Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

For a limited time, receive 20% off this ghd flat iron

$159.20 $199.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styling just got sweeter

Description

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the new candy collection from ghd. Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

Price Includes

  • ghd classic violet 1” professional styler
  • keepsake box
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    Flat Irons

    ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    $159.20

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $181.20

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    $199.00 $159.20
  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00 $159.20
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am very happy I got this product for free, as my previous one had a factory fault. I am very satisfied with my new one and GHD's good customer service. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is Inferior to an Earlier Model I have been using an earlier model of ghd for many years. I loved this model and would have rated it excellent in all categories. Before purchasing a new one, I decided to check out reviews for several brands online. Despite ghd having not very favourable reviews, I decided to buy a new one. I purchased model 4.28 because it was the same size, shape and had the same ceramic technology as my old model. However, it just doesn't straighten or curl my hair as effectively as the older one. Especially my fringe looks ratty and uneven, whereas the old model ghd, did a perfect job. I'm afraid what was written in the reviews I read, was true. November 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault it I'm on my 3rd pair . Had black, pink and now violet. I can't fault them . I can't live my life without my ghds. Beware of imitations and don't be fooled by other products. There's nothing better than a quality pair of hair straighteners that does the job and keeps the results that you need. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent, heats up really fast. This is an excellent product, heats up really fast, I love the colour too, also like the way the cord swivells when your using them. I have had GHD,S before for three years untill they died on me then my daughter bought some cheaper ones and they were total rubbish, they just kept on snagging your hair, but with GHD,S you dont get any snsgging at all, they are perfect in every way. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic I purchased the special addition ones when these went wrong they were replaced with a basic pair not happy as they were a special Christmas gift will not be purchasing ghd s again August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT STRAIGHTENERS Very happy with this product. Straighteners look lovely and work amazingly well. I have had GHD straighteners before and would never purchase anything else. These are a lovely purple colour so look a bit jazzy. Fab purchase. Thanks August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Love them wouldn't buy anything else best buy ever!!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightners Excellent straightners, wouldn't ever go back after using GHD's. My last pair lasted over 7 years and were still working but I fancied a new pair. Highly recommended. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good The product works really well with my hair type makes it straight and very smooth and not frizzy July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great overall Overall great product would recomend it to anyone.thanku July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money I had never used GHD straighteners before, have used lots of other brands. My hair is fine and because it has a slight wave to it, I have to use a straightener every day. One of the main reasons that I had not purchased GHD 's before was the price , I was under the impression that you were paying just for the name and that they could not be that much different to cheaper ones.. I borrowed my friends GHD 's to try and was shocked at how different my hair looked. Also after using them, I didn't need to re straighten my hair for 3 days. So I bought some and I think they are awesome.. I would definitely recommend them . June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great girly colour work fabulously! Was very pleased to recieve these as a gift after my old traditional ghds stopped working. I was told colour ones weren't the best but they certainly are! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colour Love how light they are and how fast they straighten my hair. I all ways worry when I leave the house if I've turned straighteners off bit with these ones they switch there selfs off after 30mins with out use! I love these GHDs June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely GHD Straightners These GHD Straightners are nice and lightweight just taken them away on holiday and the easily popped in to my suitcase. They give a lovely finish and I love the colours they come in very summery. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it My children bought me this as a mothers day gift and I absolutely love it. So quick to heat up and very easy to use obtaining great results always. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colour I love my new Ghd, love the colour, my hair is perfectly straight every time I use them, just got back from florida and the humidity frizzed my hair but Ghd sorted that out, will recommend. To all my friends. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I purchased a new set of ghd's as my last set sadly stopped working my new ghd's are great especially the colour they as always do the job I need them to do as my hair is very thick and long. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not as good as original ghd Bought as replacement for an original ghd model. Lovely looking but not as good as the black stylers! Have naturally straight-ish hair anyway but it feels as if the lavender ghd doesn't grab my hair when I run it through. Takes a few attention to get it straight. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best nothing compares to Ghds These Ghds were recommened by my hairdresser, and I bought them fom the salon. The performance has met all my expectations, copes brilliantly with my thick coarse hair. I have wasted money in the past on cheaper straighteners, I would not hesitate to recommend these as the best, the only ones worth buying May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new found Necessity This straightner has to be my most used hair tool it makes doing my hair so easy and I couldn't imagine my life without it now I have it April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok Bought to replace my old GHD and am pretty disappointed. Much lighter and doesn't get as hot. Takes much longer to do my hair. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the safety cut out. I would definatly recommend these irons to anyone, they're great, love the safety cut out after thirty minutes of not using, and I got mine in a loverly Lilac colour, I noticed straight away how they just slide down my hair without snagging, brill. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Love the colour. It's a fantastic product and I have received lots of compliments about my hair ! March 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not work The prouduct did not work. Had to return it for another one. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straighteners These are the second ghd,s I have bought. They are great. I would not buy another make. Also love the colour. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Love them! My previous pair lasted over 6 years! I would recommended it to any one. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first ghd I've always wanted a ghd but couldn't afford it and went for the cheaper ones from babylis. My sister bought one good couple of years back and I always used it until she moved out.. finally I decided to get this and it's the best decision I've made. My hair is so silky and smooth. I couldn't be happier. And it's violet :) February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing ghd IV violet styler straighteners are the best thing that has ever happened to me. They have changed my life! The only annoying thing is the flashing led that flashes all the time. February 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good flat iron This is my second GHD flat iron. I have to say I liked my first one better and it lasted over 5 years. This one is pretty much the same but the iron blades themselves are not aligned correctly. They are a little off. The purple color is very pretty. It does work well and heats up quickly. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Straighteners I have been without GHD's for a couple of years. I am so happy to have them back in my life! Just like an old friend!! February 1, 2014
  • 2016-08-26 T11:51:48.028-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$