toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 648,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by weight not a problem as a 66 year old with arthritis I was concerned that the dryer would be too heavy, however I have managed it with no problems. I have a short bob so it does not take very long to dry it. If I had long hair which took a long time to dry I might find the dryer too heavy. very pleased overall. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this hair dryer. It makes my hair feel do smooth. And it drys in minutes September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing :) Its a great product to stlye hair.. No regrets on buying it though its expensive.. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product This product has changed my life. It is an incredible hairdryer, I would highly recommend it and am only sorry I didn't purchase it long before I did. It dries my hair quickly and effectively which is something my previous hairdryer failed to do. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really pleased with the overall product I am really pleased with my new GHD hairdryer it drys my hair quickly avoiding over heating my hair. The only down side is that the controls are on the back of the handle apart from that a fab product. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance Absolutely love my GHD Hairdryer!! I wish I'd invested sooner. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer This hairdryer is silent, has enough hot and cold and speed settings as well as two attachnents. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality This hairdryer is really easy to use- the switches are on the outside of the handle rather than the inside as with traditional dryers. It is light and sits perfectly in your hand, plus it is quieter and dries my hair faster then previous hairdryer that I used. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Speedy hair routine I have long thick hair and it usually takes me 20-30 min to dry my hair, and that is without any styling. With my new GHD Air, I can get it dry in 5 -10 min. I like that it's fairly silent. Feels a bit heavier than my previous hair dryer so I get tired quicker. Overall though, well worth it. I bought mine in John Lewis where there is a £20 off offer if you recycle your old hairdryer. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great Best hair dryer I have ever purchased. Really quick and hair is less flyaway September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommended After being so pleased with GHD hair straighteners i decided to treat myself to a GHD hairdryer. It was alot more than i would normally spend on a hairdryer but my hair is in bad condition and thought this could help. It is quite heavy but does dry my hair quicker than my previous hairdryer. It does make my hair less frizzy than my previous hair dryer and depending what sort of my day my hair is having sometimes i have been able to leave it blow dried without straightening which is something i have never been able to do before with any other hairdryer. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really locks in moisture! Best blow dry results ever! The ghd air helped create a frizz free, voluminous, bouncy, shiny, blow dry. Stay on top of your game ghd! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hair dryer is terrific. Amazing hair dryer, love this product and I highly recommend this product. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Such an improvement on my old hairdryer. I have thick unruly hair which took 20 mins to dry with my old dryer but only 13 with the GHD. Not only does it save time but my hair is far more straight and smooth and takes less straightening. Have recommended to all my friends! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product I am very satisfied with my hairdryer, it dries my hair really quickly, and it seems shinier. Good product . August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You're worth it Exactly as I expected, top quality product, worth paying the extra. Great service. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money Best hair dryer ever dries my hair super quick and the style lasts longer I have used the ghd straighteners for years but the price of the hair dryer put me off a bit but it is worth every penny . August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and quiet Fantastic hair dryer that is powerful yet quiet!! Leaves my hair shiny dry and not boofy! August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Can't recommend this dryer enough ! My thick course long hair that usually takes 45-50 mins to dry that then needs to be straightened now takes 15-20 mins and is sleek shiny & doesn't need the straighteners best of all it lasts till the next wash! Thrilled with my purchase! I was toying with getting the new aura dryer but after speaking to my hairdresser I went on her recommendation to get the air as it's more powerful & was in her opinion the better out of the two. Don't hesitate give this dryer a try ps John Lewis gives a 2 yr guarantee on the dryer instead of the usuall 1 yr! Xx August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product a little on the heavy side Such a great product, quality build and very quiet, August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 thhis product has never let me down or my hair! i ahve thick curly hair that needs great attention to or i get big dreads. this procuct lways dries my hair in the quickest time allowing me to prep earlier and not spend as much time on my hair. the light weight is amazing and also the swivel nozzle heklps with the back and sides. best hairdryer i have ever owned and recommend to any one. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer I bought this as a treat as I'd had my old hairdryer for years and it was getting tired. It leaves my hair much straighter than usual. My husband uses it too and loves it! His hair is short, but thick and wavy - this hairdryer has made his hair smooth and stay in place all day. I think he loves it more than me. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I had many blow dryers, but the GDH is the best. It is truely an amazing blow dryer. I have frizzy hair, and it straightens it very easily. I highly recommend this. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hot but not windy I use this with a diffuser so I find the product to have excellent heat but without too much fast blowing air. If a dryer blasts too much air compared to the heat it gives it just causes frizz. Wish it had another heat and speed setting though. Two too few three would have been perfect. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've bought! I have very curly and thick hair and this hairdryer leaves my hair sleek and smooth with no frizz, it is worth every cent. My only negative is the weight of it, it's much heavier than all previous dryers I've owned. Overall, it's not a big deal to me as the results are worth it. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've had This has cut the time it takes to dry my hair in half and leaves a smooth finish. Well worth the money. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best I bought the ghd air to replace my old hair dryer from a different brand. I had high hopes after reading great reviews online and I can say that I am more than satisfied with my purchase! The results after blow drying are almost as good if I would have been to a salon. My fine hair looks voluminous and not frizzy. Especially I like the long power cable and the different power and temperature controls, which can be combined to your liking. The dryer is pretty loud, but I think that it only resembles to its power. If this hair dryer ever breaks, I know that I will buy another one. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money I was unsure whether this hair dryer would live up to live up to the hype but am pleased to say it's even better then I thought it would be. My hair is now dry in 7 minutes as opposed to 20 and it looks great. The delivery service was also fantastic - my hair dryer was delivered within 48 hours. Thank you. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Delighted to say I really like my new hairdryer, wish I'd bought one sooner. Would recommend to anyone. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT!!! I was recommended this product by my hairdresser. Oh My God!!! This product is truely brilliant. It dries my long hair in half the time. Leaving me with lovely smooth and frizz free hair. Which i dont even need to straighten if i so wish not too. Would highly recommend and well worth the money. Treat yourself!! August 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling