toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1578 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD max styler! This is my second GHD - I also have the classic, which I've had for 7 years and is still great. I recently bought this max styler to make straightening my long, thick hair even quicker - I was stoked that I could straighten it in 20 mins with the classic, and now with this max straightener, it's down to 10mins thanks to the wider plates. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I love these straighteners, they don't pull or snag my hair like my previous (non-GHD) straighteners. I'm really pleased with how fast they heat up and am so glad they come with the heat resistant mat to make life easier too. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Happy with Product I purchased my GHD recently at the age of 42 years old the first time to own a straightener and I could not be happier. It works like a bomb. No more bad hair days and I get people asking me on a daily basis, have i just had my hair done? I absolutely love it and dont know why I waited so long to purchase one. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hair straightener!!! Absolutely love my new ghd hair straightener. Takes just ten minutes to straighten my long hair ( I have slightly wavy long hair) My hair doesn't feel frizzy and I haven't changed my hair products. It's just the straightener that has changed. Will definitely recommend this poduct May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EASY TO HANDLE Changed from coriollis to ghd - best choice I have made so far May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment Poor quality. Wasn't expecting to be this bad. Money wasted. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for my very thick hair! My previous GHDs wore out after many years of use. This pair are really great with my thick hair, wish I had found them earlier! May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I thought Really disappointed with these ghds.temperature isn't hot enough and takes about three attempts to get rid of kinks! Would not recommend these and am almost tempted to send them back to you. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy customer this product has simple and easy features. it does exactly what it say.s on the box. best money i.ve ever spent... May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth, sleek & straight! The GHD V GOLD MAX are the best model I have used in the last 10 years. With other models I've experienced dragging/pulling, which can be painful & obviously causes damage to my hair. With this model I have not had this problem at all, & because of this, I would strongly recommend them. May 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by None I bought these ones hoping they would straighten are hair a little quicker to save a little time, in fact they take loner and we seem to have bushy hair?? The thinner ones we have always used , am so disappointed with them I really am what a waste of money !!!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for thick, curly hair! My hair is really thick and curly and these max stylers are perfect! I would definitely recommend these. May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does not provide a as sleek finish as the thinner straighteners. Does not provide a as sleek finish as the thinner straighteners. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my last ghd's I love the heat protection cover. Heat up very fast and do the job..... May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I have thick and unruly hair, and these straighteners are amazing and work everytime, in all weather! May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's fantastic !! This product is amazing. It leaves your hair perfectly straight and smooth, loving it !! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt delivery and QUALITY PRODUCT I'm so excited to finally have my own, and you have made it a reality. awesome! May 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upset customer I was very excited to get the product but was very upset with the results. I felt that they dried my hair out and did not style my hair as promised. After trying for 2 weeks to get used to them the poor quality got the best of me and they have been sent back for a refund via the 21 no quibble returns policy, disappointed !!! May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed with this product for the cost This is the first time I have purchased GHD straighteners and was expecting them to be much better than my other straighteners which were a lot cheaper. However haven't really noticed much of a difference between them. Great prompt delivery though. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I purchased these straightners as I have mid lenghth thick hair and im so glad I did! It glides through my hair with little effort and takes half the time due to the wide plates.Another great product from GHD . May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really light and quick heat up Love love my new ghd ...Ive had cheap straighteners and can see the difference. I have very thick hair and using my ghd i can straighten my hair in half an hour no problems and they look like its been done @ a salon, and i don't get sore arms... May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a replacement My last pair of GHDs finally gave up on me after 9 years of service so I have no complaints, I'm not sure if I prefer the ceramic plates rather than these though I seemed to get a better finish with my old ones, that said they do a good job and are a lot lighter than my old ones. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners, heat up really fast These straighteners are brilliant and heat up really quickly. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality product This is my 4th pair and my previous ones lasted 4yrs. I don't mind paying a high price for something that lasts and does the job which these do. My new pair is lighter to hold but doesn't stop it straightening my long thick hair. Hope these last a good few years too! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up & gets great results! Love it! My 1st GHD and worth every cent as straightens my hair quick & easy and lasts throughout the day! Very happy with my purchase. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great easy to use styler fabulous for long think hair, have used mainly to straighten but can curl too, excellent May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the 1 Ive been through several hair straighteners in the past 12 months and was never completley happy, so i caved in closed my eyes and forgot about the price tag and purchases the GHD V. So proud of my new purchase, LOVE LOVE LOVE these straighteners and with the wide plates I can curl and straighten my hair in next to no time. Only thing would be better with a more effective cool tip. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic ! These gold max straightners have made a huge difference to my hair ! Iv owned the original IV for years but thought id treat myself to the max ones as i have long thick hair ! After reading other reviews i was a bit dubious ! But however i must say they are fab ! They dont seem as hot as my other ones as the gold ones temp is 185 c , but they seem to be much better and have left my hair so soft ! And its fab if you want added bounce or curls ! The following day i treated myself to the hair drying kit too ! And since using both i must say my hair is sooooooo transformed ! WELL DONE GHD ! May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does the job but not up to the standard This is the second styler I have bought from GHD to replace my original max styler, which I bought 9 years ago. The only reason why I replaced it is because the wire broke whilst I was travelling and the electricians could not replace it as it was a special cable - they did manage to tape it together somehow. Anyway, bought the gold edition as this was the latest styler GHD had at that time and trusted the brand completely due to my satisafction with my broken straighteners. Yes, it does the job, but the overall the quality of the product was poor. The straighteners got overheated and felt a burning sensation on my hair - it also dried out my hair completely. Initially I blamed it on the shampoo I used but had no luck even after changing hair products. I also noticed that my hair started falling out a lot more than usual. My old broken-but-taped together-wired straightener however, still works perfectly - its smooth on my hair, feeling it softer and shiny. Definitely returning the gold edition straightener as I am still in the warranty period. I did try the eclipse, which does a much better job, so I am contemplating the purchase of this and hopefully will not be disappoinment like the gold edition. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 GHD V Gold Max Styler Great for straightening very fast, its cut down this time by half! However, I find it much harder to use to wave or curl my hair than I did with the regular straightners. Great quality product. May 15, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 43 next>>