Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

1 399,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The best blow-dry of your life

Description

So what makes the ghd air® different? Well, almost everything. Its 2,100W motor makes it much more powerful than a normal hairdryer, while the body itself is shaped to give you a faster blow-dry. The ghd air® doesn’t just dry your hair, it uses advanced ionic technology to lock in moisture for softer, shinier results that last for longer, with far less frizzing. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps you set your style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you dry. It’s not just hot air, it’s a breath of fresh air.

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed
  • Track your delivery

Se denna produkt i användning

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    1 799,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    1 799,00 kr
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2453.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hairdryer The GHD Hairdryer I purchased delivers on all accounts - easy to use - gentle drying so your hair is easy to style - heat and speed settings are easy to use and aid in drying your hair - its the perfect hairdryer!!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es un producto de gran calidad Hace no estropear el cabello y dejarlo como en la peluqueria
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hairdryer! This is an amazing hairdryer! It dries your hair so much quicker and smoother! I have thick, curly hair and it is so much more manageable! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new hairdryer!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfast shiny hair Slightly heavier than most other hair dryers but far superior in quality. Hair is soft and shiny after a few short minutes. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great to use. Air dryer was easy to buy direct from GHD. Having read the reviews I bought this product and am very happy with it. My hair dries quickly, there is a good length of flex, I find it comfortable to hold and contrary to other reviews I do not find it too heavy.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! Expensive but worth it. I always thought I was completely rubbish at doing hair, with this I'm suddenly an expert. Very happy.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Hairdryer I have short, layered, silvery hair which is thick in places with a bit of thinning on top. This hairdryer does a good job on smoothing my hair but also gives volume where required. It takes about the same length of time as my previous hairdryer to dry my hair and is slightly heavier to hold but overall I feel the end result is worth the cost of the GHD dryer. I am pleased I bought this product and so is my daughter who has long straight hair and uses it whenever she visits!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever bought!!! I wish ghd would make them in a travel size. I would be 1st in line to buy one.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very fine and thining hair and providing I don't hold it to close it does a fine job much better than my old one. There is only one thing I can say it is truly a great product.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzles extremely difficult to take off I have been used to a 2800w hair dryer, therefore I have not experienced any increase in power or time saving when drying my hair. Pro's: My hair feels smoother Cons: The nozzles are extremely difficult to remove and interchange, and my efforts to remove them has caused me pain in my hands. The control buttons are sunken in to the handle making them fiddly to operate. I will persevere with this dryer purely for the smooth hair effect, but would not buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cest un excellent produit mais il est un peu lourd et le bouton marche est mal placé pour moi J'ai acheté ce produit car ma coiffeuse n'utilise que des produits GHD ( sèche cheveux, brosses, styler) et il est vrai que mon brushing ressemble davantage à celui fait par ma coiffeuse : effet bien lissé et volume!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price. It really does give you that polished salon look. Cuts drying time in half which is brilliant for waist length hair like mine. As usual a 5* product from the people at GHD.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Je suis ravie de mon achat .... sèche-cheveux performant répondant à mes attentes ...le seul petit bémol ...le fait de ne pas avoir de housse de transport lors des déplacements .
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a great professional finish. Best hairdryer I've ever used. Really light for its size & makes straightening my hair so much easier & quicker. Love it!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génial C est le meilleur des sèches cheveux que j ai eu. Sèche rapidement, n abime pas les cheveux et mes cheveux ne sont pas électriques. Je recommande vivement ce sèche cheveux même si son prix est élevé.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed by the low temperatures. Was really not expecting this. It is good to hold, and feels like quality, but it is nowhere near as hot as any of the other hairdryers I have had in the past. Would be good for using with children or elderly people, as obviously lower temperatures is probably safer, but if you have thick, bushy hair, it's frustrating.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arh New Hairdryer! As with all new gadgets it takes a while to get used too, different weight, switch positions etc, but I've now mastered it and am very pleased dries my hair very quickly well worth persevering with.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto capelli lucenti facile da lisciare grazie ai beccucci in dotazione! Lo consiglio a tutte...
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tolles Produkt Ich dachte immer, die sind alle gleich und unterscheiden sich ja nur in der Leistung. Da habe ich mich ganz schön getäuscht. Das Teil ist genial. Die Haare glänzen viel mehr und sind total seidig. Wirklich ein tolles Produkt. Würde ich sofort nochmal kaufen. Er ist zwar vom Gewicht etwas schwer, aber das gibt Muskeln. Smile.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Un gain de temps Je vais plus vite à faire mon brushing. Bon produit
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great Great hairdryer......! Would Deffo recommend to friends and family good value for money
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt Bin rundum zufrieden, meine Haare fliegen nicht nach dem Fönen und Stylen geht viel schneller als je zuvor! Der Fön liegt gut in der Hand und wird am Gehäuse nicht heiß, so daß man ihn in mehreren Positionen halten kann.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has excellent features I am very pleased with this product it dries your hair in less time does not blow it all over the place as other haidryers do. It has also has great features with the cool shot facility which helps to hold in your style. It is also very stylish to look at as are all GHD products.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loved it !! Amazing hair dryer..worth it.. easy use.. Would recommend this product :)
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome hairdryer Great airflow and it takes me half the time to dry my hair
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo acquisto Su consiglio del mio hair stylist ho acquistato un gdh air. Eccezionale!! Asciugatura veloce, abbastanza silenzioso e piuttosto leggero.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous hairdryer I love my new ghd hairdryer. It seems to lock in the moisture when drying the hair and doesn't leave my hair dry & brittle like my previous dryer. It also is nice and light weight to use .
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer Excellent service and product it arrived when it said it would
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Seche cheveux idéal pour ma chevelure très épaisse. Le temps de séchage est réduit et avec le lisseur mes cheveux n'ont jamais été aussi faciles à coiffer et aussi brillants. J’ai beaucoup hésité à cause du prix, mais aujourd'hui aucun regret. Je suis ENCHANTÉE.
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2453
  • loc_en_SE, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.