Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$149.25 $199.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styling just got sweeter

Description

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the new candy collection from ghd. Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

Price Includes

  • ghd classic violet 1” professional styler
  • keepsake box
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    Flat Irons

    ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    $149.25

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $171.25

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    $199.00 $149.25
  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00 $149.25
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of all Ich möchte kein anderes mehr! Wenn man es mit anderen vergleicht, merkt man wie viel besser es glättet.
Date published: 2014-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colour I love my new Ghd, love the colour, my hair is perfectly straight every time I use them, just got back from florida and the humidity frizzed my hair but Ghd sorted that out, will recommend. To all my friends.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased a new set of ghd's as my last set sadly stopped working my new ghd's are great especially the colour they as always do the job I need them to do as my hair is very thick and long.
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from este producto es impresionante Lo unico que creo como seguidora de.este.producto que deberia cambiar es el.poder regular la temperatura y que las placas sean un poco mas largas. Por lo demas es.execelente y plancha de maravilla....
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from buena calidad me parece muy buen articulo y sobre todo la buena atención al cliente en caso de tener algún problema
Date published: 2014-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not as good as original ghd Bought as replacement for an original ghd model. Lovely looking but not as good as the black stylers! Have naturally straight-ish hair anyway but it feels as if the lavender ghd doesn't grab my hair when I run it through. Takes a few attention to get it straight.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nothing compares to Ghds These Ghds were recommened by my hairdresser, and I bought them fom the salon. The performance has met all my expectations, copes brilliantly with my thick coarse hair. I have wasted money in the past on cheaper straighteners, I would not hesitate to recommend these as the best, the only ones worth buying
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfekt rettetang. Jeg bare elsker dette produktet, rask oppvarming og veldig god styling selv om man ikke har erfaring.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new found Necessity This straightner has to be my most used hair tool it makes doing my hair so easy and I couldn't imagine my life without it now I have it
Date published: 2014-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Bought to replace my old GHD and am pretty disappointed. Much lighter and doesn't get as hot. Takes much longer to do my hair.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ghd violet 1in. I really love my ghd flat iron. My hair has never looked this good! My complaint is that it doesn't have a heat regular, it's just on and off. Also I notice that If I use the whole surface of the flat iron it doesn't seem to flat iron as well as the top portion of the iron, where the tip is.
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the safety cut out. I would definatly recommend these irons to anyone, they're great, love the safety cut out after thirty minutes of not using, and I got mine in a loverly Lilac colour, I noticed straight away how they just slide down my hair without snagging, brill.
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love the colour. It's a fantastic product and I have received lots of compliments about my hair !
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this product This flat iron is worth every penny spent to purchase it.
Date published: 2014-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work The prouduct did not work. Had to return it for another one.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Straighteners These are the second ghd,s I have bought. They are great. I would not buy another make. Also love the colour.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from El producto que compre no sirve para mi pelo rizado encrespado grueso seco teñido,no estoy contenta con el producto comprado y sigo utilizando mis antiguas plancheas,al tener elk pelo corto como las planchas solo se juntan en el extremo , el pelo se escapa de ellas y no lplanchan.
Date published: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Love them! My previous pair lasted over 6 years! I would recommended it to any one.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skonsam mot håret, rakt lent hår snabbt! Det märks att denna produkt är skonsam mot håret då den lämnar håret lent samtidigt som den är effektiv och håller håret rakt.
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my first ghd I've always wanted a ghd but couldn't afford it and went for the cheaper ones from babylis. My sister bought one good couple of years back and I always used it until she moved out.. finally I decided to get this and it's the best decision I've made. My hair is so silky and smooth. I couldn't be happier. And it's violet :)
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changing ghd IV violet styler straighteners are the best thing that has ever happened to me. They have changed my life! The only annoying thing is the flashing led that flashes all the time.
Date published: 2014-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good flat iron This is my second GHD flat iron. I have to say I liked my first one better and it lasted over 5 years. This one is pretty much the same but the iron blades themselves are not aligned correctly. They are a little off. The purple color is very pretty. It does work well and heats up quickly.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Straighteners I have been without GHD's for a couple of years. I am so happy to have them back in my life! Just like an old friend!!
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Funky Colour These straighteners are amazing! They heat up within seconds, brilliant for when your short on time. Give a really sleek and smooth finish. How did I ever manage without them?
Date published: 2014-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product, would definitely buy another. My daughter and I have three ghd straighteners between us and they are all amazing I have bought other makes in the past and none compare to ghd. I have hair extensions and these work wonders on my extensions.
Date published: 2014-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great straighteners Worked great the first time I used them, normally with straighteners I find I have to use them a few times to wear them in! Great for curling and straightening and are a gorgeous colour as well!
Date published: 2014-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this product looks very trendy brought this for my daughters as a xmas gift they were both very pleased with product
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. I would buy another! My GHD iron is, first of all, very cute! The purple color is fun & colorful. It is very comfortable for my hands, which are already developing carpal tunnel from my Cosmetologist ways. Ha You do not have to grip the iron really hard to get it to work. I especially appreciate that the iron heats up so quickly. I have never used an iron that heats up in under 30 seconds AND turns itself off after a certain period of time. I like that this will prolong the life of the iron if I forget to turn it off. My only complaints would be that, sometimes, it doesn't seem to be quite hot enough (which may actually be a good thing because it's not damaging my hair as much as my last one. Ha ha). Also, I expected, due to its rounded design, that it would curl, bend and wave slightly better. But, overall, I'm very happy w/ my iron.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product and just love the colour There are no straighteners to match GHDs they are the only ones that can cope with thick frizzy or difficult hair. They heat up really quickly and are easy to carry, fabulours product.
Date published: 2014-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is amazing ive used alot of other hair straightners but this is %100 better will never buy anything else I love it so easy to use and great for curling your hair
Date published: 2014-01-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.