Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

For a limited time only, receive 25% off this ghd styler

$149.25 $199.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styling just got sweeter

Description

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the new candy collection from ghd. Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

Price Includes

  • ghd classic violet 1” professional styler
  • keepsake box
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    Flat Irons

    ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    $149.25

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $171.25

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    $199.00 $149.25
  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00 $149.25
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd IV violet styler My first pair of ghd's! I've borrowed my daughter's for years and loved them and my family decided enough borrowing and bought me these. I love them. Not only do they look great but they are also light in weight. They still do the same brilliant styling as the heavier versions. They heat up and are ready to use almost instantly and their performance is second to none. I can't praise them highly enough and they ensure that when I go out, if nothing else my hair looks good. The down side of course of these wonders is that my daughter borrows them all the time because they are 'brilliant' - need I say more!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is the best this is my 4th set and only one doesn't work properly, the best thing brought out for hair, i can't recommend them enough to people who haven't yet tried them, i will never be without a set of ghd's
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good(ish) I love these and they worked well before they didn't break.. I only had them a total of 2 weeks before they just stopped working completely.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! Style your hair perfectly no frizz and gives your hair a great shine to it! Definatly recommend anyone getting Ghds!
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant ! Had the original black straighteners for 5 years then upgraded to the iv violet, Amazing straighteners! Very easy to use for both straightening or curling hair.
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't hear up like the ceremic plated orginal GHD Doesn't heat as well compared to the first ever ghd. Not completely happy with it
Date published: 2014-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is exceptional and smooth going for hair styling The smooth plates glide through my hair beautifully and are excellent when using the straighteners for many different styles, I use my straighteners on a day - to - day basis as I straighten my hair almost everyday and tend to often curl and wave it, my hair keeps the style through out the day even without using hairspray, this is brilliant as my hair usually easily can transform and become curly and frizzy.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from dissapointed Looks cheap and theres a cheap plastic look about it. It doesnt get very hot at all. Takes me three times as long as remington to straighten. Only positive is that it leaves my hair v shiney and soft. Wouldnt recommend for the price paid
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very dissatisfied with ghd i have bee a ghd user for over 10 years in that time i have owned 3 ghds, this xmas my mother purchased my4th ghd ivviolet for a xmas present and i have to say iam very very dissatisfied in how it straighting my hair i have to go over my hair 2 /3 times so its straight they are not as good as they use to be . i would like to know what has happened in the last couple of years since i purchased my last one two years ago. i have used it now so i cant return it to get my moey back very very very dissatisfied and upset as this is thw only hairstraighter i use and recomend to friends work mates and family . i dont like to give bad review but this time i think it was need ....
Date published: 2014-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab straighteners nice colour - good hair days Thee straighteners are a lovely colour. Do the job perfectly wether I want straight hair curls waves. All round great package.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good compact straightner Love the colour Quickly heats up Very compact Easy to use Light weight Don't feel like I'm damaging my hair
Date published: 2013-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - as always! My old GHD's gave up on me after 5 years of (almost) everyday use. I certainly had my money's worth and looked nowhere else other than GHD for a new pair. These are the same as my last pair just a different colour and are excellent as usual. Very happy :)
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product bought this to replace a different make of hair straighteners that I have had for years. This product is excellent, easy to use and is also compact.
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is easy to use Very easy to use, light weight and smooth, but being a GHD, I thought my hair would be smooth and shiny when I straightened it, instead it was a little frizzy with dry ends
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd IV violet styler I like this ghd because I save time now, when using it. Before I spent hours doing my hair.
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the most amazing hair straighteners I have ever used I have used many different straighteners, but none come close to my lovely amazing GHD's they are totally awesome!!! I would never even think of changing to another brand!!!
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab product This not only looks great and great value for money it is also an excellent item does its job! Very happy
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fab! Love my new hair straighteners! Got them to replace an old ghd style and would defo recommend them! Colour is lush too :D
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Producto de calidad y que cuida el cabello. No daña el cabello. Fácil de manejar. No pesa. Diseños elegantes.
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is brilliant the product is just as it says.... the delivery was fast and efficient.... overall excellent website with excellent products ..... will definately use again x x
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stylers fantastic results First pair of GHD straightners and I am over the moon with them. Unlike any other straightners they glide through my hair leaving a fantastic look and feel to my hair. Excellent value for money and arrived the next day. A very satisfied customer :)
Date published: 2013-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing features I have the best experience ever with this product , its quick time saving and less electricity spending from my non GHD straightner ,but it would be the perfect package if it includes a small wallet to take it on travelling and to make it safer to carry it around in the bag.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One thing I would change Overall I'm very happy with my iron. It slides smoothly through the hair, heats up quickly and is estefically pleasing. My only complaint is I don't understand why it doesn't have a temperature control ... Not all hair types require the same temperature. I am a stylist and use this as my professional iron
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I feel so lucky that I can have an amazing product in my favourite colour.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These straighteners are brilliant for taming my wild hair, I couldn't live without my ghd stylers they are excellent.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing! I love it. It's heats up very quickly and cools down right away too! Works really good on my curly and frezzy hair and if don't need to add any products before or after makes it smooth and shiny
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fab colour Fab colour, great buy only negative is your hands slip on them due to the glossy finish.
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product highly recommend Love love love these new straightners :D i have very thick long hair and the ghd's are the only product i can use
Date published: 2013-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this ia a fab straightener from the ghd range I love ghd being a professional I use these to create the perfect finish from straightening, curls and flicks in hair. They are light weight and easy to use And the gorgeous colour just makes them beautiful
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Un prodotto magnifico! E' un buonissimo prodotto lo consiglio a tutti, non rovina i capelli e puoi farti una piega in poco tempo...
Date published: 2013-10-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
it's The Thought That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think they’ve got the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks, You've just sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.