Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life


So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.


  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available


  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable


  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 648,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! My hair is fast dry, with shiny finish, soft to touch. When I curl it with an ordinary round brush, I have such an amazing volume! It was never like this with my old hairdryers. It's not that heavy, for sure lighter than my old Braun, and I don't feel tired of holding it. I didn't expect that a look can depend so much on a hairdryer! So now I will definitely buy a straightener by ghd. The temperature is just right, not too hot to hurt. And features- for me totally enough. What features do people expect from a hairdryer? It's not an iPhone. October 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! I was really surprised with how my hair felt once it was done drying. It was like strutting out of the salon kinda feeling October 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The size is great, although a little heavier than my last dryer , it does not matter Dries my hair smooth, soft and fast. I'm very happy with this dyer. Now I don't have use my flat iron as much. October 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Smooth Drying I absolutly love love love this dryer. The air is powerful, yet allows you to style your hair with a brush if you need one. It drys my hair without damaging it, and without frizz. I highly recommend this dryer - it truely outperforms other blowdryers. October 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really great hairdryer with this hairdryer you get what you paid for its fast hot and makes my dry frizzy hair smooth and sleek October 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product Very good hair dryer, low maintenance excellent heat October 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but simple I feel like a similar product can be found for a much lower price. It's good, but not GREAT October 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Amazing tool, haven't had any issues. Lightweight and quick. Will stick with ghd brand forever!!! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best hairdryer I've had My hair is wavy and frizzy but with this hairdryer it takes half the time to dry and it's really straight and smooth October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant hairdryer The best hairdryer I have ever used, dries hair quickly and I find I don't need to use straighteners after. If you're thinking on it, don't! Although my first one developed a fault GHD replaced it very quickly, the customer service is second to none. October 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hair dryer for fine,curly, frizzy hair This replaced what was supposed to be one of the best top of the range hair dryers (another brand). I cannot believe how much calmer my hair is after using this GHD air hairdryer. Even my hairdresser has commented on how much healthier my hair is now, even in the humid climate on the Central Qld coast, definitely recommend the investment. September 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features This product is light weight and very easy to use. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A revelation! I don't know how I survived without this hairdryer. It drys my hair in no time and leaves it feeling so silky. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair dryer I've every had! Very good hair dryer! Drys a lot quicker than other hair driers, it doesn't burn your hair and scalp and my hair is left smooth and soft after a blow dry! September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hair dry! I bought one for myself and one for my sister and we're both really really pleased. Not going to lie, we were attracted by the fact it has GHD written on the label as we love our straighteners, but were initially put off by the price - please don't be! I have medium length fine blonde hair (but lots of it so my hairdresser tells me!) and found my old hairdryer would leave my hair quite frazzled, even with a cold blast to finish off - this hair dryer leaves my hair feeling soft/silky and it definitely takes half the time to dry! My hair is reasonably naturally straight but now I can get away with not straightening. My sister has shorter red coloured hair with short layers and this leaves her hair smooth and takes minutes to dry. And her colour doesn't seem to fade as quickly - big bonus. It's lighter than most hair dryers, definitely quieter, and you get two funnel attachments (defo not the correct terminology but hopefully you know what I mean!). We both use these as it gives more control and definition when shaping your hair, and your hair doesn't frazzle or frizz when using a hairbrush. Overall we're both chuffed with our new hairdryers and have recommended to all our family and friends :) September 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Low noise with fast drying for my really thick hair Nice lightweight dryer with fast drying for my thick hair, not noisy like my last hair dryer. September 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great so far. Like the sturdy and lightweight feel of the blow dryer. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd air Hairdryer I can honestly say this is one of the best hairdryer's I have ever used!! It's fast, it looks great & dries your hair to perfection! what more could a girl want!!. I'm that pleased I've purchased another 3 for Christmas presents. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! Love this hair dyer makes me wonder why I hadn't bought one before!! Honestly the best thing ever!! Makes drying hair so much faster and easier!! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hairdryer This product has halved the time it takes to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and silky. An excellent product. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less hair product required. My Ghd hairdryer makes my hair smoother & less frizzy with far less hair product than my previous ceramic dryer it replaced due to motor burnout. As I result I get an extra day between washes. (Used to be every 3-4 days, now 4-5 days- yay!) Not as heavy as the reviews suggested & I'm not holding it for too long as it's fast & efficient. My Ghd hair straightener is almost obsolete now too. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great hairdryer love it been using another brand for years and don't know why I haven't stopped before. So easy to use. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I purchased this dryer to replace a T3 that I had for a number of years. This dryer is super fast without being "drying", if you know what I mean. It's been great. Can't believe I didn't make a purchase sooner!! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hairdryer best dryer I have every bought should have had one years ago! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, looks good, heat settings & speed great. Love this hairdryer so pleased i choose it. Quality products would highly recommended them. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer Great hairdryer. Really pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hairdryer I was a little reluctant to purchase this hairdryer as the price is a little more than I would normally pay, but so glad I did. The power of this product is scary it's that strong, but all in a good way. I have very thick wavy hair but have not needed to use the hottest setting yet & it still cuts the drying time by half. Like the 2 nozzles you get also. The only negative is, it's slightly heavier than I'm used to, but as the time is halved its fine. Definitely worth the extra money, & knowing any problems then GHD are fantastic at sorting things out. Every woman should own one of these, well done GHD. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how my hair feels My hair is soft and manageable and not frizzy. I live how soft my hair feels. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries my hair quickly wiithout burning it. The best hairdryer I have ever owned. Dries my hair very quick. The temperature setting doesn't burn my hair. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Had it 7 months!! Started burning sleep scared myself I dropped but caught my lead. Not covered under warranty!! Waste of money!! Poor poor poor! August 13, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T05:25:33.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2257, tr_2257
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 59 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.