Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

1 799,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed
  • Delivery: Order tracking included

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 198,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. Curl Hold Spray

    Curl

    Curl Hold Spray

    239,00 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too narrow pads Bought as product was small for ease of transporting. Unfortunately the pads are too narrow and hair does not straighten in the way wider pads do. I have short hair so thought it would work unfortunately they do not. Waste of money. April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Had an older style about 6 years ago which is still working but thought is was time for a new one. Really pleased with the mini straightners it now has a slightly wider plate and a cover when finished straightening so even more user friendly. Can't live without these just brilliant April 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 5 months of sporadic use Would love to leave a good review but these just stopped working. I have 2 other sets of GHDS - 1 ive had for 11 years the other 9 years - Both have been well travelled and work perfect. Seems the build quality has gone downhill in recent years. Currently waiting for them to be returned to me - Hope they last abit longer this time!!! March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I recently had my hair cut short and my other straightners were just to big and I some one recommend these and I love them it takes so much time off doing my hair and they are just brilliant would never use any other hairs straightners that are on the market. Yes they are expensive but worth every penny. March 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Easy to use & heated up quickly. The design is slightly too feminine for male users. March 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best quality worst performance First Ghd styler was really excited as have wanted one for a long time. Time finally came when I could afford the newest model. Once I used the mini styler for the first time I had doubts it was authentic And registered my styler to make surfeit was genuine. Once informed I was shocked and had to try again so went on website to confirm and yes it's original. Can't believe the finish product I get with the styler verses the price I paid. If thestylerwas considered a cheap product it wouldn't bother me as much and most likely would not be writing this review but for the price I paid then I hope this gets back to the company so they know for cuter reference straighter we needs to be hotter or to have desired preference in temp for individual difference in hair and needs etc. I'm stuck with the styler and nothing I could do now but if had the chance would return for refund or at least a better styler as i I know Ghd must have better as the name is so well known. Don't want to scare anyone den purchasing a styler cause I d believe the products are or can be great but the new model with he temperature of 180 is totally the wrong decision by Ghd. Would I purchase another styler??????if product becomes universal and hotter plates t really straighten hair then yeah would absolutely buy another as you can't compare the quality with any other product. 100% for that but if styler was to stay this heat with its performance then no. ".... Very sad March 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short hair Having just had my hair cut into a short style, I was struggling with my large plated straighteners, so I thought I'd try these, so glad I did they are great, and get right to the roots. March 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BUY EVER!!! I bought my GHD Mini Styler about 3weeks ago and can't get enough of it. It heats up so quick and the curl it give my short hair is shiny and long lasting. Should have bought it a long time ago. Saving to buy the GHD V Gold Classic Styler end of March. Excellent product!!! February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Excellent quality. work a treat on my short hair. Only takes a few seconds to heat up. Ideal if your in a hurry. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect any hair length Ideal product for any hair length heats up quickly and easy to handle February 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure it is working well It does not get very hot, certainly not as hot as the one my hairdresser uses but then hers is a larger one. is it not performing well? February 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third GHD mini Styler Being honest, these straighteners are not as good as the two previous sets I have owned. In fact no where as good and I'm not sure why. Overall I'm disappointed with them and wont be replacing them again. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hair product I've had the 1" and 2" stylers in the past, but after deciding to go shorter and have a pixie crop, I needed something smaller and more delicate, and for me there was only one option - this mini styler. I can tame even the smallest sections of my hair, straighten and curl, and finish off my hair with ease. February 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality and performs well. Easy to manoeuvre, nice and hot. Don't really feel like there are any super dooper features that warrant writing about. Does the trick though. February 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair at last I have had a GHD before and purchased a different brand which was recommended by a hairdresser which I felt was good until I received my new GHD for Xmas. It is amazing and straightens my hair in half the time of my previous straightener. It stays straight for longer as well. Love it! February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with my purchase Pleased with purchase. Bought in December 2015. Nothing bad to report. January 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by super slim Good as a second styler but have reverted to my original ghd straighteners for everyday. One very disappointing thing is they don't have the dual plug fitted like the originals a feature I particularly like for going abroad. It would be interesting to know the thinking behind this. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats quickly, works brilliantly Easy to use, quick to reach working heat, very effective January 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got these as a Christmas present. I have both straightened and curled my hair with them. They are easy to use, heat up really quick and leave hair super smooth. Very happy with them! January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had some expensive straighteners before these and they broke.... They were supposed to be guaranteed for 10 years however when I tired to contact the company they we not ... so I purchased these ones because GHD are well known.... I am so pleased they are amazing. . Thank you GHD January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought these straighteners because I have a really short pixie cut and naturally very curly hair. My old bulky (non GHD) straighteners were not getting to the really short hairs behind my ears and made it hard to style. These are brilliant at that and makes styling a lot quicker and easier. They don't get really hot but that's not a bad thing for me. I like that they turn off if you forget to do it yourself. Would definitely recommend for those with short hair. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great investment I have used ghd stylers for years as my hairdressers recommend them. The mini ones are great for short styles and fine hair The product looks great and even though expensive they last year's so ultimately are great value . January 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the High Cost Just not hot enough! Beeps to say it's reached its reached temperature when it's not even hot! At this point it's possible to touch the plates. I've bought GHD products for many years but I'm deeply disappointed with this straightener January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for small curls Excellent service, very fast delivery - next day. brilliant product December 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by COLD! Received item as a Xmas gift, the plates don't get hot what so ever, can even touch them! Possibly faulty? Item returned! December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these to replace my previous ghd straighteners which I had for six years, and these feel like the same quality. They heat up quickly and straightening my hair is quick and easy, which is great considering I have thick, wavy hair which takes a while to straighten with other cheaper straighteners. They look stylish too. These may cost more than other straighteners but they're definitely worth the money, they last well and are probably cheaper in the long run. A great purchase! December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very effective Not very effective. Not so hot. Doesn't straighten so well. Not as small as expected. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous I have thick wavy hair but it is no problem for this product, it leaves my hair straight and smooth December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for short hair! I recently got my waist length hair cut into a pixie and my wide GHD styler just wouldn't work anymore so I decided to get the mini and it does the job perfectly. Heats up incredibly quickly and the auto turn off feature means I don't have to worry if I've turned it off when I'm at work! December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it heats up fast, can use right from the roots of your hair. November 29, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T05:15:56.527-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£