Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    +

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 648,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 699,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1739 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic performance I have Ghd straighteners this is the first hairdryer all I can say should have bought it years ago My hair is much less frizzy and easier to straighten August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch product Hairdryer lovely to handle, it's much quieter than my last hairdryer. I wouldn't say it dries my hair in half the time, but I have very thick hair also I didn't purchase it for that reason. My hair does look smoother than with my old hairdryer. Very pleased August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic best hairdryer Ive had several hairdryers but my hair never looked sleek after drying and took a long time to dry. This brilliant hairdryer is worth the high price I paid! It dries my hair quick, my neck is not burnt as the small ended attachment focuses on the hair so it's not blowing all over the place. And a smooth slick finish. Wish I had bought one year's ago. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my GHD hairdryer Firstly the delivery of my GHD hair dryer was so quick, next day if I remember correctly and very nicely packaged may I add. I've left it a couple of months to review it as I wanted to have some use before commenting. I love the size of it tho I understand if some people might find it a bit weighty but its fine for me. The buttons are well placed so I never find myself accidentally switching it off. It is very sturdy and robust which I love and it dries my hair very nicely considering I have very dry, curly sometimes straw like frizzy hair. I use my straighteners less after using this hair dryer so overall, yes, I love using my GHD hair dryer. ps. I didn't dare taking it on holiday with me as I didn't want to risk getting it damaged or stolen - too precious ;-) August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Good Hair All The Time Love that this hairdryer has heat settings. However, it never gets so hot that it would burn your hair/scalp. Also, like that it is light. August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Great Product I have very thick hair an the GHD hairdryer drys it in no time at all! August 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air hair dryer This is an excellent hair dryer I've always bought cheap ones until this one and I can tell the difference. August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light & easy to use. So quiet & lightweight compared to my previous hairdryer. Love the Coolshot Button feature. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase I love the attachments and how quickly this dries my hair. August 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Well worth the money, dries my mid length hair in no time. Also leaves my hair full of body I also purchased the new platinum straightens they are amazing. August 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Worth every penny! Dried my hair quick and keeps the frizzys down. :) August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I brought this product as I used a friends while on holiday. It is the best hairdryer I've owned. It's powerful so dries my hair really quick and also gives my hair a nice healthy shine. Would recommend this product! August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend Absolutely love this hair dryer and was well worth the investment. It really does dry my long hair in half the time and to a nice smooth finish. After a few weeks of use my hair is getting in really good condition. Highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one next time. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lived up to expectations This hairdryer was the only drier stolen from my health club! So must be good. August 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Recommended Purchased this hairdryer as my last one blew up! Have had loads of compliments telling me how shiny my hair is. Super fast at drying too August 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hair dryer but alittle bit heavy Good quality materials and well built. It feels good on my hand, though a bit heavy compared to my old parlux. I like that it is less noisy than my previous hair dryer. Very strong air speed without too much noise. The settings button is good and well placed. Product packaging is exceptional. I guess its one thing that convinced me to choose this one over the new parlux 385 hehe for me packaging is very important in every products image. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product I really like the quality matt black look of the product and the long cable gives so much flexibility. August 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever hair dryer The best hair dryer I have ever used I can now get perfect results in half the time I have recommended it to all my friends August 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Bought this item as a present for my fiance and she loves it. Customer service is truly fantastic, I had a slight issue with the courier and raised this with ghd customer service and they responded quickly and thoroughly. Very efficient will definitely buy again at Christmas! August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer you will ever buy Definately GHD is the best - you wont be dissapointed. August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing and doesn't make my hair frizzy and dries so much quicker! Amazing product and dries my hair so much quicker and doesn't make it frizzy like other hair dryers! 5 star product! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! I love this hair dryer! The only place for improvement would be making it a bit lighter! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer ever bought It dries with a low grumble, no screeching or burning, like the different heat settings & the way it feels in your hand! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive? Worth every penny!! Simply the best hairdryer I've ever used on my medium length bob. My hair dries in less time and on a lower heat so less chance of damage. Very slightly heavier than my previous dryer but certainly not a problem and I quickly got used to the change. I would definitely recommend this hairdryer to anyone who takes drying and styling their hair seriously, just wish I'd got one years ago!! August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal appliance!!!! Cuts drying time in half if not more! Gorgeous, salon perfect hair. Borrowed a friends and immediately got in the phone and bought my own! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shortens drying time by probably half! Love love this hair dryer. Takes I think half the time to dry my hair, my hair sits straighter and stays straighter for longer. I don't use my straightener now except for when I want my hair fab fab. This is great because I'm a busy mum. It's lovely to hold, ergonomic. Initially I hoped the weight wasn't going to be a problem, only thought about it because some other dryers were considerably lighter. I don't even notice the weight, not an issue. I seem to get one less day out of a hair wash then before, don't know why? But not a prob, as drying my hair is so quick!!! August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat I've always been a low maintenance person when it come to heat styling my hair. I believe investing in great haircare to preserve the health of my locks. I used to get the keratin treatment done to my hair to control the frizziness and keep humid climate I live in at bay, and make my hair more manageable, and dry fast. Now that my hair is in this crazy transition where my roots are very wavy and straight ends, I needed something powerful, with low heat, that would get the job done. I don't get that burnt fried smell when washing my hair after having used a styling tool. I have to say I'm very happy with my purchase. Worth the investment. Easy to use. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the extra cost Although this dryer is on the expensive side I think it's worth paying the extra as it really does dry your hair quicker than others. I also find I can straighten my hair easier with the slim concentrator nozzle which means less use of my straighteners. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hairdryer This would have to be the best buy I have made in some time. Its quieter, quicker and comfortable to use. I couldn't be happier. August 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Works great but doesn't last long I thought i had found the perfect hair dryer. Im a busy hairstylist, and have been searching for a fast drying, light weight blow dryer forever. I have tried every brand out there. I decided to give ghd a try since i love using my ghd flat iron on my clients. I purchased the blow dryer in June 2015 and it worked AMAZING. And its super cute. However, I was bummed when it started making a loud sound and smelled like something inside the dryer was burning. And i only had it for 5 months. Now i cant get it fixed because i dont have a copy of the receipt! Uuggghhh! So yes its a great dryer but probably not made for salon use . August 5, 2015
  • 2015-09-03T08:27:31.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1739, tr_1739
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.