Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing, taming and blow-drying

299,00 kr Finns i lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se denna produkt i användning

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    588,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    309,00 kr
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    239,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 799,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with this brush Very happy with this brush and pleased it came in a great presentation box as well. It's a shame that the vintage pink brush wasn't restocked as that was the one I was after to match the hairdryer that I have got. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brillant product I have long hair and this brush works wonders on it. Defo worth the value of money on the brush January 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it xx Love it. Very smooth. Great for people who are 'head sore' as so gentle xx January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! The best brush I have ever purchased. It doesn't hurt when I bush out my hair after I shower or sleep. My hair isn't breaking as much and the mix of use of this brush and my GHD dryer is amazing! My hair dries faster, looks and feels healthier! I get compliments on my hair all the time now! I was so tempted to cut it all off because it was a hassle to care for before I found the GHD brush & dryer. Very happy customer here. :) Thank you GHD! January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made a great present As a married man who constantly hears about the difficulties of hair brushing from his wife this was "the only good present" she got from me this Christmas! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paddle Brush Bought for my daughter for Christmas. She is very pleased with it January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality, would recommend Bought this as a present and they are delighted with it. They would recommend to anyone thinking of purchasing. December 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great brush, i am using this brush for my daughter's hair everyday and she doesn't complaint, my wife also love's the brush. After using this brush looks like they been to the hair dresser everyday. their hair looks amazing so i really recommend this product to all ages ... November 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great brush but quality isn't so good! Purchased the paddle brush mid October and it is now November 7th, while the product works brilliantly on my hair, I have just noticed a bristle off the brush has already come off! Not great in quality especially considering the price you pay! not even been a month! November 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has features suitable for my needs. This product is well suited for my use. The product arrived promptly, great price, long handle for ease of use, and brush bristle feel excellent during use. November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice brush I like this brush! It's big and broad but it's not heavy and is comfortable to hold and feels good on my head. It was also free with my purchase of the platinum styler! November 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairbrush ever It glides through my long hair really well, had to buy another one as my son uses it too. Great hair brush the best I have ever used. October 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Fabulous brush, no pulling, really good quality, got it as a free gift so win win all round. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best comb ever! My hair is so thick, I tried so many combs. Although this is not the one for pigtail(because it is so big ) but definitely for every other use! It can directly massage my scalp in a way no other combs do. So easy to comb through when wet and dry. Just looks so professional. October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Brush Love this paddle brush. Was devastated when my last one was stolen while travelling. Just had to replace it as nothing comes close. August 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the ghd brushes are one the best Ive been using ghd brushes for around 12months the radal brushes are fab fab fab and the paddle bryshes are just as great im not a ghd strighter fan at all but i would highly recommend the brushes . July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thankyou! What I was looking for! Great great brush for my wavy long hair. Very sturdy and I love the case it arrives in, I will keep mine handy so I can pop it back in when I need to take my brush anywhere! :) June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Brilliant brush... I love it! Great for detangle, brushing, dreasing, blow dry... It's just great. Doesn't pull my hair. Feels great. Even my 3 years old son likes it... Lol... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great features I love the paddle brush, it is smooth on my mid length hair. Easy to hold and not heavy. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good brush Nicely made, good value; - possibly a little large for medium length hair but am very happy with it overall May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this brush Great brush. Easy to hold and a very nice grip. Not to hard not to soft. Smooths hair out aswell May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for short or long hair I eventually purchased this product after trying before Christmas but had sold out. it was recommended to me buy someone who already has one April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great! The brush was easy to manage and cuts drying time in half. March 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent brush! Very satisfied with this product. Would definitely recommend buying it! March 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD paddle brush excellent buy. I have recently purchased a paddle brush for my wife after already purchasing the GHD "air" set for her as a Christmas present. She is extrmely happy with this brush and has had no complaints about it. As I say "Happy Wife happy life".... buy GHD.! March 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brushes Very good product and excellent service. Recommend buying December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Brought this brush for my granddaughter she is over the moon with it December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is amazing. This paddle brush has a lovely quality. It makes my hair shine. When i blow dry with it i get nice body in my hair. I have just bought one for my neice as well as i love this brush. Worth spending the money on. December 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well presented product Good service quick delivery, very helpful team, good brushes December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow What a fantastic brush easily glides through my long hair with ease. Couldn't ask for a better brush, I have told all my friends to get one! December 21, 2014
  • 2016-12-03 T06:38:18.633-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_228, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Nödvändig information
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.