toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: 200 kr off this ghd hairdryer

1 199,00 kr 1 399,00 kr Finns i lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 199,00 kr

    1 399,00 kr

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 448,00 kr

    1 648,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 499,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 499,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 499,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1462 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money Not what i expected. Not worth the money i paid. Would be better with a cheat one from asda January 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word, Amazing! The blow dryer that I bought is the best blow dryer I have used. It makes my curly hair tame and straight when I use a brush to blow dry my hair. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Was a bit nervous of trying this hairdryer but never disappointed with hair straighteners and this hairdryer is excellent performance and always having good hair days January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. After I use the Air Hairdryer my hair feels soft and healthy. The Air Hairdryer isn't heavy and I really like the longer cord. It is a great product and I highly recommend. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever used Great dryer! I have very thick hair and this dries it in no time. So quiet as well, love it. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Blow Dryer I Have Used I have long thick, wavy (frizzy), color treated hair that typically takes at least 45 minutes to dry. I have tried many other high end brands of blow dryers and have found this to be the best in class! It dries my hair in around 20 minutes whether blowing out or using the diffuser to coax non frizzy curl from my locks. The dryer works wonders and leaves my hair shiny, frizz free, and non damaged! My only complaint is that the controls are more than awkward. I had to give the features a rating of 4 due to this inconvenience since i literally have to put the dryer down to make any changes to the settings as they are on the back of the blow dryer handle. It also makes it really tough to not inadvertently hit the wrong button and change the settings when you don't mean to. Please consider changing this design as it is really enough to make me consider returning the item... January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love this hair dryer. It is well worth the money. This is a very sleek looking, modern hair dryer. It is more than I usually spend on this product but I am so glad I did. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great power Bought this for my wife for Christmas as we had used one that was in a hotel we stayed in. Great hair dryer...dries hair fast January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd hairdryer looks as good as it performs. Smoothed my hair quickly before straightening. Cut down on styling times. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has everything you could want from a hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It is powerful and dries your hair really fast but doesn't blow your hair all over. The nozzles and settings allow you to set it exactly as you want it. Great long power cable and comfortable to hold and isn't too noisy. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I got his as a surprise gift from my partner, I have used ghd straighners for 10 years iniatilly I thought all hairdryer do the same job however this is The best dryer I have had it takes half the time to dry my long thick hair and leaves it silky smooth sometimes I don't have to straighten January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries very quickly My GHD dryer dries hair so much faster than my previous one. The only down side for me is that it is very heavy. When you are holding it up above your head trying to dry at the right angle, you do notice the weight of the drier quite substantially. Otherwise great. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have fallen in love with my hairdryer. The most important features are the placement of the buttons. In the past, while drying my hair. I would accidentally turn off, and change heat settings. I do not have this problem with this dryer. Plus, it dries my hair in minutes without using high heat. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, improves hair condition Bought this hairdryer after reading all the good reviews. My hair had started to get a bit dry after all the colouring and straightening. Read that this hairdryer helps to improve the condition of the hair and that's completely true! My hair seemed softer and shinier after the first use, but saw proper changes after two weeks. Hair is in better condition, dries hair really quickly, most of the time don't even need my straighteners if I'm using the two different nosils it comes with to style my hair. Also the buttons for settings aren't too loose so you won't by accident change the settings while having the hairdryer in use. The hairdryer is a bit heavier than my previous one but don't see that as a problem. Definitely would recommend this if you want better looking hair! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Well balanced and easy to use hairdryer, didn't need to use straighteners afterwards. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift Review I purchased the Air Hair Dryer at the GHD black Friday sale as a Christmas gift for myself (I usually prep my hair w/heat treatment products and let it air dry before using my GHD flat iron). I needed a gift for a family member and decided to give it to her. When she opened the package she looked disappointed, and I tried to explain the GHD product line was the best. She didn't look convinced. I sent her an email and offered to take it and give her something else. Her response--Honestly, I was so blown away that you somehow knew I was in the market for a new hair dryer. I just used it. I've never dried my hair so quickly. It's so soft and shiny too. I'm sold...it is an awesome tool and I thank you so very much for it. I know GHD is the best. There are some products you can't cut corners with. The Air Hair Dryer is on sale again, I can't pass it up, I purchased another one, for me. Can't wait to use it. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mostly excellent Gives my hair great body & finish all day, but it's just a little bit too big & heavy (including vs my old full size hairdryer which this was an upgrade from) and the cool shot button is awkward to reach and too stiff to really comfortably depress. Still, it's a keeper for the fabulous effect on my long, fine hair, but not yet perfect given the price (I also bought it at 30% discount). December 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product very good and effiecient at drying my bum braids ! December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Very good hair dryer. I have very frizzy hair and it does a brilliant job of smoothing and taming my wild locks! December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I brought this for my wife and she loved it. It's a amazing product I would recommend it to but this product December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seem I used this hairdryer at a spa and my hair looked great afterwards. I wasn't sure if it was the hairdryer or the soft water. Either way, I bought one. It's quite expensive compared to other hairdryers but it does seem to do a better job than a standard hairdryer and feels very professional. Only problem is, they don't make it easy to register the product. I can't read the date code that is required as it's set at about 2pt. Just hope the hairdryer doesn't stop working any time soon. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd Awesome product.. would recommend to anybody.. I love it and it's the best product I've ever used.. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate hair dryer Dries your hair really fast without making it go frizzy December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is a christmas present for my daughter but i did try it good quality she will love it. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly good given the low heat and blow strength Whilst good for hair the low heat and blow features made me sceptical at first. This changed when the hair dried fast with increased volume. Despite claims that the hairdryer was light I would like it to be even lighter as the model, maybe for technical results, is still a bit heavy, December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It dries my hair quickly without agitating it - much less frizz and no need to smother it in products. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by krish1 This straightener does what it says. It just glides smoothly through your hair. An I give 5 stars and will recommend to others December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Very pleased with this hairdryer, so much faster than my old one. Only criticism is electric plug is rather small and awkward to unplug from wall, not as good as the one on my GHD straighteners. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way I am a manager of a hair salon and one of my employees bought this dryer. I tried it a few times and knew I needed to have one. I love it so much. My old dryer would get too hot very quickly and damage my hair, and this dryer does not. It has power and Seems to control the temperature even more evenly. It is smooth and sleek and I use it every single day. December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product ever! Love love love it only just tried it! I have naturally curly hair +used it last night! Dried my hair so fast and straight! Would defo recommend! Xx December 20, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.