toggle 0
ghd V Gold Max styler

ghd V Gold Max styler

Perfect for faster styling on thicker hair

1 699,00 kr Finns i lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 2  (35mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Make even easier work of straightening thick or very curly hair with the larger plates on the ghd V gold max styler. With all the heat and styling capabilities of the ghd gold classic styler, this max size makes styling quicker and easier when you’ve an abundance of hair.  Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening longer and thicker hair even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish.

A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Max styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 098,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1715 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I purchased these straightners as I have mid lenghth thick hair and im so glad I did! It glides through my hair with little effort and takes half the time due to the wide plates.Another great product from GHD . May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really light and quick heat up Love love my new ghd ...Ive had cheap straighteners and can see the difference. I have very thick hair and using my ghd i can straighten my hair in half an hour no problems and they look like its been done @ a salon, and i don't get sore arms... May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bought as a replacement My last pair of GHDs finally gave up on me after 9 years of service so I have no complaints, I'm not sure if I prefer the ceramic plates rather than these though I seemed to get a better finish with my old ones, that said they do a good job and are a lot lighter than my old ones. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners, heat up really fast These straighteners are brilliant and heat up really quickly. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another quality product This is my 4th pair and my previous ones lasted 4yrs. I don't mind paying a high price for something that lasts and does the job which these do. My new pair is lighter to hold but doesn't stop it straightening my long thick hair. Hope these last a good few years too! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to heat up & gets great results! Love it! My 1st GHD and worth every cent as straightens my hair quick & easy and lasts throughout the day! Very happy with my purchase. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great easy to use styler fabulous for long think hair, have used mainly to straighten but can curl too, excellent May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally found the 1 Ive been through several hair straighteners in the past 12 months and was never completley happy, so i caved in closed my eyes and forgot about the price tag and purchases the GHD V. So proud of my new purchase, LOVE LOVE LOVE these straighteners and with the wide plates I can curl and straighten my hair in next to no time. Only thing would be better with a more effective cool tip. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantasic ! These gold max straightners have made a huge difference to my hair ! Iv owned the original IV for years but thought id treat myself to the max ones as i have long thick hair ! After reading other reviews i was a bit dubious ! But however i must say they are fab ! They dont seem as hot as my other ones as the gold ones temp is 185 c , but they seem to be much better and have left my hair so soft ! And its fab if you want added bounce or curls ! The following day i treated myself to the hair drying kit too ! And since using both i must say my hair is sooooooo transformed ! WELL DONE GHD ! May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Does the job but not up to the standard This is the second styler I have bought from GHD to replace my original max styler, which I bought 9 years ago. The only reason why I replaced it is because the wire broke whilst I was travelling and the electricians could not replace it as it was a special cable - they did manage to tape it together somehow. Anyway, bought the gold edition as this was the latest styler GHD had at that time and trusted the brand completely due to my satisafction with my broken straighteners. Yes, it does the job, but the overall the quality of the product was poor. The straighteners got overheated and felt a burning sensation on my hair - it also dried out my hair completely. Initially I blamed it on the shampoo I used but had no luck even after changing hair products. I also noticed that my hair started falling out a lot more than usual. My old broken-but-taped together-wired straightener however, still works perfectly - its smooth on my hair, feeling it softer and shiny. Definitely returning the gold edition straightener as I am still in the warranty period. I did try the eclipse, which does a much better job, so I am contemplating the purchase of this and hopefully will not be disappoinment like the gold edition. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 GHD V Gold Max Styler Great for straightening very fast, its cut down this time by half! However, I find it much harder to use to wave or curl my hair than I did with the regular straightners. Great quality product. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I bought the gold max styler to replace my thinner ghd's simply because my hair is thick and long. They are wonderful, can't fault them in anyway at all. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD's I always wondered what all the fuss was about with GHD's . Surely there were cheaper and equally good straighteners on the market? Having had a number of other straighteners I got my GHD's for my birthday and I love them. It is so easy to straighten my hair with them. It literally takes 2 minuets as opposed to 15. I now know what the fuss was about, they are the best on the market. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Ever Compared to the other straighteners i have had this is the best, it just glides thru your hair. Styling hair is no longer a chore. We love it my daughters both have thick curly hair and the ghd is the best thing ever for them. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I have used other straighteners before but none have come close to The GHD for easy to use effective hair straightening and curling . Well worth the money. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Fast and easy to use. Heats up in seconds. Love this product. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product bought so far Best one I have bought so far as I have long hair and has cut the time in straightening my hair by half. Definitely would recommend buying the Ghd V Gold Max Styler. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab product im really pleased with these straighteners. my daughter loves them too - may be buying her a set of her own soon!!! May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely upgraded product for me from my last ghee which are over 10 years old now ; and still going strong! Tricky to get we ones close to roots x Graet new upgrade from my old ghds!! Heat up and do the job so well just that the bigger ones are quite difficult to get close up to the roots to get a smooth finish (sorry). Perhaps I should have looked into this a bit more before I took the plunge! Thank you, bestest to your team Tess alcock May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing After saving for a long time to buy my first pair of GHD's I am very disappointed, my old straighteners are as good. I was to believe these we're going to be great. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for thick hair and it turns itself off if you forget about it Love it do my hair in half the time and I left it on this morning and it had turned itself off. Luckily May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This pair of GHDs were the replacement of my last pair that lasted me 8 years! Same type of GHDs but they have improved over time, there is zero pulling on my hair and no steam from my hair burning. Absolutely love them!! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, does exactly what it should I just love this product. It does exactly what it should and has transformed how I straighten my hair. My hairdresser used the product and I was so impressed I bought one to use at home. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! Ghd you just can not beat them! Would never buy anything else! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has brillant performance Love it! And i dont regret the purchase at all!! Its a must! May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by how i feel with my ghd i dont like it at all i want to get my money back, it keeps my hair curly. waste of my time to try doing my hair so i just am not happy with my purchase at all May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd v gold max styler Just love the bigger plates my hair stays straight much longer. My hair just glides through the plates and having the safety cut off gives me peace of mind. It takes less time to straighten my hair . May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!! My hair is straight within one minute and it takes so little time to heat up!! What's not to love !! May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Salon V Brilliant - does what it say's on the tin! The only one's that have been able to straighten my hair quickly with no fuss. Would absolutely recommend :) 5* May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hassle free ordering I bought this product for my Daughter. It arrived on time in suitable packaging and she is delighted with its performance. May 6, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 45 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.