toggle 0
Paddle Brush

Paddle Brush

For detangling, smoothing, taming and blow-drying

299,00 kr Finns i lager

Se denna produkt i användning

The must-have do-everything brush

Description

Best for... Fast and effective styling on mid to long hair. Use the paddle brush to detangle longer lengths without generating static; create straight-and sleek blow-dries; smooth hair into ponytails and updos. To use... For a quick and sleek blow-dry, blast dry hair until 80% dry. Brush hair from root to tip using swift strokes while following the direction of your brush with your hairdryer. Ensure your dryer’s nozzle is on to concentrate the air flow. Style tip... For a straight fringe that sits perfectly, alternate between brushing to the left and right with the paddle brush, while blasting with your dryer on a low heat and medium speed setting.

Price Includes

  • Paddle Brush
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Broad flat base ideal for styling large sections of hair
  • Soft touch, non slip finish handle
  • Professional design & hand finished

Se denna produkt i användning

Fantastiska kombinationer

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    299,00 kr

    +
    =

    CKombinationsköp

    Pris för båda artiklarna

    588,00 kr

You may also like ...

  1. Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    Natural Bristle Brushes

    Natural Bristle Radial Brush Size 3 (44mm barrel)

    309,00 kr
  2. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    219,00 kr
  3. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    1 699,00 kr
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great brush, just doesn't last very long I bought the exact same brush a year ago but it all came apart on the side. As I love the GHD products and found the brush to really work with my thick hair, I bought another one the same to see how long this one will last June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish comfortable brush I bought this brush for my daughter who has long hair. Her hair can tangle easily and this brush glides through easily ! Would definitely recommend this brush. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great brush Good looking brush which is comfortable to hold. Ordered the brush and received dispatch confirmation that day. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The paddle brush excels when it comes to thick hair. It is steadfast and sturdy, battling even the toughest hair days. I couldn't be more thrilled with it. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No frizziness Great product I recommend this to all my clients no frizziness at all March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing My boyfriend bought this because I'm always moaning about my hair this brush has finally shut me up :-) March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SMOOTH I only noticed the difference when you can compare it to a normal brush or comb. This is so smooth in your hair.....it's great for detangling! It's gives you a smooth finish when blow drying your hair straight. Excellent product! February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection in a paddle brush! This by far is the best brush I have ever used and it is worth every penny! The structure and durability is amazing. My hair has a natural beachy wave and semi thick , and color treated and this brush gets my hair straight in no time and with no frizz. I would HIGHLY recommend this brush if anyone is looking for a #1 paddle brush because this is it!! BRAVO GHD BRAVO!!! February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Quick postage and great service, the brush sit so well in your hand January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allows for an Efficient Blow Wave Helps to dry my hair quickly meaning blow waving my hair is now much quicker. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good brush, bad texture The brush is great but the black polish texture is awful to touch November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bought as a present. . she loves it. feels sturdy and a good balance when you hold it October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should own one Delivered the very next day. This paddle brush glides through my long hair, I should have bought one years ago.Would definitely recommend. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So simple and wonderfully effective... Great for detangling and blow-drying without causing static. The large panel meals that more hair is covered which cuts the time it takes to tame my wild hair from minutes to seconds. Yes a little pricy for a brush but GHD products are generally well made and last so no doubt it will earn its keep. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paddle Brush Got a paddle brush with my new straighteners, so decided to buy this paddle brush for my daughter, both of us love them, I would recommend it to everyone, great for use with blow drying & is worth every penny October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product abit too big This product is abit too big for fine hair. I have shoulder length hair and felt this brush to be slightly heavy & big to use. But overall it us a good quality product October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good product I'm useing this paddle brush when I'm drying my hair and it's really good if you want to have smooth straight hair. It's a little bit heavier than I though it will be but still great product. Money well spend. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind to long hair Robust brush that is great for long, thick hair. Detangles without snagging or pulling and glides through hair like a mermaid through water. A real treat. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smooth straight hair in a flash with this brush - makes my blow drying misery easy! Amazing brush. I've struggled with blow drying my wavy hair for yours. This makes blow drying my hair straight and smooth a doodle! It is quite a heavy brush but couldn't really fault it. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Brush Have been thinking of buying this item for sometime now. Read all reviews and decided to order one. Well wish I had ordered this sometime ago as it cuts down on the time to dry and style my hair. Love it, well done GHD :-) September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent. This product is of outstanding quality. Did not expect anything less from ghd. Would like to see a wider variety of brushes in future. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paddle Brush - A Must Have This brush is very nice to use for creating the perfect blow dry. In addition to its high quality and aesthetically pleasing design, it out performs other paddle brushes I've owned in the past. It feels very different to use than my old paddle brush (which I bought from an internationally well known hair salon group). I've found that the drying time for my hair has been significantly decreased since using this brush. Please feel confident in buying this brush, you won't be disappointed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife has never had this before. I thought I would get it as my wife has such a lot of hair!! She loves the brush and uses it every day. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Would highly recommend this product. The style of the brush is excellent and isn't too rough on my hair as I have fine, thin hair which is hard to keep in good condition. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Brush This is a really good quality brush for people sick of using horrible harsh brushes on their hair. Since using this product (only when hair was dry) I have noticed less loss of hair and improved quality & shine. I am very happy with my purchase! :) June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything! This product does exactly as is advertised! Love it. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well with dryer works well with the hairdryer, adds volume to hair May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This brush is great . Love it . What can i say , love this brush ! Just glides through my hair . May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Looks good but to heavy, clumpy & difficult to use.I have thick curly long hair so chose this brush, however I couldn't get on with it so after a week have stashed it away in my bottom drawer. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by large brush it is a good brush but for my apinion it is too big May 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>