Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
ghd V Gold Max styler is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3688.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my daughter My Daughter was totally amazed that her hair was straight the next morning as she has naturally curly hair that needs constant touch ups but not after using GHD ... now theres no going back !
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another excellent GHD styler Having had the thinner straighteners for many many years (which are also fabulous) I bought these on recommendation as my hair is quite thick and can be quite curly - these straighteners make it quicker to style my hair as I don't need to repeatedly go over sections of hair. My hair looks more naturally straight than salon poker straight. Big thumbs up, would highly recommend for shoulder length hair.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter who has really thick hair. This product straightens her hair really quick and easy.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La adoro Mi piace moltissimo, la adoro!!! È leggera è facile da adoperare. Non tira i capelli e li liscia quasi perfettamente.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, 10/10 I bought the product after my ghd had died after about 5 years! I was expecting to buy a new one soon so I wasn't upset about having to buy a new one. My hair is curly, frizzy and quite thick so I was looking for a straightener that was quick and easy to use. I couldn't be happier with ghd and it arrived so fast, which was helpful because I can't last a day without it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'est le coup de foudre ! Découvert chez une amie, ce lisseur m'a bluffé ! Depuis que je l'ai commandé mes cheveux sont toujours lissés, ce n'était pas le cas avant. Il ne brûle ni les doigts ni les oreilles ce que j'apprécie beaucoup par rapport aux anciens lisseurs. Pour un usage familial et quotidien je suis conquise.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit ! Ravie C'est un très bon produit à la hauteur de mes attentes ! Commande livrée rapidement , site sérieux .
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 2 weeks!!! If my straightener hadn't stopped working my review would be completely different. It took ghd 2 weeks to collect my faulty straightener and then they closed so I've now been without my straightener for as long as I had it. I really take care of my straighteners and this is the most I've ever spent on one. Not impressed with ghd so far. When it is working it works great. It's quick. There's no settings to change and I've read it has an auto off feature.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the storage feature, keeps the product locked. My first GHD I have had for over 8 years but recently decided I would purchase the wider iron. WOW why did I wait so long. Super good for the straightening of my hair so now just use the narrower version for curling and waves.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heats quickly ...and I like the auto shutoff feature! Fab (as expected from GHD) it heats fast and works well and I like the auto shut off feature,so you don't panic after leaving the house, that you might burn the house down!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit et extraordinaire Je suis très surprise, pour le prix ( un peut chère ) je ne regrette absolument pas, justement je l'utilise 2 fois par semaine pas besoin de plus, car cheveux restant lisse après le réveille et après avoir attacher c'est cheveux ce qui est rare, après tous ce liseur et un génie je le recommande et GHD tous produits me convient.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tres bon lisseur Bon lisseur . Un peu lourd mais comme.il.lisse vite c pa genant . Il faut kan mm repasser sur la.meche 3 fois pr un resultat correct. Mes cheveux sont mi long et boucle il me faut 10 min sechage et 15 20 min de lisseur pr un resultat correct. En revanche le lissage tient vraime t lontemps mm avec humidite ....
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantástico Mantiene el brillo de la melena. Para melenas largas este tamaño es el apropiado.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Es GHD Vengo de otras marcas, renegando de los buenos comentarios de ghd pero al final caí y creo que es la mejor planchas para el pelo.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% recomendable Alisa el pelo al instante, sin necesidad que pasar 2 veces por el mismo mechón. Bastante resistente a la humedad. Alisado perfecto.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good replacement I bought these as my original GHDs stopped heating up. They have a larger heating area which helps me to do my hair quicker.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has great features Love my new ghds was missing having them since my other set i had for 9 yrs broke they lasted well .....was using other straightners and my hair was a mess constantly in a bun ..... now my long straight red hair is fab and straight and sleek again love them
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon produit Bon produit mais avec les plaques larges c'est moins pratique car moins maniable alors qu'avec les plaques plus fines le problème ne se pose pas. En revanche pour les cheveux épais c'est bien car on peut lisser des mèches plus larges. Mais bon produit en général
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Como me gusta tanto es la 2ª que compro Estoy tan contenta con esta plancha, que he comprado la misma para mí 2ª vivienda. Tengo tres hijas y todas tenemos el pelo largo. Quizá me he dejado llevar por mi grado de satisfacción y no he contemplado la posibilidad de elegir otro modelo más reciente.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super glätteisen das glätteisen ist wirklich super. brauche nur die halbe zeit und die haare sind viel weicher.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good smoothing iron I have really curly, thick - almost coarse - hair. I loved the large 2inch plate. And it's a great smoothing iron, but it did not take the curl out of my hair very well. I had to return it. It was too much money to be an "okay" product.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as always Have to say that this is just a spare pair but I love them! Have to say though that they dont seem as hot as the old ones. Not a problem if you use the hairdryer before which gets the hair so straight
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Previous ghd's better not as affective in straightening as my last ghd's
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una delle miglior piastre se non la migliore per chi come me ha capelli medio lunghi ricci e crespi... Non credevo a tutte le recensioni positive perchè in precenza avevo acquisto la ghd normale e non mi ero trovata bene anzi...mi fa un effetto paglia ... Mentre con la max Styler non sembrano più loro... Favolosa !
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent produit les résultats sont vraiment excellents sur des cheveux longs et frisés
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd je dit oui !!! Franchement super produit il lisse parfaitement bien les cheveux moi qui a les cheveux épais tout d'un coup il devienne souple !! En plus j'ai constater que le lissage ne bouger pas la nuit, la température ce régule à ton cheveux, il est super léger on peut le prendre avec soit partout, il s'éteint au bout de 30 min si tu l'utilise pas. Je regrette pas du tout de l'avoir acheter certe le prix est élevée mais sa vaut le coup d'y mettre un peu plus! Je le recommande il est vraiment géniale!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from este producto te deja un pelo suave y brillante Despues de usar la plnache de peo notas como tu pelo queda suave,sedoso y brillante,con un peinado duradero.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have thick naturally curly hair and these are the best for straightening it - no need to go over and over it like other straighteners and it normally lasts until i need to wash my hair again! Ive had my pair for about 5 years with no fault at all - I recently bought these for a present as i love them!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from me parece muy bueno Una vez utilizado me parece un producto ideal para lo que yo buscaba
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OTTIMO PRODOTTO PIASTRA UNICA LISCIA I CAPELLI IN UNA SOLA PASSATA E LA PIEGA SI MANTIENE NONOSTANTE L'UMIDITA'
Date published: 2016-12-19
  • y_2017, m_2, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_3688
  • loc_en_SE, sid_219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.