toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1691 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab ghds Fantastic product upgraded from originals. These are great as I have long thick hair and they straighten in no time at all. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLANT STRAIGHNERS I had the smaller GHD before purchasing these new bigger ones, and the difference is amazing. They cut down my time it takes to straighten my hair, which is excellant when I don't have loads of time on my hands. My 11 year old daughter uses them too and she prefers these to the old ones we had. May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did I expect too much? I have had pair of *other brand* straighteners with wide plates for 3 years and I was super satisfied. When they broke looking for replacement become a nightmare After 4 pairs of hair straighteners in the last year which all did not satisfied my needs I got very nervous and decided to forget about the price and go with what it seemed to me the best hair straighteners on the market according to reviews I've read. Having in mind the price of the GHD Gold Max styler I've expected them to be the best I've ever had, and they disappointed me. They are not the worst but they barely edge over lot of cheaper straighteners I have had tried, and there are lot of better pairs, for a fraction of ghd's price. They do give a nice smooth finish, but despite of the "wide" plates it takes me almost 45 minutes to style my hair and achieve the desired effect. And after that long struggling, then I can say I'm pretty satisfied but that's only 'till the next day when I get up. My hair don't last more than one day, ever. So I have to style it every day, which is exhausting and frustrating. Because I use straighteners almost 10 years, I know what I'm looking in a product, and with this item I certainly didn't get it. I think the problem is in the non adjustable temperature, in my experience my hair needs a temperature over 220' C to be styled fast and smooth. Also it needs bigger plates. If it had that choice and I could adjust the temperature to higher one I think that I would be more than satisfied. Until then I don't believe that I'm gonna pay this high price for GHD pair of straighteners. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall a good straightener I was the owner of an origi.al pair of ghds. The newer versions are good but I still think the originals were the best. The newer ones don't give the sleek effect I was used to. I had my previous pair for 8 years so I would definately recommend them for quality May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! These are the best hair straighteners that I have ever used and purchased. Would reccomend them to anyone, so brilliant! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for thick hair I have really thick hair, and since purchasing this product it has kept the frizz under control for days. It really does what it says in the description! May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is very good I love this straightner because it does the job quickly and easily. I have long thick hair.. this is perfect! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! The GHD is the only straightener that gets it right every time! I would be lost without it! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality you can be Assured of. I bought the Max for my daughter. She was over the moon when I gave it to her as a present. Immediately the inferior make and model were packed away. I can now get my daughter to clean her room up with the threat of taking the straighteners away if she doesn't. Call me mean but in this day and age with Teens getting lazier by the day I am left with no choice. Review written by her Dad who spoils her. You reap what you sow. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New product not as good as my old one. I bought a new set of the large straighteners to replace my old ones that my daughter has pinched. Although they have one or two features that my old ones don't have they are not as good. I have thick wavy hair and I can't get my hair as I want it so easily, it takes me much longer to straighten and thin my hair. I was assured when I bought them that they would be beta but although they are good, not as good. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for long hair Good hair straightners, not as good as the previous model. My hair doesn't stay straight for long but I couldn't live without them! May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I bought these GHD's to replace my old ones which I have had for years however, I was extremely disappointed with the results. These GHD's do not heat up to nearly as hot as my old ones and the results I get from these straighteners just simply isn't good enough. I have found myself still using my old GHD'S! I have always sworn by my GHD's but will think twice about purchasing them again / recommending them after my recent experience. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product good but feel sometimes they don't heat up to full heat May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Straightener ever! Leaves my hair BEAUTIFUL, shiny,manageable, soft and healthy looking! I always get compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. This straightener has cut my straightning time in half when compared to other straighteners! I am sticking to GHD! No going back! TOP QUALITY! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new style These are great hair straighteners they look really nice and GHD is the only straighteners that actually work on my hair as it is really thick! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I wait so long to get one!?! Absolutely amazing. Heats up so fast, foolproof to use, amazing results. I feel like I've joined a secret VIP hair club. Now an utterly indispensable part of my routine. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing I have ever invested in! I have long hair so I need bigger plates. And it just saves so much time in curling. For girls who attends heaps of formal events, this curler and straighter is the way to go! It gives a magical twist and I highly recommend those who wants someone that last really long!;) May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my ghd! This is my second ghd, and I haven't regretted spending my hard earned money on this product. This is every girl's must-have! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for taming hair Overall the GHD Gold Max Straightner is a winner! I have long, thick and very curly hair, which is usually hard to straighten quickly, with this straightner i am able to quickly straighten my hair in minimal time! I would not recommend any other product, even though the plates are large it is still very easy to straighen a small fringe as well as the rest of my frizz ball of hair! I also have very dry hair and after straightning my hair is so much smoother i didnt think it was possible! #Loveit!! Highly recommended!! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Extremely disappointed in the product I'm not sure if I got a dud , but it doesn't seem to work as good as my slim one and definitely not as good as my hairdressers GHD wide plate May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! I love my ghd! As I have long thick hair it takes time to straighten it and the max styler makes it a little easier, however it doesn't save a whole lot of time which is what id hoped for. In terms of the design it is innovate and appealing to the eyes, it's a definite step up from the last model, as the 'Ghd' on the side doesn't wear off. Another problem I have is that it doesn't fit into the ghd styler bags which was slightly frustrating. The heat is reasonable, it could straighten hotter however it cares for my hair rather than damaging it which is an option I must outweigh. Overall it's an excellent product, for the price, which is definitely much higher than others, the quality is worth it, a few little adjustments could be made but it is definitely an amazing straightener and I couldn't be happier, I'd never not get a ghd! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great It's a great product. I have long hair so purchased the wider one but maybe I didn't need it so big. And I am not a hair person and it is easy for me to use. Thank you May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple to use, excellent quality. These straighteners are so easy to use- the wide plates are perfect for thick hair and heat up so quickly. Able to use to create many different styles and leave my hair in lovely condition. Not only do they make a sound to indicate they are ready to use, but occasionally make a sound as a reminder they are still on- a great safety feature. Sleek looking and come with a protective case to protect the plates- this is a well thought out product. Highly recommended. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD GOLD V MAX My ghd gold v styler was a christmas present off my son, i have tried so many different straightners in the past but these were far the best ones for me. My hair is very wavey and curly and they just glide through it and stays straight for a couple of days. Others ones I had to use everyday. Brilliant May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Tried this on my daughters very curly hair ,it straightened whilst protecting the follicles . It is getting easier to straighten ,it seems with prolonged use it is relaxing the curles. My worry was damage to hair but that did not happen. We love. Them , bought from John Lewis so we get a double guarantee. No regrets May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had these bought me for Christmas they are fantastic they glide through your hair leaving it straight but still with a shine I had these bought me at Christmas they are so easy to use they leave your hair straight but still shiny May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners Love the wide plates, they slip over the hair with no catching or pulling.. So glad I bought them and find them better than my last ghd irons May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money Heats up fast leaves your hair nourished luscious and shin what more could you wish for not to mention no fuzz at all love this couldn't live without it now!! Purchase this its a girl must have May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This product is the best thing since sliced bread , don't know how i ever lived without it. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb product! This was recommended to me as the best product of its type, and it has certainly lived up to that. Quick and easy to use and great results. May 21, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 45 next>>