Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

For a limited time, receive $100 off this ghd flat iron

$99.00 $199.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styling just got sweeter

Description

Make styling a little sweeter this spring with the new candy collection from ghd. Inspired by the old – retro sweetshop favourites – and the new – zingy shades straight from this season's catwalks – the candy collection is perfect for brightening up any styling routine. The ghd candy collection features the ghd classic styler in three cute colours; mint, lemon and violet, all with black plates. With ceramic heat technology to straighten and smooth and a rounded body to create perfect curls and waves, the ghd candy collection promises a good hair day for those with a sweet tooth!

Price Includes

  • ghd classic violet 1” professional styler
  • keepsake box
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    Flat Irons

    ghd classic violet 1” professional styler

    $99.00

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $22.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $121.00

    $221.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd classic lemon 1” professional styler

    $199.00 $99.00
  2. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $199.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect item! I love my GHD. It always leaves my hair nice and shiny and heats up so quickly making it very easy to fix your hair up. Love it! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great colour Really pleased with my new GHDs, love that they are purple and they keep my hair straight and shiny at the same time. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT FEATURES Lightweight and gorgeous colour, but feel that it could grip better. There is a space between the straighteners that I would rather have closed up. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic, definitely recommend Life altering hair styler in a hot new color! I would never use anything else after using a GHD styler. It is definitely by far the superior brand and styler because of its excellent quality and visible results. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much! Love it so much! Fab colour and it makes my frizzy thick hair beautifully slick and gorgeous! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Love these straighteners. Colour fabulous. Quick and easy to use and give great results. My 2 teenage daughters also love them so having safety cut off feature is ideal. I don't need to worry! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would not deviate from GHD's Amazing styler for straightening and curling/flicking!! Have used other stylers in the past and have always come back to GHD's :0) August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab! Lives up to the expectation and reputation of GHD! Only issue I have is the cable is constantly in a tangle!! Arrrgh - very annonying August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product in great colour ! received as a gift to replace another make of straightener. absolutely no comparison, far superior ! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! Without my ghd my hair just felt dead while using a different straightener but now it is so much softer and smoother, Plus it takes me less time to do my hair in the mornings! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ghd I just love my new ghd violet styler There so light, smooth to use, perfect finish every time, would highly recommend them, infact bought another pair for my daughter inlaw, superb . August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been wanting these for a while Been wanting GHD's for a while and was bought them as a birthday present. I absolutely love them, so quick to heat up and lightweight when I went away. They keep my hair straight all day and no burning smell like most straighteners. I would highly recommend this produce plus love the purple colour! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great features beautiful pastel colour works perfectly best hair straightener out there. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the great features are the violet colour i wasnt happy with these at all. i have had to send them back. they didnt glide down my hair they sort of gripped it and made a noise like it was damaging it. like a ripping noise. had to straighten my hair 2 or 3 times to get the straight look. then when going outside and theres a bit of wind my hair would then flick out at the bottom. not very happy for £100. i have had the standard hair straighteners twice before and they have been excellent so i was suprised at this purchase. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd violet :) Very happy with this product so far, I hope they last a while longer than my last pair of straighteners. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous product Had to replace my old GHD's, new ones are just as good, if not better, and I love love the colour. They're the perfect product. August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colour, great heat I totally love this styler!!! It's a gorgeous color, it's light weight easy to use and the double beep tells you you're at maximum temperature to straighten or curl to your hearts content!!!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic and very good price wouldnt be without them Great product quick to use couldn't live without them . Definately the best hair straightners August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy Love my GHD's heat up so quick straighten or style hair quick well worth the money August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy and effective to use. I tried it out on my youngest child and she loved it the curls stayed in for some time and I realy recommend using it. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great if they didnt snag my hair! So this was my first pair of GHD's and I have only used them about 6 times because they snag my hair, a single strand of hair seems to go under the plate at the end. Also it seems that the plates don't have a equal gap between them, is this normal? August 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love them! I love my new GHD's! I had great expectations of them as I heard such amazing reviews and I had never had a pair, my old ones were not doing the job anymore that's why I decided to invest in a pair of them. They exceed my expectations and they are brilliant! I would recommend the product 100%, they are quite a bit of money with is why I was skeptical about buying them, but I'm very pleased with the results! They make my hair very silky, it's like it's come back to life rather than drying it out. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by product is brilliant i have very curly hair and couldnt cope without decent straightners these are the best ive had, i have had 3 other pairs of ghds but these are better. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd pair of ghds and they don't disappoint! My boyfriend bought these for my birthday to replace my old pair of ghds. I absolutely love them! They heat up really quickly and I love the colour. I love ghds as they are the only straighteners that style my hair properly. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it! I wouldn't choose another styler. They are the best! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever My child is dancing and it is so cool not to let her sleep with curlers @ night, now we can style her hair in the morning before the competitions! No more tears!!! Her dad bought it for her for a birthday gift! Best gift ever!!! August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Straightens, curls and makes the best waves it leaves my hair feeling healthy. I love it :) August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! Having borrowed friends' GHD stylers previously, I decided it was time to buy my own. I have long, bleached and toned, thick hair, and these stylers straighten my hair well, causing minimal damage. They heat up quickly, it's nice to be able to style almost straight away! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great for every day use I would of preferred them to have Temperature control other then that they are lovely hair straightens which I enjoy using. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD straighteners Bought these straighteners to replace my old GHD's which very sadly have broken. However, I have had them over 10 years and never had any problems until now so feel I have more than had my moneys worth!! August 2, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T12:01:04.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_273, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.