Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$149.25 $199.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styling just got sweeter

Description

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the new candy collection from ghd. Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

Price Includes

  • ghd classic violet 1” professional styler
  • keepsake box
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    Flat Irons

    ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    $149.25

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $171.25

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    $199.00 $149.25
  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00 $149.25
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am very happy I got this product for free, as my previous one had a factory fault. I am very satisfied with my new one and GHD's good customer service.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sono davvero soddisfatta delle eccellenti prestazioni di questo prodotto e' davvero uno splendido prodotto consiglio a tutti di acquistarlo che vi puoi cambiare davvero la vita, garantendo prestazioni a dir poco eccellenti
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESTOY SUPER CONTENTA EL PRODUCTO ES MUY BUENO ESTOY MUY CONTENTA CON EL RESULTADO
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantásticas Es genial, no tienes la sensación de pelo quemado, su termostato la mantiene a la temperatura ideal y si se olvida apagarla te avisa
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genial Fantásticas..desde hace 5 años que utilizo las planchas Ghd las anteriores de edición limitada que siguen perfectas, pero me he dado el capricho de éstas y son geniales también.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eccezzionale consiglio vivamente la piastra ghd di ogni tipo non rovina i capelli li liscia benissimo è fantastica la migliore marca ......
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente Muy practico y útil.no me hace falta usarla todos los días con lo bien que deja mi canello
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Product is Inferior to an Earlier Model I have been using an earlier model of ghd for many years. I loved this model and would have rated it excellent in all categories. Before purchasing a new one, I decided to check out reviews for several brands online. Despite ghd having not very favourable reviews, I decided to buy a new one. I purchased model 4.28 because it was the same size, shape and had the same ceramic technology as my old model. However, it just doesn't straighten or curl my hair as effectively as the older one. Especially my fringe looks ratty and uneven, whereas the old model ghd, did a perfect job. I'm afraid what was written in the reviews I read, was true.
Date published: 2014-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buena en general bastante buena asi que, la recomiendo a cualquier persona porque creo que se adapta a todo tipo de pelo.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy buen producto ES un buen producto, de calidad y muy fácil manejo. Bajo mi punto de vista es buena plancha para alisar pero para lo que es una pasada es para hacer ondas y bucles. Quedan perfectos y más duraderos que con otras planchas. La recomiendo totalmente
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Estoy encantada con este producto Había probado muchas pero desde que tengo estas planchas todo es más fácil , ahorro tiempo y mi cabelo queda mucho más liso son geniales
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Este producto es muy bueno Me gusta mucho este producto, su calidad y todo en sí. Lo recomendaría.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAI USATO UNA PIASTRA MIGLIORE DI QUESTA MAI USATO UNA PIASTRA MIGLIORE DI QUESTA, NE HO PROVATE DIVERSE IN QUESTI ANNI MA MAI COSI', NON TIRA I CAPELLI, LI LUCIDA PERFETTAMENTE E MI DURANO TANTISSIMO
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't fault it I'm on my 3rd pair . Had black, pink and now violet. I can't fault them . I can't live my life without my ghds. Beware of imitations and don't be fooled by other products. There's nothing better than a quality pair of hair straighteners that does the job and keeps the results that you need.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent, heats up really fast. This is an excellent product, heats up really fast, I love the colour too, also like the way the cord swivells when your using them. I have had GHD,S before for three years untill they died on me then my daughter bought some cheaper ones and they were total rubbish, they just kept on snagging your hair, but with GHD,S you dont get any snsgging at all, they are perfect in every way.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Basic I purchased the special addition ones when these went wrong they were replaced with a basic pair not happy as they were a special Christmas gift will not be purchasing ghd s again
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mi ghd cuenta con características excelentes. Estoy muy agradecida de mi compra en la empresa ghd. Buena calidad, funcionamiento perfecto y además rápidos en reparos. Gracias por todo.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BRILLIANT STRAIGHTENERS Very happy with this product. Straighteners look lovely and work amazingly well. I have had GHD straighteners before and would never purchase anything else. These are a lovely purple colour so look a bit jazzy. Fab purchase. Thanks
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Love them wouldn't buy anything else best buy ever!!!!!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent straightners Excellent straightners, wouldn't ever go back after using GHD's. My last pair lasted over 7 years and were still working but I fancied a new pair. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superbe Ce ghd et juste révolutionnaire et je le conseille fortement
Date published: 2014-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good The product works really well with my hair type makes it straight and very smooth and not frizzy
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great overall Overall great product would recomend it to anyone.thanku
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fácil de manejar y muy buena Me resulta muy cómoda de usar, no quema el pelo y lo deja como de peluquería
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money I had never used GHD straighteners before, have used lots of other brands. My hair is fine and because it has a slight wave to it, I have to use a straightener every day. One of the main reasons that I had not purchased GHD 's before was the price , I was under the impression that you were paying just for the name and that they could not be that much different to cheaper ones.. I borrowed my friends GHD 's to try and was shocked at how different my hair looked. Also after using them, I didn't need to re straighten my hair for 3 days. So I bought some and I think they are awesome.. I would definitely recommend them .
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great girly colour work fabulously! Was very pleased to recieve these as a gift after my old traditional ghds stopped working. I was told colour ones weren't the best but they certainly are!
Date published: 2014-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour Love how light they are and how fast they straighten my hair. I all ways worry when I leave the house if I've turned straighteners off bit with these ones they switch there selfs off after 30mins with out use! I love these GHDs
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely GHD Straightners These GHD Straightners are nice and lightweight just taken them away on holiday and the easily popped in to my suitcase. They give a lovely finish and I love the colours they come in very summery.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buenisima mi compra hola a todos , yo la verdad estoy super encantada con la plancha, me va de maravilla y la recomiendo .
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My children bought me this as a mothers day gift and I absolutely love it. So quick to heat up and very easy to use obtaining great results always.
Date published: 2014-06-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.