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has really thick hair. This product straightens her hair really quick and easy. December 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing, 10/10 I bought the product after my ghd had died after about 5 years! I was expecting to buy a new one soon so I wasn't upset about having to buy a new one. My hair is curly, frizzy and quite thick so I was looking for a straightener that was quick and easy to use. I couldn't be happier with ghd and it arrived so fast, which was helpful because I can't last a day without it! December 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stopped working after 2 weeks!!! If my straightener hadn't stopped working my review would be completely different. It took ghd 2 weeks to collect my faulty straightener and then they closed so I've now been without my straightener for as long as I had it. I really take care of my straighteners and this is the most I've ever spent on one. Not impressed with ghd so far. When it is working it works great. It's quick. There's no settings to change and I've read it has an auto off feature. December 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the storage feature, keeps the product locked. My first GHD I have had for over 8 years but recently decided I would purchase the wider iron. WOW why did I wait so long. Super good for the straightening of my hair so now just use the narrower version for curling and waves. December 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats quickly ...and I like the auto shutoff feature! Fab (as expected from GHD) it heats fast and works well and I like the auto shut off feature,so you don't panic after leaving the house, that you might burn the house down! December 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good replacement I bought these as my original GHDs stopped heating up. They have a larger heating area which helps me to do my hair quicker. December 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features Love my new ghds was missing having them since my other set i had for 9 yrs broke they lasted well .....was using other straightners and my hair was a mess constantly in a bun ..... now my long straight red hair is fab and straight and sleek again love them December 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good smoothing iron I have really curly, thick - almost coarse - hair. I loved the large 2inch plate. And it's a great smoothing iron, but it did not take the curl out of my hair very well. I had to return it. It was too much money to be an "okay" product. December 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Have to say that this is just a spare pair but I love them! Have to say though that they dont seem as hot as the old ones. Not a problem if you use the hairdryer before which gets the hair so straight December 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Previous ghd's better not as affective in straightening as my last ghd's December 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I have thick naturally curly hair and these are the best for straightening it - no need to go over and over it like other straighteners and it normally lasts until i need to wash my hair again! Ive had my pair for about 5 years with no fault at all - I recently bought these for a present as i love them!! December 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Straighteners Have used the normal GHD straighteners for years. I have very thick hair and is now much longer. Spoke to my hairdresser who suggested I tried the Max styler so I decided to give it a go (with £20 off !!). What a difference. It's much easier and quicker to straighten my hair. Well done GHD. December 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rubbish Very bad product didn't work on my hair is had to refund December 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dedicated Follower Of GHDs - Consistently Great Results Having thick, long hair, my hairdresser recommended these as a replacement for my Scarlet edition regular GHDs to help speed up my mornings. I was contemplating buying the eclipse/any new model - but even though these are a slightly older model, my hairdresser said they were the best as they didn't go to shiver mode and worked beautifully- the newer models she had noticed problems with them at the salon from going into shiver mode and the replacements doing the same. My hair is finished in a few minutes and they slide through - my older model used to snag a bit (but they are 6 years old!). Hair is glossy and healthy, also stays pretty straight even after sleeping - when usually my hair would turn back into a bit of a bush overnight with the older model. I've not yet tried to curl/wave my hair with the new GHDs yet, but the large area of the model will make lovely loose beach style tresses! Thanks for continuing to be brilliant GHD! December 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I have thick hair and I'm mixed heritage This ghd is perfect for my hair and so quick I love it December 16, 2016
  • 2017-01-23 T10:49:41.340-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3579, tr_3579
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 80 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.