Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics


Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2614 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, pity about the protective plate The larger stylers are great for long thick hair like mine and speed up straightening hugely. Gets hot quickly and auto shut-off gives peace of mind. The protective plate guard however doesn't work when packing these for travelling as the straighteners close and it falls off. I prefer the old school heat resistant case. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightners happy with them I bought the big ghd as I have loads of hair not necessarily long, however I must admit I like the old style ghd as they were heavier and I feel you didn't have to put so much effort into using them. Still fantastic straightners just preferred the old material used. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to handle and performed with ease. Glad I bought it well worth the money after using other straighteners this one is by far the best I've come across will be recommending this to others and I won't be sharing mine and more importantly its quick and easy to use. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent results, much quicker than the smaller irons. very sleek results Excellent results with a sleek finish. The size of the lrons make it faster to complete the effects. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product; exactly as described. I have really long hair, that is quite thick, so I really like the wider style of this straightener. It's still really easy to use it for curling and styling though, so an all round win! January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide plate GHD's I am very pleased with my purchase. The wider plates are so much better than my other GHD's. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE. I have long, thick frizzy hair so it takes forever to style normally. I got the 2 inch GHD for Christmas and it takes me about ten minutes - just once or twice through each section and it's good to go. Once my hair is straigh it stays that way til I wash it again. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have only had the ghd for 6 months and it already doesnt work? I only use it once a week? I have only had the ghd for 6 months and it already doesnt work? I only use it once a week? January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best I have been using ghd straightners for many years and would not even entertain purchasing an alternative brand. Ghd's always get the job done January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by To be honest, they don't work as well as I'd hoped. I thought that the new straightener with wide plates would mean fantastic results. This is not really the case. I find that if I straighten my hair at night, it is no longer very straight in the morning. I find that it pulls a bit, which I didn't expect with new straighteners. All in all, a bit disappointed. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great :) Lovely straighter. Only downside is that there is no heat control. Otherwise very nice. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has improved my life This product is great - the wider irons mean I can straighten my hair in a much quicker time which is great for when I go to the gym. GHDs changed my life! January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is smoking! Every time I straighten my hair on cruise ship I had phone call from the bridge as the straightners give off a smoke whilst straightening thus setting off the alarms that indicated high levels of smoke in my cabin!! Was not impressed so stopped using them! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love ghd had one for 10 years until I lost it in Las Vegas . Then bought many others that did not perform like Ghd does The best straightener ever!!! I have three straighteners that I just was not satisfied with so I gave in bought the ghd rationalising that I don't have the thick plates. Best decision even if it did leave my bank account a bit poor;) January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I've ever made After purchasing several other named straightners I invested in some ghd's and I'm so glad I did. My hair has never been so prefect. January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom says Best purchase she has ever made My mom bought me a GHD for Christmas and was the best gift ever. She (we) have procrastinated for years about buying one because of the price. As a teenager I wanted to straighten my hair more and more. I have waist length, very wavy hair and used to take us over an hour every Sunday night with a normal commercial straightener. Now with the GHD we can do my hair done in 20 minutes. Happy child, even happier Mom. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning customer My first ghd straightener lasted for seven years. I only recently invested in a new one because I could hear the electrical circuitry starting to break down and overdraw power. My only disappointment with the newest version of the gold-plated 2" straightener is that the plates are not flush along the entire plate. They are flush on the ends of the straightener but when I close the straightener on my hair, the plate corners closest to the hinge point do not touch. This has resulted in me trying to hold the straightener tighter and ending up ripping my hair on the other end. For the price, I think this is a flaw that is unacceptable. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wide plates are awesome With the wide plate, it makes straightening so much faster and easier. Amazing when you are in a rush. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product makes light work The ghd v gold max does exactly what the description says it would. 1st ghd I've owned and reduced the time to straight my hair substantially. With my thick long hair the wide plates are prefect. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for thick hair Had my previous ghd for 7 years and loved them , now purchased this pair which is fab for thick hair - love them January 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Previous was better Not as good as the cheaper one that I was replacing! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd Gold My daughter was very pleased with these, I brought these for her for Christmas. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lenthens the time of keeping the style of my hair. I recommend this product for anyone that who wants their style to last throughout the day! Which is most probably everyone. I have medium-short hair which is quite thick and using these larger plates enables me to reach more layers and I can straighten my back short hairs effectively! The time that it takes to heat up is so quick and very handy when you need to get out of the door in only a couple of minutes! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfessional product which leave hair sleek and smooth These hair straighteners are the bomb, they work really well! They heat up in no time and maintain a really hot temperature so that you can gain that salon straight finish in seconds. They look trendy with their gold straightening plates and a useful cap comes with the straighteners so if you are taking them anywhere you can secure the plates together to avoid damage- I have never seen this idea before but I like it, I think its a useful feature to have. The straighteners make a 'beep' when they are switched on and another 'bleep' when they have heated up enough ready for you to use. Also if you leave them on for a long period of time they bleep again to let you know you have left them switched on- which is good from a safety point of view! I am very satisfied with the product- the straighteners leave my hair with a frizz free finish and my hair is lovely and soft after straightening without any static #god static can be so annoying!!# The shape of the straighteners is very ergonomic and they feel very comfortable in your hand, once you use GHD's there is no going back, no other brand/type of straightener will do the job just quite as well! I use mine everyday as well- and although I understand that using heat appliances on the hair every day may not be that good for it, my hair is not damaged or frazzled- it must be something to do with the special straightening plates that GHD's have. did I mention the plates are GOLD as well? that's awesome :) very happy. I also have a GHD hair dryer and that is amazing as well. :) January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality straightners No problems with my daughters new straightners. She loves them January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these!! Bought these after having thin plates, these ones are by far much better. They leave your hair smooth and straightened in no time at all great product x January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I am absolutely in love with my GHD! This was my first GHD I have ever purchased and I can not fault it. My hair is very course, it is no match for the GHD! My hair comes out soft, smooth, silky.. and best of all extremely straight. If you have been sitting on the fence about buying one, I recommend that you buy it. You will not be disappointed. It is worth every cent. Five stars from me ***** January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast at heating up. Like the weight and feel of them. Good hot heat and glid very well. January 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is fantastic Hi I don't no if it's normal I haven't had my strighner for long now but the thing is it has been a week n it is starting to let a burning smell out it is under warranty but I can't give it back because I don't I another hair strighner for the time being till my ghd gets sorted January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! ive tried many different brands of straighteners and nothing seems to tame my long thick hair like these do! excellent product, makes straightening my hair quicker due to the wide plates and my hair actually stays straight! thanks GHD! January 24, 2014
  • 2015-09-28T08:35:40.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2614, tr_2614
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 ... 62 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.