toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

1 499,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 249,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a narrow nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 279,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Narrow nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® hair drying kit

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® hair drying kit

    1 499,00 kr

    +

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    2 199,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    3 698,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr
  2. ghd air® diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb hairdryer, light and, quiet.. I use GHD straighteners and they leave your hair looking like you've just walked out of the salon, so when I needed a new hairdryer, I decided to try GHD. You will not be disappointed. Although GHD seem expensive compared with other brands, the quality of their product is worth it. I colour my hair, but I found since using GHD, my colour does not fade as quickly and I don't need as many expensive hair appointments. I love the little bag and the brush is added bonus. I had never tried a GHD brush before and I can say, it doesn't disappoint. Would highly recommend July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 this product is fabulous I found that the ghd air dryer did the job very well. It is so much quieter than other hair dryers I have used. I can dry my hair in half the time and there is so much less frizz/fluffiness to my hair than when I have used other dryers. I am not professional and once I can get the hang of drying all my hair with the brush(supplied) I know I will not need to use my ghd straighteners as much! Overall very happy with my product and the next time I visit my hairdresser I will be taking my air dryer with me! July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing I have never come across a hair dryer that doesn't dry your hair out until this beauty! It's so easy to use, easy to style with and drys hair almost instantly! A M A Z I N G July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best and has all the features I require I have thick curly hair. I was having so much trouble with frizziness it was unbelievable. My hairdresser kept telling me to get the ghd hairdryer but for so long I just kept thinking I have a good hairdryer that works and didn't need to purchase another. Plus it was a lot of money to outlay if the hairdryer if it didn't work as good as she said. Well I bit the bullet and bought one. I wished I had one it ages ago. This is the best product I have ever come across. My frizz has settled which all my colleagues at work have commented on and expensive hair products I had been using previously and thought were drying my hair actually weren't it was my hairdryer. I can't recommend ghd products highly enough. I now have a curly hairstyle that sits nice minus the frizz. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product After going through several salon brand hairdryers over the years claiming to give you a healthy shiny finish I was a bit wary about purchasing the ghd dryer as it is a bit pricey but after reading so many positive reviews I decided to treat myself. I have lots of fine shoulder length hair and have to use so many thickening products to give it some volume. After using the ghd dryer I can honestly say that my hair was so much softer and fuller and an amazing shine and I only used some serum before drying. I usually have to wash my hair every day but I left It for two days and my hair was still in great condition. No burnt hair smell when blow drying and dried very quickly. I thought the ghd straightners were the best thing since sliced bread the dryer is amazing!!! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic drying for curly hair I usually get really frustrated drying my hair. I have thick wavy hair and every other hair dryer I have used took ages for me to dry my hair and made me really hot. The diffuser is brilliant, letting air flow through the prongs. My hair doesn't go frizzy and keeps the curls looking natural. I can even use the ghd round brush (also fantastic) to dry my hair straight, without having to use my ghd straighteners. This is definitely a first for me. It was an expensive purchase, but I am so happy. You get what you pay for! July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy if a little pricey My hair has got increasingly curly over the years and therefore drying wiht a hairdryer makes it frizzy. This hairdryer has noticeablyreduced that and the drying time is much quicker. The downside is the cost, it is an expensive hairdryer. I also find the buttons are in a different place to my old hairdryer and aren't in as good a position, but I will get used to that. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little overpriced. After reading reviews I decided to spend more than I wanted on this hair dryer. It is nice but I don't think it lives up to the hype or the price. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Great hairdryer! Just what I wanted. really Hot!!! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS PRODUCT! I recently purchased the GHD air hairdryer kit and retired my 12 year old trusty hairdryer after it gave up one morning! I love this hairdryer. It is perfect for my fine hair, it does not leave my hair frizzy, dries in record time and is perfect for my needs. Simple controls and extra lengthy cord are a bonus. The only negative is that is quite weighty but this is also a reflection of the quality. One happy customer and highly recommend this product. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I have used ever in my life The GHD air Hair drying kit is quite expensive but well worth the money. Overall you will get a higher performance and longevity with this product. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Absolutely love my new Ghd Air, easily the best hair dryer i have used. Has cut down my drying time as well, great product. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful and fantastic quality. By far the best blow-dryer and hair product I've ever owned. 10 out of 10. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and are easy to use. The time taken to dry my hair has been reduced by half the time, due to both the ghd products I have. I blow dry my hair with the ghd hair dryer and then quickly iron it off with the ghd eclipse iron. The end product is excellent and the hair feels softer. The look is smooth, shiny and sleek. I am very happy with the overall look in a reduced amount of time. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer kit As always... GHD get it right! My parcel arrived well within the time and comes in a lovely box which compliments the kit very well and would excite anyone receiving this as a gift! The Hairdryer itself is excellent ... a bit heavier than Im used to but much easier to handle than my old one which I found too light.... which is probably why it didnt last long! Perfect! June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've had. Lots of power. Light and easy to use. Diffuser works well. 4 times the price of my last hairdryer but 4 times as good. Very happy. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It has got everything The hair dryer has the ability to dry hair without overheating and love the cool button to finish of styling without harming the hair. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I've had a GHD straightener for years but I had a cheap and nasty hair dryer. Its a brand I knew and trusted so I finally decided to buy the GHD hair dryer as well. I only purchased the actual hair dryer with two nozzles (i.e not the full hair drying kit) however I LOVE it. It does everything it claims to: faster dryer, less frizzy, nice and powerful! I won't turn back! May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product The thin nozzle head allows the flow to be maintained and not make the hair frizz which is a problem for me with normal hair dryers, the nozzle also makes blow drying my hair a lot quicker and easier compared to a normal hair dryer. Overall, definitely worth the money. Not too heavy to hold, gives a perfect finish like no hair dryer I've brought before. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever Finally I can blow dry my hair straighter, quicker and much smoother than ever before. Plus the dryer and diffuser give my naturally wavy, thin hair much more volume and curls without the frizz. I love the lightweight feel and shape of the dryer too. Loving my new GHD hairdryer! May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The quality is pretty much reflected on the price - a good quality hairdryer in which your hair will dry faster and with less frizz. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Drying I've got long thick hair and I hated drying it because it took too long and I always felt really 'hot' after drying it with other hair dryers. GHD is SO different. Dries quickly without frizzing and making your head hot. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome ! Awesome ! Awesome ! A***** Where have you been all my life ! Has made major changes to my hair ! Even my 23 yr old SON loves it as he has thick ,wavy hair and also said his hair is completely different since using it ! The brush also is fab for my hair , i now have smooth hair & NO frizz at all !Which i had from my previous dryer ! Cant believe how much difference an hairdryer can make ! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salon Blow dry in two Minutes Flat The power yet quietness of the GHD Air® with it's comfortable weight for my hand brings me both balance and the most amazing blow dry that I can say, hand on heart, is competitive with that achieved by a hairdresser at the salon. My hair is thick and wiry, cut into a stacked A-line bob. The ionic technology and shot of cool air to lock in my style leaves me with a root-lifted, shiny, smooth, bouffant bob. The size 3 ceramic vented radial brush feels nice in my hand, has firm grip, and effortlessly glides through sections of hair. I will not use the diffuser that often as this is for curls and waves, but I tried it out and it is great. If you have straight hair, waves could easily be created with the diffuser. The only thing: I wish the kit came with the narrow as well as wide concentrator nozzle like the regular hairdryer. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great heat settings I was recommended to purchase a GHD hair dryer, and I'm not at all disappointed. Really great hair dryer, responds quickly to the different heat and power settings. Long cable for ease of use. Only criticism would be that the nozzle gets hot quite quickly, but overall a really great hair dryer for naturally curly hair. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features For me the GHD Air Hair Drying Kit is perfect, I have quite curly hair that is very thick and it was always such a pain to blow dry, with this Kit I manage to dry it very quickly and pretty well straight. I am very pleased with the product. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hair dryer It is the best hair dryer I have bought never, my hair is super smooth and super shining after blew. my hair is nutural cure and frizzy, I have bought sevrel of hair dryer before, but not anyone like GHD dryer works. It is professional, and really works on my hair. Will be my last hair dryer. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I love the quality and performance of my new ghd air! It is the perfect size and and comes with great accessories in the kit! May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product a great For mr it is a first time to use the hairaor and it is amazing easy to use May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day!!!!!! Another great product from ghd. Dries your hair way quicker than any professional hair dryer that I have used. Really kind to the hair and the motor is quiet too. Would recommend this hair dryer without hesitation. April 29, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and earmuffs won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.