Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

1 599,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth kr. 249,- to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth kr. 279,- to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover worth kr. 59,- for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® hairdryer dust bag
  • Free delivery

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr
ghd air® hair drying kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 567.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Este producto es excelente Resuelto el problema de pelo encrespado!!. Ahora, con el secador ghd y los cepillos de la misma firma, tengo un pelo muy suelto y extra suave. No me lo creí hasta probarlo. Extraordinario!!
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The hair dryer works really work and has great extras with the package purchased Overall, I am very happy with the product purchased. It is the best blow dryer I have ever used in terms of function and performance. However, I am concerned about the durability of the product. This is my second time purchasing the blow dryer due to the 1st one breaking down after only 2 years. It started making weird noises and then completely gave in.Considering that I do not use it everyday, it was quite disappointing.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gran inversión Ya habia probado las planchas ghd y tenia ganas de hacer lo mismo con los secadores. Seca rapido y alisa fácilmente gracias ademas del peine incluido en el pack.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tiene buena potencia En relacion calidad precio me parece abusivo. El secador tiene potencia y está muy bien pero el precio me parece excesivo
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno Seca muy rápido y el pelo queda con mucho brillo y el peinado es duradero
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Hair Dryer Great hair drying kit containing all the beauty tools required for a sleek professional salon look at home without damaging your hair.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ein Muss! Das Föhnen hat mir noch nie so viel Spaß gemacht. Mit der Bürsten bekommt man seine Haare super gestyled. Gebe den Föhn nicht mehr her. Bin super zufrieden!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El secador es genial El secador es geniaal!! Me deja el pelo con volumen, suave y bueno, el encrespado no lo llevo bien, yo suelo tener el pelo encrespado y aun no he conseguido utilizad el secador de manera adecuada para que no se me encrespe, pero bueno, eso tambien depende de cada uno! Lo recomiendo!!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from séchage rapide et laisse les cheveux brillants un peu lourd mais on s'y habitue surtout qu'il sèche plus rapidement et rend les cheveux brillants seul point négatif, avec la chaleur, l'embout se dilate et ne reste pas fixe
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairdryer is the best I have ever owned Excellent hairdryer, dries hair in no time. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it This hairdryer is amazing! Smooths my hair out, but is easy to do a blow dry aswell considering I've never done one before mine turned out amazing!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek looking, powerful hairdyer. GHD wins again. I was in desperate need of a decent hairdryer to enable me to dry my thick and very long hair as quickly as possible. My friend recommended me this product and I wasn't disappointed. The product is so sleek and fashionable whilst actually doing the job! I've always been loyal to GHD for my hair straighteners so I wouldn't expect anything less.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hairdryer I absolutely love this hairdryer, it's by far the best I've ever purchased. Light weight and powerful, what more do you need.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Would recommend and have recommended the hairdryer to friends. It makes your hair really shinny and soft.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment I purchased the air hair drying kit as a joint birthday and christmas gift. I had considered other premium hair dryers but because I had the ghd straighteners I went for this set. So glad I did! This comes with a diffuser, sectioning clips, storage bag, brush and the hair dryer. My daughter has curly hair and the diffuser was bought for her in mind. It seems unweldy, doesnt seem to sit correctly on her head, and she found it uncomfortable. She wont be using it again. The sectioning clips are helpful for putting up your hair but an extra one or two would be the perfect amount for me. I have fine hair but a lot of it! The brush was the ideal size and shape for my hand. It seems designed perfectly for drying your hair. I was so impressed with how easy it was to use that I bought another one as a gift for my sisters birthday. The hair dryer gives a noticeable professional finish to my hair, no frizz or flyaways. I no longer need to use my straighteners afterwards, really happy with my purchase. I feel its a great investment for my hair. I have only had the item for 2 weeks but so far I have no complaints. Time will tell if it lasts as well as my old one did.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gute Qualität Der Haartrockner ist sehr professionell und mit der Bürste lässt sich das Haar geschmeidig formen. Es ist bereits meine zweite Bestellung bei ghd, da mir die Qualität des Produktes sehr gefallen hat. Das Haar trocknet innerhalb von wenigen Minuten.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of the frizz! I have dry hair that's very prone to frizz, I used to dry it with a good, quality hairdryer, it could look great, then within 5 minutes of Finishing it would start to frizz. Drying my hair with this GHD dryer, and using NO styling products, my hair is soft silky and healthy looking with no sign of frizz! It is also much quicker than my old hairdryer. I love it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Einfach super Der Haartrockner ist sehr gut, super stark und die Haare sind nach dem Trocknen schön weich. Der Diffusor gefällt mir besonders gut weil ich so wie so wellige Haare habe. Der Diffusor gibt noch mehr Volumen und gar kein Fritz.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair drying kit Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Würde den Fön wieder kaufen.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One word amazing they are really worth the money xx
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent produit de professionnels je recommande +++ Très bon produit de professionnels je recommande +++
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo articolo facilita l'asciugatura con rapida esecuzione E stato un regalo Natalizio non conoscevo l'articolo ma ora non potrei più rinunciare molto professionale
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfetto e ottimi accessori Mi permette di asciugare i capelli velocemente e la spazzola a eliminare il crespo
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and service. It was a present for a friend. She says she can now have the hair salon 'look' everyday. The service was beyond first class , ordered and received within 18 hours with delivery on Christmas Eve. If you are looking for a hairdryer / hair styling kit, I would strongly recommend GHD for quality of product and service.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb quality Best hairdryer that inhave ever purchased. Keep up producing such great hair tools
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Absolutely love my dryer! Drys all hair in half the time! Very low noise so great for salon use so I can still here the clients and have conversation! Leaves such a smooth finish ❤
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El producto es excelente El kit es una muy buena compra, calidad precio inmejorable y sobre todo con todos los accesorios que contiene. La unica pega es que los accesorios que se le ponen al secador son duros de quitar, con maña lo consigues, supongo que con el uso se hará menos dificil quitarlos.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kongen på haugen Absolutt det beste produktet med best ytelse. God kvalitetsfølelse
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bien, mais PB d'embouts Bon Produit .Par contre il est très difficile de changer les différents embouts. (très dur à sortir)
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product.... I purchased this for my wife for Christmas. She's always raved about her GHD straighteners, so after reading many reviews about the GHD Air, it seemed like a good deal. My wife reports that the Air feels solid, but not heavy, does a great job on drying her hair (well that's lucky!), and she loves the diffuser. As my wife sometimes has to be up at 5.30am, I can personally state that the Air is also considerably quieter than other dryers she has owned. As an alternative, I had looked at the Dyson Supersonic, but to be honest, for that price, I'd have expected it to have come with its own personal stylist! In conclusion, the GHD Air is a good looking, well built dryer, and can be highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-01-03
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_567
  • loc_en_SE, sid_286, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.