Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd hair product

191,20 kr 239,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

Heat protection – don’t style without it


Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    191,20 kr

    239,00 kr



    Final Fix Hairspray 400ml

    215,20 kr

    269,00 kr



    Pris för båda artiklarna

    406,40 kr

    508,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Straight & Smooth Spray - För normalt/fint hår


    Straight & Smooth Spray - För normalt/fint hår

    239,00 kr 191,20 kr
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr 239,20 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr 1 359,20 kr
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've tried many heat protection sprays and this one is by far the best, makes my hair look and feel gorgeous September 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product. Why have I waited so long to use this product? It makes my hair so much easier to style and gives it body as well. Has a lovely scent as well! September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally something that works! I have extremely curly, frizzy, fine hair. If I had a dollar for every type of product I've tried, I would be a millionaire. The heat protection spray is light. It adds shine but doesn't look greasy. I can go out in the rain and nothing happens. August 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by smell nice not obviously difference can see, but nice smell. May work but I am not sure August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek Results The GHD heat protection spray is excellent for my thick hair and gives a smooth/sleek finish. It is light and makes my hair feel smooth and also gives a great shine as well as protecting it from heat styling. Great to use with my new platinum styler for salon results. August 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Haven't noticed a differnce This tends to leave my hair a tad greasy. Have only used it a handful of times, but am not real crazy about it so far. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I swear by this product I would highly recommend this product to anybody and everybody June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for frizzy hair Great product doesn't build up product in my hair like other things I have used. Smooth finish and protects my hair. June 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spary Bought product for daughter - fast delivery and good product, she was pleased with performance has thick v long curly hair and straightens a lot. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for I our hair Defo buy another when I need too Great stuff will most likely buy again.makes my hair soft an shiny March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat protect spray I use this spray before using a hair dryer and before using my GHD Eclipse straightner or my Babyliss Curl Secret curler. The results are excellent and I am happy that there is some protection for the hair against the heat. March 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Love this product. Been using it for about 4 years now. Fine spray which doesn't weigh down the hair and only needs two or three sprays to protect hair. Leaves the hair shiney and smells wonderful. March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Didn't know what to expect with this. The only reason I bought was because the product I usually use, has been discontinued but I was pleasantly surprised. It has a really good pump dispenser on it producing a very good even spray. Hair looks really shiny and not weighed down with product!. I highly recommend!!. March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product seems to really work on my hair and smells great to. February 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good heat protection spray Works great with ghd straightner to get a shiny look to your hairstyle. Smells amazing! January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This product leaves my hair smith, sleek and frizz free, my blow dry lasts until I restyle and my hair stays soft and manageable, no stickiness or residue , great. January 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Protect Spray Excellent product in quality of finish to my hair and value for money. I have used other heat protect sprays and the finish was ok. But I wasn't totally impressed, so I decided to invest at twice the price in GHD heat protect spray. So impressed, it leaves my hair really shiny and smooth. Also I use less than the other products I've used before. I will from now on only be using this on my hair. Another fantastic GHD product. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Christmas present for mum... I bought this for my mum to go with her GHD's also bought on this sight! Both are fantastic and she's delighted to now be in the GHD club!! ;) December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellet heat protector I have been using this for a number of years and it is an excellent product for protecting hair when using heat. However I dont know if the container has been changed but instead of producing a fine mist this one just literally squirts one dimensional. As a result I have to just squirt it on my hands and smooth over my hair. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product This heat defence spray is great it smells nice and does not leave your hair greasy I would definitely buy this product again December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow Love this product it does what it says and leaves hair shiney and smelling lovely. I would defiantly recommend December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product A fab spray which you don't need a lot of, works fantastic whether just blow drying or straightening! Bonus is it smells amazing too :) December 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best on the market! I love this heat protect spray - it is a lovely light spray with a great smell...aside from this it really does work! As a daily user of a hairdryer plus straighteners this keeps my hair in great condition, and I can guarantee it's this product working it's magic as I don't use any other styling products. December 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat protect spray Worth the money, lasts as only need to spray small amount, does make a difference using this, hair not as dry. November 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is best product I have ever used This product is great. Doesn't leave your hair feeling tacky. It's worth the money November 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat Spray Wonderful I have used this spray for years and just love it, I have tried others but they don't compare to this. It smells good too. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Heat Protection Spray I have tried many heat protection sprays but none of them work as well as the GHD. My hair is no longer heat damaged even my hairdresser says so! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great smell This spray is great and has a lovely smell. Delivery was very fast. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Couple of sprays should do I never usually write a review so I thought I would share with you my thoughts on this product. Firstly I gave it 4* as I have only had this a couple of weeks & used it once with heat. Smells divine & I had no problem using it so far Im sticking with this. Worth paying a little bit more if you want to look after your hair propely. October 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Left my hair feeling greasy not what I expected. I only used a little bit at a time and used a comb to brush it through. Aftet I dryed and straighten it my hair felt greasy. I brought this product because it said would not leave greasy like other heat protection products but it does. October 8, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T12:03:31.833-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_236, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.