Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplemente fantástico Tenía muchas ganas de tener el secador ya que tengo la placha y estoy encantada con ella. El secador tiene aire frío y caliente y seca el pelo bastante rápido. Además lo deja suavecito. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super produit Un beau design . Sèches vraiment les cheveux plus rapidement , et évite les frisottis . Mes cheveux sont plus rapides à lisser ensuite . Quand on met la puissance de chauffe au maximum il faut faire attention parce que cela fragilise les cheveux . Excellent produit que je recommande à toute celles qui en ont marre de paSser une éternité à se sécher les cheveux !
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd secador Llego en perfecto estado y poco tiempo el pedido. El producto funciona genial
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great!!! I have a GHD hairdryer for almost 2 months and I love it. So far it works splendid, the functions are appropriate and you get your hair dry in no time. It is exactly as I expected it to be.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant hair dryer and would highly recommend I Have really long hair and this hairdryer is brilliant. Dry within minutes and soft and silky and hardly no frizz
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Afro hair! Fantastic for my tight Afro hair! Drys it out nice and straight so it's easier to manage. Also makes it soft.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is so much easier and quicker to dry and style your hair. I was weary about the price but now that I have it, it was worth every cent.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increible Es el mejor secador que he probado nunca. Me seca el pelo en un momento, me lo deja tan liso que casi no me hace falta la plancha. Es un producto caro, pero creo que merece la pena la inversion. No noto que le haga daño ni deje mi pelo estropeado. Llevo usandolo unas tres semanas, espero qeu siga todo así de bien.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Powerful Hairdryer - Less Frizz This is an amazing hairdryer Fast, precise and no more frizz. Well worth the money Buttons could be a little better, but otherwise no complaints here.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I made my impulse buy I was on the ghd website in a panic as my straighteners had broken, having found the straighteners I carried on viewing the website and as the hairdryers had £20 off I bought one! I am so pleased, it really does cut drying time in half, maybe not as light as my old hairdryer but much more efficient, I don't dread washing my hair anymore
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait! Je suis absolument ravie de mon achat ! Ce seche cheveux m'a changé la vie! J'avais le même seche cheveux d'une autre marque depuis 15 ans et si j'avais su j'aurais changé depuis longtemps. .. j'ai les cheveux epais et ondulés qui font beaucoup de frisottis. Il était impossible pour moi de faire un vrai brushing comme chez le coiffeur. Avec ce nouveau sèche-cheveux je passe beaucoup moins de temps à faire mon brushing et mes cheveux n'ont jamais été aussi doux et brillants.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this to replace an old but reliable one because of the great reviews. It's heavy and it leaves my hair very frizzy, not good for the price I paid for it
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prodotti Uso i prodotti ghd da più di 10 anni e non sono mai riuscita a trovare di meglio...
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ottimo phon per uso casalingo ottimo phon con buone performance da abbinare aalle piastre GHD
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fantastico come asciugatura, ASCIUGATURA FANTASTICA, PECCATO SOLO CHE SIA UN Pò PESANTE, IO HO MOLTI CAPELLI E QUANDO HO FINITO MI FA UN Pò MALE IL BRACCIO! OGGETTO MOLTO BELLO.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairdryer ever I needed a new hairdryer and decided to treat myself! I had already bought this hairdryer for my daughter's birthday and was impressed. I would never have spent that amount on a dryer before but am now glad I did. Hair drying has now become an altogether more pleasant experience! Quick yet smooth!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had better hair dryer If like me i bought this as i have thick fuzzy curly hair which take ages to dry. This hair dryer does dry your hair alot quicker and less noisey but personal for me its no good. My hair is too fuzzy after using this you cnt style your hair need a straighter to this. But still handy to have a extra hair dryer. Also its only come with one funnell very hard to take it off
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit à la hauteur de mes espérance!! seche cheveux à la hauteur de mes espérances ! J'avais déjà le lisseur il ne me manquait plus que ce jolie petit bijoux pour avoir le complet! Certes un peu cher mais ce sont des produits qui durent dans le temps. Séche rapidement les cheveux sans les abîmer et tout cela sans bruit!!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gutes produkt Leider pfeift der Fön jedoch bereits nach einem halben Jahr und ich überlege ihn zu bemängeln.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Hairdryer Lovely hairdryer that is super quality. Dries beautifully and very quiet compared to my previous one. Live that the cord does not tangle. Only reason not 5 stars is the weight as slightly heavy but otherwise a fab buy!!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compra perfecta Potencia, regulador de temperatura, boquillas y resultados perfectos. Queda el pelo muy brillante, con mucha forma y nada encrespado, casi como de peluquería. Con otros secadores tardaba mucho en secarme y me hacia falta mucha temperatura, con este me lo seco muy rápido y sin necesidad de esas altas temperaturas. Es caro pero compensa porque se nota la buena calidad en el secador y en los resultados al usarlo, cuida más tu pelo. Aproveché las rebajas y estoy encantada. Lo recomiendo.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo Fon potente con rapida asciugatura. Ok i 2 beccucci per il liscio
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est tout a fait génial J utilise deja les plaques Ghd et ne suis vraiment pas decu du seche cheveux !!!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer Bit heavier than any of my previous hairdryers but really pleased with it. My hair always seems shinier even without products and dries much quicker. Definitely worth it. I also own GHD straightners and would recommend GHD products for their quality
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Qualität Als einzigen Verbesserungsvorschlag hätte ich, dass der Kippschalter bei der Temperaturreglung rot aufleuchtet ab mittlerer Wärmestufe.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Da quando ho acquistato questo prodotto è molto più veloce asciugare i capelli.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from genial ce produit est parfait cette marque est parfait eje la connais de puis plus de 15 ans j'aiun lisseur maais commence a etre tres vieux c'est ma coiffeuse qui se sert aussi de cette marque ! un peut cher mais bon !!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick & Powerful Amazing quick drying & great for volumising my short fine hair without a brush! Great to get that salon feel at home. Really powerful with 3 speed & 3 heat settings & a long cord, I turn down the heat once mostly dried off & finish off with the cool air function. SO thrilled I got the Air, I can tell with the quality this hairdryer will last years!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pesa un poco pero es el mejor Es el mejor secador que he probado. Ya es El Segundo que compro. Seca muy rápido el pelo. Por ponerle un pero, diría que es un poco pesado y se nota sobre todo al peinar una melena media o larga pero aun y todo merece la pena la inversión por como cuida el pelo.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from on the fence the low setting is too cold and the next setting up is too hot for my girls hair and it's just a bit too noisy for me. I had higher expectations for this product.
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2470
  • loc_en_SE, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.