Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    1 399,00 kr

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® diffuser

    249,00 kr

    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    1 648,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2229 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Less hair product required. My Ghd hairdryer makes my hair smoother & less frizzy with far less hair product than my previous ceramic dryer it replaced due to motor burnout. As I result I get an extra day between washes. (Used to be every 3-4 days, now 4-5 days- yay!) Not as heavy as the reviews suggested & I'm not holding it for too long as it's fast & efficient. My Ghd hair straightener is almost obsolete now too. August 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great hairdryer love it been using another brand for years and don't know why I haven't stopped before. So easy to use. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I purchased this dryer to replace a T3 that I had for a number of years. This dryer is super fast without being "drying", if you know what I mean. It's been great. Can't believe I didn't make a purchase sooner!! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by new hairdryer best dryer I have every bought should have had one years ago! August 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, looks good, heat settings & speed great. Love this hairdryer so pleased i choose it. Quality products would highly recommended them. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd hairdryer Great hairdryer. Really pleased with my purchase. Would definitely recommend August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality hairdryer I was a little reluctant to purchase this hairdryer as the price is a little more than I would normally pay, but so glad I did. The power of this product is scary it's that strong, but all in a good way. I have very thick wavy hair but have not needed to use the hottest setting yet & it still cuts the drying time by half. Like the 2 nozzles you get also. The only negative is, it's slightly heavier than I'm used to, but as the time is halved its fine. Definitely worth the extra money, & knowing any problems then GHD are fantastic at sorting things out. Every woman should own one of these, well done GHD. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how my hair feels My hair is soft and manageable and not frizzy. I live how soft my hair feels. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries my hair quickly wiithout burning it. The best hairdryer I have ever owned. Dries my hair very quick. The temperature setting doesn't burn my hair. August 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Had it 7 months!! Started burning sleep scared myself I dropped but caught my lead. Not covered under warranty!! Waste of money!! Poor poor poor! August 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cuts drying time in half!! I have long hair and this dryer cuts my time in half! I recommend this to everyone!! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! This does everything you want a hairdryer to do. Has 3 heat settings and cool air too. Comes with two heads for whatever your styling needs may be. Only negative would be that's it's heavy. This is not your travel hairdryer! August 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product dries my hair quickly! Overall I'm really happy with the performance, it looks good, dries my hair quickly and easy to use. The downside is the price I was expecting a lot more features for the high price you pay! August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast dryer Has to be one of the best.. If not the best hair dryer I have used my hair is smoother and shinier and dries quicker August 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer I love this hairdryer. The only complaint I have is that the attachments are extremely difficult to remove. I asked my husband to help me change the drying nozzles and he couldn't shift it either! I looked it up in the manual and it said it will be a bit stiff at the beginning! Well at the moment it's still stuck on the dryer as I can't remove it! Having said this I absolutely love the dryer. It's quick to dry my hair and leaves it smooth and shiny. All I need to do now is find someone who can remove the nozzle! Any ideas? August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new best friend!!! I absolutely love my new hai drier and straighteners. My hair looks great⛳️ August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great performance I love this dryer. With my old dryer my hair looked frizzy. With this dryer my hair looks and feels shiny and smooth. Would definitely recommend this dryer August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features it drys my hair in 3 mins absolutely amazing. Defo August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love this hair dryer, dries my hair quickly and makes styling so much easier August 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is overpriced and works no better than your average hair dryer. Not worth the extra cost. It lacks basic features such as having more than one speed. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing else can compare I work for a distributor that carries ghd along with other manufacturers and as a consultant I always steer my customers towards ghd. The materials and technology that are used are far more superior to everything else we sell. The fact that they last much longer for professional use is a HUGE difference from my standpoint. The company genuinely cares about only putting their name on the best quality and backing up their standards with an awesome warranty. Coming from another brand it took a little time to get used to where the settings are placed but that is more of a personal thing. It has great airflow and temperature settings that allow me to either get hair dried quickly or slow it down some for doing different styles. The cord is long, so I have no problem moving around with it and it is constructed so it doesn't get twisted. I love the fact that the side has a portion that is non skid material so if I set it down it's not going to slide and fall off the counter. I could go on and on, but all in all, I absolutely love my ghd and will never buy anything else! ♡ July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd can do no wrong I've used the ghd air before and fell in love with it so had to buy one for myself. Its powerful, even on its low setting its still powerful enough to dry my hair yet quiet enough that my partner can hear me when I nag him to make me a cup of tea. Only down side is it sometimes smells like burning plastic? I'm not sure what is causing this as the filter is clean, its never used for more than 10 minutes and it comes and goes randomly....other than that I love it. July 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product performs well Very happy with this hair dryer, i have fine, very long hair, the medium heat setting on medium speed drys it from roots to ends in 5 minutes effortlessly! The cool shoot button is fantastic and easy to use why drying your own hair. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good results Not most powerful or warmest but am really happy with the results so far.. I think over time the condition of my hair will Improve. July 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a decent hair dryer Any hair dryer is going to have good and bad things and things that are missing to make it the perfect hair dry. You can't have it all and thats fine. I would recomend this hair dryer, just make sure you know what in for and you won't be disapointed, common sense. Last month I had purches the Ghd hair dryerr. I have thick course curly mixed race hair, that is manageable. To be honest I've never bought a hair dryer that was on the expensive range until I bought this hair dyer. This blow dryer honestly is a decent hair dryer but remember not very one has the same type of hair, so we all get differrent results. Pros: 1) It blows air very strongy and blows it very direct so that drys the hair fast. I think that is what is more focused on this product to mantain the integrity of your hair and not to burn your hair with intence heat. 2) The ion technology built in also really helps to smooth out your hair and gives a silky shine finnish to your hair. 3) it's not as noisy as some dryers are. That shocked me because this dryer blows alot of air, it's powerful then a blow dryer you buy at a drug store. Cons: 1) If you have hair like mine after you've blow dried each section, your going to have to finnish each section with a flat iron if you want it silky stright, because the heat is not as strong as it needs to be for thick curly course hair. But it does help me cut time doing my hair, I get my hair done alot faster using this dryer. 2) you have to hold down on the cool shot button and it tiers your finger down holding it because the spring is strong inside the button. 3) The air vent grill in the back does not open for you to clean it properly. For something you play over or anywhere near a hunderd dollars it should absolutely be able to open the grill where the air gets suck in order to clean any hair that that gets traped in there. Cleaning it with a a soft brisle toothbrush is not enough to do the job right, common sense wise. So in the end it's up to you if you choose to purches this product. I did my research through other reviews and the pros and cons where similar to what I've said when it comes to me hair type and I still chosed this hair dryer and I don't regrert it at all i. It has helped me alot doing my hair. With dedication I get great result as if a came out of a hair salon. I hope my review helps anyone understand what there in for buying product, I think you won't regert it. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have - Love the GHD products! Best hairdryer I have ever owned, will never go back to other brands. Dries hair fast and smooth. I have super curly hair and I can blow wave it straight using my GHD (without frizz). But also works wonders using the diffuser to tame my curls. July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have very thick, tight curls on the bottom, wavy frizz on the top. Have never been able to hit dry my hair without straightening or curling it to make it look tidy, obviously damaging my hair in the process. This dryer has completely changed my routine. My hair is sleek and shiny with just a 5 min blow dry with a decent brush. People keep complimenting me and asking if I've been and had a professional blow dry. I'd give more stars if I was able! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Love it excelent i recoment te product 100% i am happy with the recomendation when i went to by the blower July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works like a dream This hairdryer is very user friendly. The hot is pretty hot and the blow drying strength on high is very good. The lower settings also work very well. It is not too heavy which works well for me. The length of the cord is generous. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too heavy It has good direction with the two nozzles that come with it but my god it's heavy ! Arms were killing me after having blown my long hair. Have gone back to using my old unbranded dryer. Extremely overpriced July 18, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:16:08.608-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2229, tr_2229
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
£