Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics


Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job quickly and easily This is my third GHD and I must say it's the best yet. My other GHD's have had the narrow plates so after getting this one with the thicker plates it's been a big difference on the time it takes to straighten my hair. Love it :) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality This is a replacement purchase and would not consider using any other. My hair is in great condition and I love these straighteners. The quality is fantastic. August 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I brought new straighteners to replace my broken old GHDs that I'd had at least 10 years. I was expecting the new improved product to be so much better than my old ones but I was really disappointed. They feel so light that I actually questioned if it was a genuine item! They don't straighten my hair as well as the previous ones either. August 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This has been a great buy Really pleased with the product .i have really curly hair and struggle to straighten it but using ghd what a difference August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair I've had so many pairs of straighteners over the past few years and none of them even come close to these. They're expensive, but for a reason. They heat up really quickly and straighten my thick, stubborn hair with ease. They were delivered in no time at all. No complaints here. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes straightening hair quick and easy Excellent product, makes straightening hair quick and easy August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Multifunction Tool I'm 30 years old and this is my first hair straightener. The extra wide heating element works great on my super, thick long hair.I can now straighten my hair and make it curly or wavy! I love it! August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive features After growing my hair to shoulder length I decided to upgrade my existing GHD to a wider plate model-I haven't been disappointed-my current GHD is approximately 8years + and I'm very impressed with my new product particularly the sleep mode as I have a habit of forgetting to switch off and the "Protective Plate Guard" both of which give me peace of mind-so overall good value for money and excellent results every time. I would certainly recommend this product. August 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i'd expected from ghd Bought this to replace my old ghd's as they seemed to be getting a bit tired. After using these straighteners a few times, i have put them back in their box and am using my old ghd's. The max straigbteners don't seem to get as hot as my old ones and they don't straighten my hair as good - they leave it a bit on the bushy side! I have long thick hair but these straighteners didn't quite do the job of leaving it sleek and smooth. Overall, i'm wishing i hadn't spent so much money to buy them when they're going to be kept in the box - very disappointing! August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product My first GHD and will never be able to be without it From 1:45 hours to 17 min....(including my Brazilian blow wave) August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it does have amazing features I love the cover for it when it's hot and how it beeps when it is ready to be used August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent This is an excellent product, smooths out my thick hair leaving it nice & smooth would definitely recommend to buy it August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is fantastic My daughter LOVES her straightener and her hair looks so much better after using it. August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best This would be my second GHD. They last for a lifetime. Fast delivery. Perfect August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new stylers! Halved the time it takes me to do my hair! Love my styler! My hair is thick, dry and Curley and these have helped to significantly reduce the time I take to do it!! August 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love it! Big enough to straighten my thick hair but still small Enough to fit in my hand August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek and easy to use Really works well on my wavy hair. Easy to grip and gives a lasting finish August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product give you the chance to delivery lose and glamouros waves... good quality, well bild, masterpice give you the chance to make loose waves and straight natural hair, in short time August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing transformation! From Jilly Cooper to Fiona Phillips in under 5 minutes, this styler is fantastic. The effect lasts until the next day, and helps to show the beautiful cut which my hairdresser has given me. Before using the styler the shape of the cut was lost in a frizz. My hair would frizz as soon as I went outdoors, but now it behaves itself beautifully without any additional product apart from conditioner and the heat protector spray provided with the set. Don't hesitate, buy one. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Converted to straight hair - wouldn't have happened without my GHD I've resisted all attempts to wear my hair straight as simply too hard / too high maintenance. I'm now into week 6 of wearing my hair straight - thanks to my GHD and the lessons from my stylist! August 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd v gold max styler Love these heat up in seconds would buy these again August 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as goid as ny first GHD 's They are good but these new ones are not as good as my very first pair !! August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A sound investment I bought this GHD to replace my original GHD that was going on seven years. I was so excited to use the Max styler as my hairdresser uses it on my hair all the time, however after several uses, I've concluded that this is good product, but seems overpriced compared to what else is on the market these days. I am glad I bought it, but still not sure if it was completely worth the money. Hopefully it will last as long as my original one. August 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the fact it beeps when it is ready. I have tried many different straighteners are only found that these give the results that are good enough. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great straighteners Great for getting your hair under control. Recommend this product. August 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A lifesaver It works, albeit slowly, in turning untamed curls into a decent mane without making it look too flat. However, it does require seeing your hair go on steam multiple times. And it definitely doesn't work on wet hair. Plus the waves that the 'maxi' promises are not so much waves as kinks. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener Ever!! This is the best straightener I have ever had. I have extremely thick curly hair and it straightens my hair with one slow swipe. I am amazed how great it works on my thick curly hair! The 2 inch iron takes even less time! There is no levels to adjust but that seems to work fine as it is very hot. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would not buy any other make We have been using hair straighteners in our house for about fourteen years I have two daughters and we have all used them ,we have bought quit a few different makes over this period of time and they have not lasted very long and also pulled your hair,we all now have GHJs I would not buy any other make . July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is hopefully better Hopefully this pair I have just bought last longer then a year unlike the limted edition pair I got for Christmas in gold I wasn't going to buy GHD again Beacuse of the experience I've had in the past but they were on offer in the airport and I needed a new pair of straighteners think there really good straighteners so fingers crossed this pair last longer then a year !! Xx July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold max Straighteners Bought as replacement. So quick to straighten & wide so good for thick hair July 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T08:38:54.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2642, tr_2642
  • loc_en_US, sid_219, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 62 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.